unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
4.35

Bet Motion: Not Recommended

Top Casinos: United Kingdom

Bet Motion Casino

Players from United Kingdom cannot play at Bet Motion casino.

Overview

Review last updated – September 2019.

A Microgaming venue that have been non-responsive to complaints submitted to this service.

Trustworthiness

 - 3 / 10

Bet Motion casino have been unresponsive to player complaints with complaints submitted to this and other portals.

For references see Bet Motion Group Player Issues

Only casinos carrying ThePOGG Deposit Guarantee Seal can score higher than 8/10.

Bonuses

 - 5 / 10
100% up to €50
Max Bonus 50
Min Deposit 10
Max Bet 10
Type Cashable
Wagering 25x(d+b)

The BetMotion Welcome bonus currently consists of a bonus of 100% up to €50.

The minimum deposit that will trigger the bonus is €10.

This bonus has a wagering requirement of 25x(deposit+bonus) for the deposit bonus.

The bonus uses a standard structure where the full balance is locked from the moment of deposit until the wagering requirement has been completed.

The maximum allowed bet is €10 on any single round of play.

There is no maximum win on either the deposit bonus or the complimentary spins.

The bonus is cashable.

Restricted Games:

  • Craps, Baccarat, Blackjack(s) and Video Poker(s) games

Available to newly registered players only.

Every effort is made to ensure these terms are accurate and up-to-date, however we accept no responsibility for inaccuracies or errors. It is your responsibility to ensure that you confirm the terms of any promotion you accept with the operators website before you play.

 

 

 

BONUS CODE: NA

RECOMMENDED BONUSES
Value to Player for:
€5.24
Bonus Value
low roller
mid
mid roller
mid
high roller
mid
superhigh roller
mid

Payout Speed: 3 days

 - 8 / 10

Our reviewer reports withdrawals paid in 3 days.

Minimum withdrawal - $50

Maximum withdrawal - $5000/week.

Banking options available - Credit/Debit cards, Neteller, Skrill (Moneybookers), Bank Transfer, PaySafeCard, UKash, EntroPay, Click2Pay

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

CLICK HERE TO JOIN NETELLER

Software

 - 9 / 10

Bet Motion casino use Microgaming software for both their download and instant play casinos. Check out our Microgaming Software Review.

Game selections are as follows;

Instant

Table Games – 44

Slots – 62

Video Poker – 8

Customer Service

 - 0 / 10

Email Testing Record

  • September 2019 - No response .
  • May 2019 -No response.
  • November 2018 - 4 hours and 26 minutes.
  • December 2016 - 1 day 11 minutes
  • November 2014 - No Response
  • June 2014 - No Response
  • December 2013 - 14 minutes

Licensing

 - 10 / 10

BetMotion hold the following gambling licenses :

  • Malta Gaming Authority - In our experience the MGA is the best regulatory authority in terms of the management of player complaints. Their complaints team is open and cooperative in the discussion of player issues and we've managed to resolve a number of credible player issues working with the MGA. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.
  • Isle of Man Gambling Supervision Commission - The IoMGSC are one of the stronger regulatory authorities operating within the online gambling market. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.
  • Curacao eGaming - BetMotion casino are licensed by eMoore, the Curacao eGaming Master License holder that is responsive and cooperative in the management of player complaints. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.
  • Gibraltar Gaming Commission - The GGC is one of the more reputable online gaming regulators, but we are aware of a serious software issue where they failed to uphold their own technical standards. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

Restricted Countries

Players from United Kingdom NOT accepted.

Bet Motion does not accept players from the following countries:Australia, South Africa, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, United Kingdom, United States.

Contact

Contact Information;

Email : [email protected]
[email protected]
Phone : +44 20 76177639

Slots RTP

Bet Motion casino do not publish the RTP/House Edge figures for their https://thepogg.com/slots-list/.

Comp Points

Bet Motion do not appear to offer any form of comp point program.

Closing Thoughts

In the modern era we simply cannot recommend that players engage with any operator that refuse to cooperate in the management of player complaints. Independent complaint management is a cornerstone of offering a fair service to players.

Associated By Company

Other Associations

Best Casinos: United Kingdom

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.