MENU

Get up to 21

exclusive bonuses

What's so special about

our bonus reviews?


  • only recommended casinos
  • full wagering requirements
  • terms & conditions analysis
  • bonus value calculation
We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Casino Luck does not accept players from your country, click here to find a recommended casino

Casino Luck Review

Recommended:

Casino Luck is Recommended and as such is one of the top rated operators on ThePOGG.com.

Rating

9
Does not accept players from United States
Responds to complaints
Submit a Complaint

Overview

Review last updated – October 2016

See the Bonus Section for an exclusive bonus available only through ThePOGG

Founded in 1999, Casino Luck are the sister casino to Next Casino.

Trustworthiness - 8/10

Three of our reviewers hold accounts with Casino Luck and report positive experiences.

Casino Luck have a positive reputation with players and we could find no unresolved reports at any of the major dispute mediation services.

Only casinos carrying ThePOGG Deposit Guarantee Seal can score higher than 8/10.

You can see the latest updates to Casino Luck's terms and conditions here.

Payout Speed - 10/10

Using Neteller all of our reviewers report withdrawal normally paid within 1-10 hours, but at the latest (for verified players) within 24h.

Minimum withdrawal - None listed.

Maximum Withdrawal - €25000/month

Banking options available - Credit/Debit cards, Entropay, Skrill (Moneybookers), Neteller, UKash, PaySafeCard and Bank Transfers

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

Customer Service - 10/10

Email Testing Record

  • November 2016 - 6 minutes
  • June 2015 - 22 minutes
  • November 2014 - 2 hours 9 minutes
  • June 2014 - 18 minutes
  • December 2013 - 2 hours 19 minutes
  • June 2013 - 2 hours 7 minutes
  • January 2013 - 1st email - 37 minutes

Bonuses - 10/10

150% up to £150
Max Bonus 150
Min Deposit 25
Max Bet 6.50
Type Cashable
Wagering 60xb
200 free spins on Starburst
# of Spins 200
Spin Value 0.10
Max Bet 6.50
Max Win NA
Wagering 30xw

Software - 10/10

Casino Luck use Net Entertainment software for their instant play casino and also include a large selection of Cryptologic, NextGen, Betsoft, Microgaming, PlayNGo and IGT slots games. Check out our Net Entertainment Software Review for more information.

Game selections are as follows;

Instant

Table Games – 20

Slots – 537

Video Poker – 34

Jackpots - 34

Slot House Edge - 10/10

Casino Luck publish house edge information (RTP) for all their slots games.

Comp Points - 0/10

Casino Luck do not currently offer a comp point program.

Licencing - 10/10

CasinoLuck hold the following gambling licenses :

  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission - The UKGC are widely considered to be the most reputable regulators involved in the online gambling market. They do not manage complaints for players directly, instead requiring their operators to appoint a UKGC accredited Alternative Dispute Resolution service. As such the value of this license for players depends largely on the professionalism of the ADR service utilised. CasinoLuck currently use eCogra. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.
  • Malta Gaming Authority - In our experience the MGA is the best regulatory authority in terms of the management of player complaints. Their complaints team is open and cooperative in the discussion of player issues and we've managed to resolve a number of credible player issues working with the MGA. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

The following countries are restricted from participation with Casino Luck - USA

Contact Details;

Email : support@casinoluck.com

Affiliate Program - CasinoLuck Affiliates

Closing Thoughts

Casino Luck offer an excellent package of games, but some of their policies leave them lagging behind other Net Entertainment providers.

Associated Casinos

Related Complaints