MENU

Get up to 21

exclusive bonuses

What's so special about

our bonus reviews?


  • only recommended casinos
  • full wagering requirements
  • terms & conditions analysis
  • bonus value calculation
We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Redbet does not accept players from your country, click here to find a recommended casino

Redbet Review

Deposit Guarantee:

Redbet holds our Deposit Guarantee seal. This means that if you are unfairly treated by this operator ThePOGG.com will refund your deposits. For full terms click here.

Rating

10
Does not accept players from United States
Responds to complaints
Submit a Complaint

Overview

Review last updated – May 2017

Redbet are covered by ThePOGG Deposit Guarantee. We’ll return your deposit if one of our assured casinos mistreats you. Read more.

Exclusive Bonus Available – see Bonus Section.

Founded in 2002 by a group of Swedish professional sports bettors, Redbet launched their online casino in 2004.

Trustworthiness - 12/10

Redbet have accepted ThePOGG Deposit Guarantee seal. This means that they've agreed in advance that they will discuss player complaints as long as they have written permission from the player and no funds will be confiscated from players without clear breach of terms. In return we guarantee your deposits with Redbet. Read more about our guarantee here.

While Redbet do not currently use ThePOGG.com as their ADR service, they are in the process of switching to our service and as such we have granted a temporary extension to their Deposit Guarantee seal while that process is completed to allow them to become compliant with all of the seal terms.

Three of the six reviewers who work regularly for this site have held accounts with Redbet for less than a year. They report only positive experiences. Alongside this Redbet have a excellent reputation within the gambling community.

We monitor Redbet's terms and conditions. You can find any changes at hhtp://thepogg.com/forum/showthread.php?1038-Redbet.

Payout Speed - 10/10

Using Neteller all of our reviewers report withdrawal normally paid in under 12 hours but at most 24 hours.

Maximum Withdrawal - €10000/24 hours

Minimum Withdrawal - €20

Banking options available - Credit/Debit card, Moneybookers, Neteller, Bank Transfers and Webmoney

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

Customer Service - 10/10

All our reviewers report positive experiences with Redbet customer services.

Email Testing Record

  • November 2016 - 7 minutes
  • June 2015 - 13 minutes
  • November 2014 - 6 minutes
  • June 2014 - 37 minutes
  • December 2013 - 23 minutes
  • June 2013 - 32 minutes
  • January 2013 - 1st email - 21 minutes

Bonuses - 10/10

150% up to €200
Max Bonus 200
Min Deposit 20
Max Bet 5
Type Cashable
Wagering 40xb
100 free spins on Warlords – Crystals of Power
# of Spins 100
Spin Value 0.10
Max Bet 5
Max Win NA
Wagering 35xw
BONUS CODE: SUPER150 RECOMMENDED BONUSES
Value to Player for:
€28.85
Bonus Value
low roller
high
mid roller
high
high roller
top 10
superhigh roller
n/a

Software - 10/10

Redbet Casino use Net Entertainment software for their instant play casinos. Check out our Net Entertainment Software Review.

Game selections are as follows;

Instant

Table Games – 17

Slots – 424

Video Poker – 6

Live – 3

Jackpots - 19

Slot House Edge - 10/10

Redbet Casino publish the house edge (RTP) information for all of their slots games.

Comp Points - 0/10

Redbet Casino do not offer a comp point program.

Licencing - 10/10

Redbet hold the following gambling licenses :

  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission - The UKGC are widely considered to be the most reputable regulators involved in the online gambling market. They do not manage complaints for players directly, instead requiring their operators to appoint a UKGC accredited Alternative Dispute Resolution service. As such the value of this license for players depends largely on the professionalism of the ADR service utilised. Redbet currently use eCogra. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.
  • Malta Gaming Authority - In our experience the MGA is the best regulatory authority in terms of the management of player complaints. Their complaints team is open and cooperative in the discussion of player issues and we've managed to resolve a number of credible player issues working with the MGA. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.
  • Gibraltar Gaming Commission - The GGC is one of the more reputable online gaming regulators, but we are aware of a serious software issue where they failed to uphold their own technical standards. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

The following countries are restricted from participation with Redbet Casino - Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Libya, Lithuania, Macau, Malaysia, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Morocco, Myanmar, Namibia, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands, Oman, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Réunion, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre & Miquelon, Saint Vincent & The Grenadines, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovenia, Somalia, Somaliland, South Georgia & The South Sandwish Islands, South Korea, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Syria, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, United States Virgin Islands, Wallis & Futuna, , Vanuatu, Yemen, Zimbabwe

Contact Information;

Email : info@redbet.com
Email : press@redbet.com
Email : jobs@redbet.com
Email : affiliate@redbet.com
Phone :+46 (0)8 667 33 22
Fax : +46 (0)8 501 09388
Address : Redbet Gaming Ltd
85 St John Street
Valletta
VLT 1165
Malta
Affiliate Program - Bonnier Gaming

Closing Thoughts

Redbet offer a top quality venue and with a real shortage of trustworthy Net Entertainment casinos, this is the perfect venue if you're looking to sample some of those fantastic Net Entertainment slots games

Associated Casinos

Related Complaints