MENU

Get up to 20

exclusive bonuses

What's so special about

our bonus reviews?


  • only recommended casinos
  • full wagering requirements
  • terms & conditions analysis
  • bonus value calculation
We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Planet 7 – not paying out!

Ruling

Found for the Player - Despite repeated communications regarding this and other complaints, the Planet7 group has failed to cooperate with the management of this issue.

Read our Planet7 Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I have 4 withdrawals that I’m waiting for – 2 are pending approval but 2 have been approved for 6-7 weeks and I still have not received payment.

Read the casino review

9 Responses

ThePOGG
Sep 09, 2016

Hi andreadrubin - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Before we can do anything to help you I need you to provide me with the username and email address you use at Planet7. Once I have those I'll contact the operator and see what I can find out.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

andreadrubin
Sep 09, 2016

[EDIT] is my username
[EDIT]
thanks

ThePOGG
Sep 23, 2016

Hi andreadrubin,

I've spoken with a Planet7 rep and they tell me that there's several accounts associated with your IP address. They emailed you multiple times to discuss this issue and haven't received any response.

I need you to respond to the casino's emails before we can move this issue forward.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 06, 2016

Hi andreadrubin,

I'm afraid we can't do anything to move this issue forward until you've responded to Planet7 regarding the various account issues. Let us know when you've addressed this.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 11, 2016

Hi andreadrubin,

Thanks for your email.

Firstly with regard to your account access issues - the likelihood is that you've been locked out by our security system due to multiple errors in either your password or username when trying to log in. I ask you to try again remembering that your username is andreadrubin and if you are unsure of your password, to use the reset feature.

With regard to your issue, I'll contact the operator and ask them to provide times dates and evidence to support their claimed contacts. I'll also ask them to provide supporting evidence to confirm the various associated accounts. Once I have that information I'll get back to you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Dec 12, 2016

Hi andreadrubin,

Firstly apologies for the delays - there was a breakdown in communication between ourselves and the operator over the last 6-8 weeks. This has impacted a number of complaints. I have now managed to re-establish communication and hopefully things will progress more smoothly now.

However, Planet7 inform me that in the intervening time you've played and lost your balance? While I'm entirely sympathetic that we had not resolved your issue, if you've no longer any balance to contest there's nothing further we can do to help. Can you confirm whether this is the case?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

andreadrubin
Dec 14, 2016

I did NOT play thru my winnings! The casino is still promising me that my checks will be mailed out. Have patience they tell me! At this point it's been over 5 months- going on 6 months! If you can help me- please help! I do not have multiple accounts and I did not play thru my winnings. Thank you

andreadrubin
Dec 14, 2016

Also, they NEVER sent me any emails regarding multiple accounts. NEVER. Just as I didnt play thru my winnings- this casino tells lies! I have multiple copies of the chat transcripts that I've had with this casino. Each and every time I've chatted with them they only assured me that my checks will be sent anyday- never even a mention of multiple accounts. This casino not only does not pay, but they lie as well.

ThePOGG
Jan 06, 2017

Hi andreadrubin,

Unfortunately despite several promising communications our efforts to resolve issues with this group have ground to a halt. I no longer have any expectation of receiving the requested information from this group.

As this group are unlicensed we can't direct you to any regulator to submit a complaint.

I'm sorry we couldn't be of more help.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.