ThePogg logo unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

русский в Russia

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Jack and the Beanstalk

Net Entertainment
RTP 96.3%
РЕЙТИНГ 9
Играть Net Entertainment Слоты
Барабанов 5
Линий 20
Размер ставки Мин
Размер ставки Макса
RTP 96.3
Дикие символы Yes
Бесплатные спины Yes
Бонус Yes
ჯექპოტი 30000 coins

Лучшие казино: Russia

Jack and the Beanstalk Слот Обзор

Игра Jack and the Beanstalk можно найти в казино Net Entertainment. Net Entertainment действительно предоставляет информацию о своих играх в игровые автоматы, что можно найти в справочных файлах игры (обычно доступ к ним осуществляется нажатием кнопки «?» В левом нижнем углу окна игры). В играх Net Entertainment, похоже, есть только одна настройка.

Какие сокровища Джек обнаружит, когда взобьется на бобовый стебель и поджарен в замок великана?

Эта игра представляет собой игру с 5 барабанами, с 20 линиями выплат, и вы можете поставить до 10 монет на каждую линию выплат.

Символ «Джек и бобовый стебель» является диким и утраивает все выигрыши.

Есть две бонусные функции при игре в Джек и Бобовый стебель. Первый активен на каждом спине. Когда вы получаете джек и дикий символ Beanstalk Logo, сначала вам будут платить за любые выигрышные комбинации, а затем дикий символ будет перемещен горизонтально на один барабан влево, заблокирован на месте, и барабаны будут снова вращаться. Этот процесс будет повторяться до тех пор, пока дикий символ не достигнет первого барабана, после чего будет заключительный респин, где дикий символ будет сброшен с нижней части первого барабана.

Вторая бонусная функция активируется, когда вы получаете три или более символа разброса «Сундук». Когда это произойдет, вы получите 10 бесплатных вращений. Во время бесплатного вращения символ «Ключ» может появиться на пятом барабане. Каждый раз, когда появляется значок ключа, он регистрируется в нижней правой части барабанов. Когда вы получили 3 ключевых символа и новый символ «Bag of Gold» добавляется к барабанам и складывается в два стека. Еще 3 ключевых символа добавляют дикий символ «Золотой гусь» на барабаны с тройным стеком. Последние 3 ключевых символа откроют дикий символ «Арфа», который изменит все символы на любом барабане, на котором он приземлится, на дикие символы. Как и в случае с диким символом Jack и Beanstalk Logo, при получении все эти дополнительные дикие символы будут генерировать дополнительные бесплатные спины по мере продвижения к левому краю барабанов.

Вывод

Net Entertainment действительно лидирует в инновациях игровых автоматов. «Джек и бобовый стебель» - это всего лишь последняя из серии изобретательных и оригинальных игр, которые красиво оформлены, представлены и фантастически интересны. Чтобы завершить все это, на краю дома 3,7%, Джек и бобовый стебель по очень разумной цене.

Net Entertainment Слоты

Нажмите, чтобы увидеть полный список слотов Net Entertainment

Лучшие казино: Russia

Please Login

Before you submit, you need to join or login. Your review will be saved for 2 hours.

Sounds good

Jack and the Beanstalk Review

9/10

Casino House Edge
Betsafe - 3.7%
Betsson - 3.7%
Bet Victor - 3.7%
Casino Euro - 3.7%
Cherry - 3.7%
Come On! - 3.7%
Nordic Bet - 3.7%
Redbet - 3.7%
Stan James - 3.7%
Unibet - 3.7%
Whitebet - 3.7%

Best Casinos Offering Jack and the Beanstalk



150% up to €150 + 100 free spins

100% up to £300

150% up to €150 + 50 free spins
  • Reels 5
  • Paylines 20
  • Coins/Lines 10
  • Free Spins Yes
  • Wild Yes
  • Bonuses Yes
  • House Edge 3.7%
  • Max Jackpot 30000 coins

Overview

The Jack and the Beanstalk game can be found at Net Entertainment casinos. Net Entertainment do make the house edge information of their slots games available and this can be found in the help files of the game (usually accessed by pressing the ‘?’ button at the bottom left of the game window). Net Entertainment games appear to only have one setting.

What treasures will Jack discover when he scales the beanstalk and steaks into the giant’s castle?

This game is a 5 reel game, with 20 paylines and you can bet up to 10 coins on each payline.

The ‘Jack and the Beanstalk Logo’ symbol is wild and triples all wins.

There are two bonus features when playing Jack and the Beanstalk. The first is active on every spin. When you receive a Jack and the Beanstalk Logo wild symbol, firstly you will be paid on any winning combinations and then the wild symbol will be moved horizontally one reel to the left, locked in place and the reels will be re-spun. This process will be repeated until the wild symbol reaches reel one, at which point there will be a final respin where the wild symbol will be dropped off the bottom of reel one.

The second bonus feature is activated when you receive three or more of the ‘Chest’ scatter symbol. When this happens you will be awarded 10 free spins. During the free spin a ‘Key’ symbol can appear on reel five. Each time the Key symbol appears, it is logged at the bottom right hand side of the reels. When you have received 3 Key symbols and new ‘Bag of Gold’ wild symbol is added to the reels and is double stacked. A further 3 Key symbols adds a ‘Golden Goose’ wild symbol to the reels which is triple stacked. A final 3 Key symbols will unlock a ‘Harp’ wild symbol that will change all symbols on any reel it lands on into wild symbols. Just as with the Jack and the Beanstalk Logo wild symbol, when received all of these extra wild symbols will generate extra free spins as the progress across to the left of the reels.

Play Jack and the Beanstalk for FREE

Closing thoughts about Jack and the Beanstalk

Net Entertainment really are leading the way in slot game innovation at the moment. Jack and the Beanstalk is just the latest is a series of inventive and original games that are all beautifully constructed and displayed and fantastically entertaining. To top all of this off, at a house edge of 3.7%, Jack and the Beanstalk is very reasonably priced.

All casinos using this Slot