MENU

Get up to 21

exclusive bonuses

What's so special about

our bonus reviews?


  • only recommended casinos
  • full wagering requirements
  • terms & conditions analysis
  • bonus value calculation
We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Cherry does not accept players from your country, click here to find a recommended casino

Cherry Review

Recommended:

Cherry is Recommended and as such is one of the top rated operators on ThePOGG.com.

Rating

7.5
Does not accept players from United States
Responds to complaints
Submit a Complaint

Overview

Review last updated – May 2017

Cherry casino – previously part of the Betsson group – are now back in the hands of its original owners the Cherry group.

Trustworthiness - 8/10

Only one of the reviewers who work regularly for this site holds an account with Cherry casino. They report positive experiences with Cherry casino.

Other than that Cherry and their sister casino EuroSlots have no outstanding complaints at any of the major dispute mediators and a positive reputation amongst the gambling community.

Only casinos carrying ThePOGG Deposit Guarantee Seal can score higher than 8/10.

Payout Speed - 5/10

Using Neteller all of our reviewers report withdrawal normally paid within 48 business hours. The Cherry Casino site list withdrawals as taking up to 72 business hours.

Banking options available - Credit/Debit cards, Skrill (Moneybookers), Neteller, Click2Pay, SpeedCard, EcoCard and UKash

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

Customer Service - 10/10

All our reviewers report positive experiences with the Betsson group customer services.

Email Testing Record

  • December 2016 - 3 minutes
  • June 2015 - 7 minutes
  • November 2014 - 5 minutes
  • June 2014 - 2 minutes
  • December 2013 - 2 hours 25 minutes
  • June 2013 - No Response
  • January 2013
    • 1st email - No Response
    • 2nd email - No Response
    • 3rd email - No Response

Bonuses - 4/10

50 “Big Spins” on Vikings go Wild
# of Spins 50
Spin Value 1.25
Max Bet 5/0.50
Max Win NA
Wagering 40xw
BONUS CODE: NA RECOMMENDED BONUSES
Value to Player for:
£0.45
Bonus Value
low roller
mid
mid roller
low
high roller
low
superhigh roller
n/a

Software - 10/10

Cherry Casino use Net Entertainment software for their instant play casino. Check out our Net Entertainment Software Review for more information.

Game selections are as follows;

Instant

Table Games – 18

Slots – 74

Video Poker – 4

Jackpots - 3

Slot House Edge - 10/10

Cherry Casino publish house edge information (RTP) for all their slots games.

Comp Points - 0/10

Cherry Casino do not currently offer a comp point program.

Licencing - 8/10

Cherry casino hold the following gambling licenses :

  • Malta Gaming Authority - In our experience the MGA is the best regulatory authority in terms of the management of player complaints. Their complaints team is open and cooperative in the discussion of player issues and we've managed to resolve a number of credible player issues working with the MGA. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

The following countries are restricted from participation with Cherry Casino - Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, China, France, Guadeloupe, Guyane (French Guiana), Hong Kong, Hungary, Israel, Japan, Martinique, Réunion, Slovenia, South Africa, Ukraine, United Kingdom and USA

Contact Details;

Email :info@cherrycasino.com
Affiliate Program - Cherry Affiliates.

Closing Thoughts

Given the Betsson groups failure to engage with dispute mediation there's a good chance that any casino moving out of that group is going to improve. That Cherry casino have moved to the Cherry group isn't just an improvement it's revolution in reputation!

Associated Casinos

Related Complaints