MENU

Get up to 22

exclusive bonuses

What's so special about

our bonus reviews?


  • only recommended casinos
  • full wagering requirements
  • terms & conditions analysis
  • bonus value calculation
We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

TopSlotSite – Non-Payment

Ruling

Found for the Casino - On review of the transaction and game history of this player it became apparent that the player has exceeded the maximum bet term for the bonus they accepted. This voids all winnings associated with the bonus. The subsequent play saw the balance drop below the player's deposit amount, meaning from that point on they were playing with void funds. As such all winnings are invalid.

Read our Top Slot Site Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am writing to you to inform you about an unfair confiscation of winnings and closure of my account, which I would like to dispute.

On the 09 November 2016 I made deposits to Topslotsite. I went on the mobile slots and played Tomb raider and won a significant amount of money. I made a withdrawal of £3,000.00 and £2,000.00.

I had £763.80 left in my balance which I continued to play with and played on various slots, I went on to play gorillas go wild and got down to a zero balance. I then cancelled the £2,000.00 withdrawal and continued to play. I then won a large amount of money around £15,000.00 and made ANOTHER 5 withdrawals of £3,000.00 (as I know that the max you can withdraw is £3,000.00 with an exception of a high jackpot win)

I received emails saying my withdrawal request had been received and was now pending. I later cancelled one of the £3,000.00 withdrawals and went to play again but my account was locked due to verification purposes but it would not let me withdraw the £3,000.00 again which I found strange as it let me cancel my withdrawal.

I then received an email asking for my verification details I.E photo ID, card details and proof of address and phone bill to which I sent. Topslotsite (Instantgamesupport) then sent me the same email again three times to which I replied with the same documents.

I then receive an email stating that my account has been closed and my winnings had been confiscated due to irregular play from a bonus that was given to me. I find this hard to understand as I won this money from my own money and not any bonus credit.

The email stated that I received a 10 bonus on the 10 November 2016 and went over my maximum bet. As you can see from the pictures attached this is not the case as I withdrew my funds on the 09 November 2016 and never played on the 10 November 2016.

I feel this is complete unfair injustice to why my funds were confiscated and my account was closed. I have sent an email asking someone to call me and left my details but I have had no response. Again this makes me think that something is not quite right?

Please see attached pictures of significant evidence to prove this.

I look forward to your response.

Kind regards

[EDIT]

Read the casino review

15 Responses

ThePOGG
Nov 15, 2016

Hi samdullee123 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Before we can do anything to help you I need you to provide me with the username and email address you use at TopSlotsSite.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

samdullee123
Nov 16, 2016

Hi

My username is [EDIT]

this is also the email i use too.

Thanks
[EDIT]

samdullee123
Nov 17, 2016

Hi

Do we have any update please?

Thanks
[EDIT]

samdullee123
Nov 20, 2016

Hi

Can I have an update on this please?

thanks
[EDIT]

samdullee123
Nov 20, 2016

Hi

Can I have an update on this please?

thanks
[EDIT]

ThePOGG
Nov 23, 2016

Hi samdullee123,

I've contacted the operator and am awaiting a response. I'll inform you as soon as I have some relevant information.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

samdullee123
Nov 23, 2016

Thank you

samdullee123
Dec 01, 2016

Hi

How long do topslotsite have to get back to me by?

It's been a while now.

Thanks
[EDIT]

ThePOGG
Dec 02, 2016

Hi samdullee123,

There is no set time, as long as we determine is reasonable.

I'm discussing your issue with the operator at the moment.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

samdullee123
Dec 02, 2016

Thanks!

samdullee123
Dec 11, 2016

Hi

Have topslotsite come back you with anything yet?

Thank you.

[EDIT]

samdullee123
Dec 29, 2016

Hi The Pogg

Can I have some kind of update please as to what is going on with this.

I appreciate all your work you are doing for me.

Thanks
[EDIT]

samdullee123
Dec 29, 2016

Hi The Pogg

Can I have some kind of update please as to what is going on with this.

I appreciate all your work you are doing for me.

Thanks
[EDIT]

ThePOGG
Jan 02, 2017

Hi samdullee123,

There is still an ongoing conversation with TopSlotSite about this issue.

The basic issue appears to be a bonus that was added to your account on the 1st of November (the 10th was a typo but I believe that's already been explained to you previously). This bonus carried a maximum bet limit which your play history appears to indicate you've exceeded. I'm currently waiting for the transaction history for this period to verify the details.

I'll respond with further information once the investigation is concluded.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jan 06, 2017

Hi samdullee123,

I've now reviewed your transaction history. On the 1st of November you deposited £10 and received a £10 bonus. You didn't play at all on the 1st. You logged back into your account and started to play on the 9th. At this point you received an additional £5 bonus before playing and started wagering at £2.25/spin. The TopSlotsSite terms and conditions contain the following term:

"Without derogating from any other provision in this policy, before any withdrawals are processed, your play will be reviewed for any irregular playing patterns. In the interests of fair gaming, equal, zero or low margin bets or hedge betting, shall all be considered irregular gaming for bonus play-through requirement purposes. Other examples of irregular game play include but are not limited to, placing single bets equal to or in excess of the lower of £5 / €5 / $5 / 50kr or 5% of the value of the bonus or the lower of £2 / €2 / $2 / 20kr or 2% of the value of the bonus if you made a deposit via either Neteller or Skrill (including where such limit is exceeded due to any double up or other feature of any game) until such time as the wagering requirements for that bonus have been met. Should we deem that irregular game play has occurred, we reserve the right to withhold any withdrawals, confiscate all winnings and/or block your access to our services and products and/or your account without being under any obligation to pay you any funds held in your account."

If we stack both bonuses we have a total of £15. Therefore the maximum allowed wager while playing with these bonuses would be £0.75. As such you've violated bonus terms and conditions when you bet more than this amount (during the wagering requirements your bets actually went as high as £3.75). That being the case all winnings associated with the bonus would be considered void.

At the point where you completed the wagering requirement for the bonus you had a total balance of £355.85 (server time 05:38:07). As your winnings from the bonus are void, your effective balance at this point is £10 (your deposit) meaning that if your balance dropped by more than £10 (lower than £345.85 ) you were playing with playing with void funds. Unfortunately a short time later, at 05:47:35 server time, your balance dropped to £344.60. From this point on all of the bets you placed were placed with void funds (i.e. non-existant funds due to the previous breach of bonus terms). As such all winnings from that point on are categorised as void.

The above being the case I'm afraid there's nothing we can do for you in this instance. All I can suggest is that you ensure in future if you accept a bonus at ANY casino, you ensure that you know and understand all the terms and conditions associate with that bonus.

Sorry we can't be of further help,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.