This forum has a zero tolerance policy towards the posting of player or affiliate complaints. Please use our dedicated Player Complaint or Affiliate complaint if you have a complaint you would like reviewed. Users found posting complaints will have their complaints deleted and potentially their forum account suspended.

Affiliates that wish to link to their site need to ensure that they do not work with any of our Blacklisted Affiliate Programs then request approval by contacting admin.

Coral - Supercharged Slots

All the latest promotions from our highest ranking casinos
Aramon
Senior Member
Posts: 370
Joined: Mon Oct 29, 2012 12:06 am

Coral - Supercharged Slots

Postby Aramon » Mon Oct 28, 2013 6:34 pm

Don't miss out on Coral casino's this week only Mega super charged slots bonus of £40! This weeks supercharged slot game is "Gladiator Jackpot". From Monday October 28th 00:00 GMT (01:00 UK time) to Thursday October 31st 23:59 GMT (00:59 UK time), you can qualify for the bonus with a £40 deposit. Then just click the "Claim Now" on the promotional page, this will automatically assign you the £40 bonus.

A wagering requirement of 20 times the buy in plus the bonus amount is in effect before any winnings can be withdrawn. Bonus funds are assigned to only the "Gladiator Jackpot" game and wagering requirements can only be met by playing this game.

The bonus will expire within 7 days of of bonus acceptance. If wagering requirement is not met by then all bonus funds and winnings will be removed.

To sign up just click here.

Return to “Promotions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests