unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
6.65

Bet-At-Home: Not Recommended

Top Casinos: United Kingdom

Bet-At-Home Casino

Players from United Kingdom are welcome at Bet-At-Home casino.

Overview

Review last updated – December 2017

Bet-At-Home are part of the BetClic/Everest group. There have been historical issues with this operator’s response to player complaints that we have been unable to overcome.

Trustworthiness

 - 3 / 10

Historically Bet-At-Home has been non-cooperative with the management of player complaints. During June 2017 we managed to establish a line of communication with the relevant team members at Bet-At-Home and we are now confident that future issues will be properly managed. Unfortunately in December 2017 this relationship broke down and Bet-At-Home were moved back to Not Recommended status.

This group is also Rogued at Affiliate Guard Dog for unethical treatment of their affiliate partners.

For references see BetClic Everest Group Player Issues

Bonuses

 - 5 / 10
100% up to £150
Max Bonus 50
Min Deposit 1
Max Bet NA
Type Cashable
Wagering 60xb

The Bet-At-Home Welcome bonus currently consists of a bonus of 100% up to £150 or 50% on deposits of £375 or more up to £750.

The minimum deposit that will trigger the bonus is £1.

This bonus has a wagering requirement of 60xbonus for the deposit bonus.

The bonus uses a standard structure where the full balance is locked from the moment of deposit until the wagering requirement has been completed.

There is no maximum bet term.

There is no maximum win on the deposit bonus.

The bonus is cashable.

Only player from the UK are eligible to receive this bonus.

Game Weightings:

  • All Games not mentioned below 100%
  • Roulette 25%
  • All Blackjack games (incl. mini-version), Baccarat, All American Double Up, Jacks or Better Double Up, Punto Banco, Oasis Poker, TXS Hold'em, Pontoon, Deuces Wild Double Up, Joker Wild Double Up 10%
  • Casino Hold'em 0%

Available to newly registered players only.

Every effort is made to ensure these terms are accurate and up-to-date, however we accept no responsibility for inaccuracies or errors. It is your responsibility to ensure that you confirm the terms of any promotion you accept with the operators website before you play.

 

 

Country/Regional Restrictions: Only available to the UK.

BONUS CODE: NA

RECOMMENDED BONUSES
Value to Player for:
£1.39
Bonus Value
low roller
mid
mid roller
mid
high roller
high
superhigh roller
high

Payout Speed: 24h

 - 10 / 10

Using Neteller our reviewers report withdrawals usually paid within 24. However one of our reviewers experience difficulty getting their documentation verified with the casino asking again and again for the documents to be resent. Eventually the BetClic identified the problem – that the documents were too small – and asked the reviewer to increase the size of the attachments. This is highly unusual and the first instances of attachments being rejected for being too small that we’ve ever heard of.

Minimum withdrawal - 15 EUR, 3,000 HUF, 330 CZK, £10, 60 RON, 150 SEK, 120 NOK, 30 BRL or 20 USD15 EUR, 3,000 HUF, 330 CZK, £10, 60 RON, 150 SEK, 120 NOK, 30 BRL or 20 USD. Smaller withdrawals will incur a fee.

Maximum withdrawal - 30,000 EUR, £25,000, 100,000 PLN, 7,200,000 HUF, 700,000 CZK, 120,000 RON, 300,000 SEK, 225,000 NOK, 65,000 BRL or 30,000 USD

Banking options available - Credit/Debit cards, Neteller, Skrill (Moneybookers) or PaySafeCard

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

CLICK HERE TO JOIN NETELLER

Software

 - 10 / 10

Bet-At-Home use Net Entertainment software for their instant play casinos. Check out our Net Entertainment Software Review.

Game selections are as follows;

Instant

Table Games – 23

Slots – 99

Video Poker – 6

Live – 3

Customer Service

 - 10 / 10

Email Testing Record

  • December 2016 - 8 minutes
  • June 2015 - 1 hour 44 minutes
  • November 2014 - 18 minutes
  • June 2014 - 38 minute
  • December 2013 - 46 minutes
  • June 2013 - 24 minutes
  • January 2013 - 1st email - 5 minutes

Licensing

 - 8 / 10

Bet-At-Home hold the following gambling licenses :

  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission - The UKGC are widely considered to be the most reputable regulators involved in the online gambling market. They do not manage complaints for players directly, instead requiring their operators to appoint a UKGC accredited Alternative Dispute Resolution service. As such the value of this license for players depends largely on the professionalism of the ADR service utilised. Bet-At-Home currently use eCogra. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

Restricted Countries

Players from United Kingdom accepted.

Bet-At-Home does not accept players from the following countries:Belarus, France, Israel, South Africa, Turkey, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, Ukraine, United States.

Contact

Contact Information;

Email : [email protected]
Phone : +356-21314833
Fax : +356-25401296
Address : bet-at-home.com Internet Ltd.
bet-at-home.com Entertainment Ltd.
Portomaso Business Tower, Level 12
Portomaso PTM01
Malta

Slots RTP

Bet-At-Home release the house edge (RTP) information for all of the slots games that they offer in the casino area of their site. The slots games in the ‘Games’ section do not include house edge information.

Comp Points

Bet-At-Home Casino do not offer a comp point program.

Closing Thoughts

Unfortunately the line of communication we'd established that we hoped would allow for successful dispute resolution with Bet-At-Home has faltered. This leaves player's exposed and as resulted in Bet-At-Home returning to Not Recommended status.

Associated By Company

There are no associated casinos to display.

Best Casinos: United Kingdom

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.