MENU

EuroSlots does not accept players from your country, click here to find a recommended casino

EuroSlots Review

Deposit Guarantee:

EuroSlots holds our Deposit Guarantee seal. This means that if you are unfairly treated by this operator ThePOGG.com will refund your deposits. For full terms click here.

Rating

9.2
Does not accept players from United States
Responds to complaints
Submit a Complaint

Overview

Review last updated – November 2016

EuroSlots are covered by ThePOGG Deposit Guarantee. We’ll return your deposit if one of our assured casinos mistreats you. Read more.

EuroSlots is the new venue from the group that previously ran Play Cherry casino. With a Net Entertainment platform and a good reputation, this is a group to keep an eye on.

Trustworthiness - 12/10

EuroSlots have accepted ThePOGG Deposit Guarantee seal. This means that they've agreed in advance that they will discuss player complaints as long as they have written permission from the player and no funds will be confiscated from players without clear breach of terms. In return we guarantee your deposits with EuroSlots. Read more about our guarantee here.

While EuroSlots do not currently use ThePOGG.com as their ADR service, they are in the process of switching to our service and as such we have granted a temporary extension to their Deposit Guarantee seal while that process is completed to allow them to become compliant with all of the seal terms.

Only one of the reviewers who work regularly for this site holds an account with EuroSlots casino. They report positive experiences with Cherry casino.

Other than that EuroSlots have no outstanding complaints at any of the major dispute mediators and a positive reputation amongst the gambling community.

Only casinos carrying ThePOGG Deposit Guarantee Seal can score higher than 8/10.

You can see the latest updates to EuroSlots casino's terms and conditions here.

Payout Speed - 10/10

Our reviewer reports Neteller withdrawals paid within 24 hours.

Minimum Withdrawal - €20

Maximum Withdrawal - No listed maximum

Banking options available - Credit/Debit cards, Neteller and Skrill (Moneybookers)

Customer Service - 10/10

Our reviewer reports positive experiences with Euro Slots customer services.

Email Testing Record

  • December 2016 - 3minutes
  • June 2015 - 7 minutes
  • November 2014 - 3 minutes
  • June 2014 - 6 minutes
  • December 2013 - 26 minutes
  • June 2013 - No Response
  • January 2013 - 1st email - 2h 5min

Bonuses - 10/10

To find out how our bonus ratings are calculated see Bonus Rating System.

Bonus;

20 free spin as soon as your sign up and 150% up to €200 with a further 30 free spins on your first deposit.

Cashable - You will receive this bonus at the time of your deposit and can withdraw the bonus one the wagering requirements have been met.

Wagering Requirements;

  • Slots - 40xbonus
  • Blackjack - 400xbonus
  • Roulette - 400xbonus
  • Baccarat - 400xbonus
  • Video Poker - 400xbonus
  • Table Poker - 400xbonus

Adjustments to ratings;

  • Exclusive Bonus (+2) - You can only get this bonus through ThePOGG.com
  • Free Spins (+1) - 50 free spins available with this bonus.
  • Maximum Allowed Bet (-1) - You are not allowed to wager more than 10% of the bonus amount you receive on a single round of play while you have a bonus.


Game Weightings (already account for in Wagering Requirements)

  • Slots (all varieties) 100%
  • Video Poker (all varieties) 10%
  • Punto Banco (all varieties) 10%
  • Oasis Poker (all varieties) 10%
  • Blackjack (all varieties including Pontoon and Double Exposure) 10%
  • Roulette (all varieties) 10%
  • Baccarat (all varieties) 10%
  • All other table games 10%
  • All other games 100%

Notes

Players from Romania and Greece are excluded from the welcome bonus.

All free spins are for the Magic Portal slots game.

To claim the deposit bonus follow these steps;

  1. Register an account
  2. Make a deposit
  3. Go to my account > bonuses > enter the bonus code Pogg30
  4. Log out and log in
  5. Open the MagicPortals

Software - 10/10

EuroSlots Casino use Net Entertainment software for their instant play casino but do add in a selection of Microgaming games as well. Check out our Net Entertainment Software Review.

Game selections are as follows;

Instant

Table Games – 36

Slots – 279

Video Poker – 27

Jackpot - 22

Slot House Edge - 4/10

EuroSlots casino do publish the house edge (RTP) information for their Net Entertainment slots games.

Comp Points - 0/10

EuroSlots Casino do not offer a comp point program.

Licencing - 8/10

Euroslots hold the following gambling licenses :

  • Malta Gaming Authority - In our experience the MGA is the best regulatory authority in terms of the management of player complaints. Their complaints team is open and cooperative in the discussion of player issues and we've managed to resolve a number of credible player issues working with the MGA. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

The following countries are restricted from participation with EuroSlots casino - American Samoa, Austria, Bonaire, Czech Republic, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Guadeloupe, Guam, Martinique, New Caledonia, Reunion, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Martin (French), Saint Pierre and Miquelon, East Timor, United States of America, Wallis and Futuna, Italy, Spain, the Netherlands, Denmark, Israel, Belgium, United Kingdom and Thailand

Contact Information;

Phone : +356 22 76 66 08
Affiliate Program - Cherry Affiliates.

Closing Thoughts

With a rapidly expanding profile, a high quality product and a commitment to transparency, EuroSlots are very quickly rising to become one of the premium Net Entertainment casinos on the market.

Associated Casinos

Related Complaints