MENU

Get up to 22

exclusive bonuses

What's so special about

our bonus reviews?


  • only recommended casinos
  • full wagering requirements
  • terms & conditions analysis
  • bonus value calculation
We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Guts does not accept players from your country, click here to find a recommended casino

Guts Review

Deposit Guarantee:

Guts holds our Deposit Guarantee seal. This means that if you are unfairly treated by this operator ThePOGG.com will refund your deposits. For full terms click here.

Rating

10
Does not accept players from United States
Responds to complaints
Submit a Complaint

Overview

Review last updated – May 2017

Guts are covered by ThePOGG Deposit Guarantee. We’ll return your deposit if one of our assured casinos mistreats you. Read more.

For our Exclusive Bonus with Guts Casino see the Bonus section below.

Guts casino are a property with an exceptionally positive reputation with players. They previously ran on the EveryMatrix platform but have grown to the point that they’ve set up their own platform and attained their own licenses. Since that point Guts have set up their own gaming platform – iGamingCloud – and are now providing infrastructure services to other operators.

Trustworthiness - 13/10

Guts have accepted ThePOGG Deposit Guarantee seal. This means that they've agreed in advance that they will discuss player complaints as long as they have written permission from the player and no funds will be confiscated from players without clear breach of terms. In return we guarantee your deposits with Guts casino. Read more about our guarantee here.

Guts Casino utilise ThePOGG.com as their UKGC Accredited Alternative Dispute Resolution service providers.

Guts casino run on the iGamingCloud platform.

Guts casino have a positive reputation with players and we could find no unresolved reports at any of the major dispute mediation services.

Only casinos carrying ThePOGG Deposit Guarantee Seal can score higher than 8/10.

You can see the latest updates to Guts casino's terms and conditions here.

Payout Speed - 10/10

Using Neteller all of our reviewers report withdrawal normally paid within 24 hours.

Maximum withdrawal - €5000

Minimum withdrawal - €20

Banking options available - Visa/Mastercard, Euteller, Trustly, Skrill, Neteller, EcoPayz, Paysafecard, Ideal, Poli, Instadebit and iDebit

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

Customer Service - 10/10

Email Testing Record

  • November 2016 - 2hours 19 minutes
  • July 2016 - 1 hour 21 minutes
  • June 2015 - 6 hours 19 minutes
  • November 2014 - 6 minutes
  • June 2014 - 15 minutes
  • December 2013 - 16 minutes
  • October 2013 - 42 minutes

Bonuses - 10/10

200% up to £200
Max Bonus 200
Min Deposit 25
Max Bet 6
Type Cashable
Wagering 45xb
100 free spins on Starburst
# of Spins 100
Spin Value 0.10
Max Bet 6
Max Win NA
Wagering NA
BONUS CODE: POGG200 RECOMMENDED BONUSES
Value to Player for:
£28.81
Bonus Value
low roller
top 10
mid roller
top 10
high roller
top 10
superhigh roller
high

Software - 8/10

Guts casino use Net Entertainment software for their instant play casino. They also add in a selection of slots games from BetSoft, IGT, Microgaming, Play N Go, Sheriff and NextGen.

Game selections are as follows;

Instant

Table Games – 17

Slots – 309

Video Poker – 6

Jackpots - 8

Slot House Edge - 10/10

Guts casino publish the house edge figures for all of their Net Entertainment slots games.

Comp Points - 0/10

Guts casino do not appear to offer any form of comp point program.

Licencing - 10/10

Guts hold the following gambling licenses :

  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission - The UKGC are widely considered to be the most reputable regulators involved in the online gambling market. They do not manage complaints for players directly, instead requiring their operators to appoint a UKGC accredited Alternative Dispute Resolution service. As such the value of this license for players depends largely on the professionalism of the ADR service utilised. Guts currently use ThePOGG.com and IBAS. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.
  • Malta Gaming Authority - In our experience the MGA is the best regulatory authority in terms of the management of player complaints. Their complaints team is open and cooperative in the discussion of player issues and we've managed to resolve a number of credible player issues working with the MGA. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.
  • Curacao eGaming - Guts casino are licensed by Cyberluck, the Curacao eGaming Master License holder. In our experience this Master License holder has been completely non-responsive to player complaints when contacted by either this site or players. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

The following countries are restricted from participation with Guts casino - South Africa, USA

Contact Details;

Email : info@guts.com
Affiliate Program - Gaming Innovation Group (GIG) Affiliates.

Closing Thoughts

With a big selection of games and a stellar, for casino players Guts are one of the best choices you can make.

Associated Casinos

Related Complaints