MENU

Whitebet does not accept players from your country, click here to find a recommended casino

Whitebet Review

Deposit Guarantee:

Whitebet holds our Deposit Guarantee seal. This means that if you are unfairly treated by this operator ThePOGG.com will refund your deposits. For full terms click here.

Rating

9.8
Does not accept players from United States
Responds to complaints
Submit a Complaint

Overview

Review last updated – October 2016

Whitebet are covered by ThePOGG Deposit Guarantee. We’ll return your deposit if one of our assured casinos mistreats you. Read more.

Exclusive Bonus Available – see Bonus Section.

The sister casino to Redbet which was founded in 2002 by a group of Swedish professional sports bettors, Redbet was launched in 2004 and Whitebet was launched in 2011.

Trustworthiness - 11/10

Whitebet have accepted ThePOGG Deposit Guarantee seal. This means that they've agreed in advance that they will discuss player complaints as long as they have written permission from the player and no funds will be confiscated from players without clear breach of terms. In return we guarantee your deposits with Whitebet. Read more about our guarantee here. Redbet have received the ratings boost for this group.

While Whitebet do not currently use ThePOGG.com as their ADR service, they are in the process of switching to our service and as such we have granted a temporary extention to their Deposit Guarantee seal while that process is completed to allow them to become compliant with all of the seal terms.

Three of the six reviewers who work regularly for this site have held accounts with Whitebet for less than a year. They report only positive experiences. Alongside this Whitebet have a good reputation within the gambling community.

We monitor Whitebet's terms and conditions. You can find any changes at http://thepogg.com/forum/showthread.php?1039-Whitebet.

Payout Speed - 10/10

Using Neteller all of our reviewers report withdrawal normally paid in under 12 hours but at most 24 hours.

Banking options available - Credit/Debit card, Moneybookers, Neteller, Bank Transfers and Webmoney

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

Customer Service - 10/10

All our reviewers report positive experiences with Whitebet customer services.

Email Testing Record

  • November 2016 - 7 minutes
  • June 2015 - 13 minutes
  • November 2014 - 32 minutes
  • June 2014 - No Response
  • December 2013 - 1 hour 13 minutes
  • June 2013 - 26 minutes
  • January 2013 - 1st email - 7 minutes

Bonuses - 10/10

To find out how our bonus ratings are calculated see Bonus Rating System.

Bonus;

150% up to €100 + 50 free spins on South Park Reel Chaos.

Use bonus code "pogg50".

Cashable - Can be withdrawn once the wagering requirement is complete.

Wagering Requirements;

  • Slots - 42xbonus

Adjustments to ratings;

  • Maximum Bet Restrictions (-1) - You are not allowed to place a wager greater than €5 on a single round while playing with a bonus.
  • Restricted Games (-1) - The list of excluded games includes, but is not limited to, the following games; Table Games, Poker Games, Slots with Progressive Jackpots,Mega Joker, Jackpot 6000, Video Poker Games, Champion of the Track, The Wish Master, Devil’s Delight, Super Monopoly Money and Castle Builder. The only valid games are Classic Slots, Video Slots, Keno, Bingo, Golden Derby, Triple Wins, Cash Bomb and Vault assault.
  • Exclusive Bonus (+2) - This bonus is better than the bonus available through WhiteBet directly and only available to those players that sign-up through a link on ThePOGG.com.

Game Weightings (already account for in Wagering Requirements)



Notes

Use bonus code "pogg50".

You can only claim bonuses at one property in this group. The properties in this group are Bertil, HeyPoker, MamaMiaBingo, Redbet, Vinnarum and Whitebet.

The free spins are added the day AFTER you make your deposit.

Only players from Germany, The Netherlands, UK and Ireland can claim the extra free spins.

Only players from the following countries can claim this bonus; Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Canada, Czech republic, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Gibraltar, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Netherlands, New Zeeland, Norway, Poland, Russia, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom and Ukraine



Software - 10/10

Whitebet Casino use Net Entertainment software for their instant play casinos. Check out our Net Entertainment Software Review.

Game selections are as follows;

Instant

Table Games – 17

Slots – 62

Video Poker – 6

Live – 3

Jackpots - 19

Slot House Edge - 10/10

Whitebet Casino publish the house edge (RTP) information for all of their slots games.

Comp Points - 0/10

Whitebet Casino do not offer a comp point program.

Licencing - 10/10

WhiteBet hold the following gambling licenses :

  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission - The UKGC are widely considered to be the most reputable regulators involved in the online gambling market. They do not manage complaints for players directly, instead requiring their operators to appoint a UKGC accredited Alternative Dispute Resolution service. As such the value of this license for players depends largely on the professionalism of the ADR service utilised. WhiteBet currently use ThePOGG.com and eCogra. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.
  • Malta Gaming Authority - In our experience the MGA is the best regulatory authority in terms of the management of player complaints. Their complaints team is open and cooperative in the discussion of player issues and we've managed to resolve a number of credible player issues working with the MGA. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.
  • Gibraltar Gaming Commission - The GGC is one of the more reputable online gaming regulators, but we are aware of a serious software issue where they failed to uphold their own technical standards. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

The following countries are restricted from participation with Whitebet Casino - USA, France and French territories, Denmark, Spain, Turkey

Contact Information;

Email : support@Whitebet.com
press@Whitebet.com
jobs@Whitebet.com
affiliate@Whitebet.com
Phone :+46 (0)8 667 33 22
Fax :+46 (0)8 501 09388
Address : Whitebet Gaming Ltd
Apt 21, Suite 40
Charles Court
St. Luke’s Road
Pieta
PTA 1027
Malta
Affiliate Program - Bonnier Gaming

Closing Thoughts

If given the choice between playing with Whitebet or Redbet, the answer should come easily - given the lack of responce we received from Whitebet's customer service, you should unquestionably choose Redbet. We will retest this - as we do for all casinos - in a few months and update the review accordingly.

Associated Casinos

Related Complaints