MENU
Forum

Get up to 19

exclusive bonuses

What's so special about

our bonus reviews?


  • only recommended casinos
  • full wagering requirements
  • terms & conditions analysis
  • bonus value calculation
We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
6.75

Casino Euro Status: Not Recommended

Ownership:
BML Group Ltd

Casino Euro Casino

Overview

Review last updated – July 2017

Founded in 2002, Casino Euro is currently part of the sizeable Betsson group. Focusing on the European market, the Betsson group have built a solid reputation for fair play and top quality customer service.

Trustworthiness

 - 3 / 10

Historically, the Betsson group have been unwilling to discuss player complaints and have confiscated funds only providing vague terms as justification. However, in early 2016 we had an extended conversation with this group and they have subsequently assured us that going forward they will ensure that all complaints are addressed fully. This a huge step forward for the Betsson group and we look forward to working more closely with them in the future.

Unfortunately our contact at the Betsson group moved on in early 2017 and since that point we have been unable to establish a dialogue with any relevant party with this group.

For references see Betsson Group Player/Affiliate Issues

Only casinos carrying ThePOGG Deposit Guarantee Seal can score higher than 8/10.

You can see the latest updates to Casino Euro's terms and conditions here.

Bonuses

 - 7 / 10
100% up to £200
Max Bonus 200
Min Deposit 10
Max Bet 6/0.50
Type Cashable
Wagering 40xb
Deposit Method Restrictions: Skrill, Neteller or Trustly
Country/Regional Restrictions: Only available for UK players.
BONUS CODE: NA CLAIM BONUS
Value to Player for:
£9.74
Bonus Value
low roller
mid
mid roller
mid
high roller
high
superhigh roller
high

Payout Speed: 24h

 - 10 / 10

Using Neteller all of our reviewers report withdrawal normally paid within 24 hours.

Banking options available - Credit/Debit cards, Moneybookers (Skrill), Neteller, Click2Pay, ClickandBuy, SpeedCard, EcoCard, UKash, Entropay and PaySafeCards

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

Software

 - 10 / 10

Casino Euro use Net Entertainment software but also add in some Microgaming and Cryptologic slots games for their instant play casino. Check out our Net Entertainment Software Review for more information.

Game selections are as follows;

Instant

Table Games – 26

Slots – 133

Video Poker – 26

Jackpots - 6

Live - 3

Customer Service

 - 10 / 10

All our reviewers report positive experiences with the Betsson group customer services.

Email Testing Record

  • November 2016 - 34 minutes
  • December 2015 - 11 minutes
  • June 2015 - 9 minutes
  • November 2014 - 6 minutes
  • June 2014 - 2 hours 20 minutes
  • December 2013 - No Response
  • June 2013 - 30 minutes
  • January 2013 - 1st email - 15 hours

Licensing

 - 8 / 10

CasinoEuro hold the following gambling licenses :

  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission - The UKGC are widely considered to be the most reputable regulators involved in the online gambling market. They do not manage complaints for players directly, instead requiring their operators to appoint a UKGC accredited Alternative Dispute Resolution service. As such the value of this license for players depends largely on the professionalism of the ADR service utilised. CasinoEuro currently use IBAS. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.
  • Malta Gaming Authority - In our experience the MGA is the best regulatory authority in terms of the management of player complaints. Their complaints team is open and cooperative in the discussion of player issues and we've managed to resolve a number of credible player issues working with the MGA. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

The following countries are restricted from participation with Casino Euro - Belgium, South Africa, Spain, Italy, France, Guyane (French Guiana), Réunion, Guadeloupe, Martinique, China, Hong Kong or the U.S.

Contact Details;

Email : support-en@casinoeuro.com
Phone : 0 800 032 3429 (UK)
Address : Betsson Malta Ltd.
G.B. Building
Watar Street
Ta' Xbiex
Malta

Affiliate Program - Affiliate Lounge.

Restricted Countries

Casino Euro does not accept players from the following countries: Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, China, Hungary, Israel, Japan, Russia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, Ukraine, United States.

Slots RTP

Casino Euro publish house edge information (RTP) for all their Net Entertainment slots games which comprise a little less than half of their catalogue.

Comp Points

Casino Euro do not offer a comp point program.

Closing Thoughts

The Betsson group have a low volume of player complaints and the type of complaints that come through indicate that most players are unlikely to encounter problems, however the failure to respond to the complaints that do come through is not something we're comfortable with and as such we cannot recommend players engage with this group.

Not for you?

Check out the very best!
Deposit Guarantee Casinos

Not for you?

Check out the very best!
Deposit Guarantee Casinos

Promotional Terms & Conditions

100% up to £200
Max Bonus 200
Min Deposit 10
Max Bet 6/0.50
Type Cashable
Wagering 40xb

This promotion is only available to new players and only once they've made their first deposit.

The Casino Euro Welcome bonus currently consists of a bonus of 100% up to £200.

The minimum deposit that will trigger the bonus is £10.

This bonus has a wagering requirement of 40xbonus for the deposit bonus.

The bonus uses a standard structure where the full balance is locked from the moment of deposit until the wagering requirement has been completed.

The maximum allowed bet is £6 on any single round of play and £0.50 on any single payline.

There is no maximum win on either the deposit bonus or the complimentary spins.

The bonus is cashable.

Only players from the UK are eligible to receive this offer.

Players depositing using Skrill, Neteller or Trustly are not eligible for this offer.

Game Weightings:

  • Slots: 100%
  • All Live Casino games: 15%
  • All Roulette (except Live), Caribbean Stud & Casino Stud Poker games: 10%
  • All Casino Hold’Em, Red Dog, Pai Gow Poker Games, Oasis Poker & Texas Hold’Em Poker Games: 10%
  • All BlackJack (except Live BlackJack), Baccarat, Video Poker, Pontoon, Beat Me, Punto Banco Games: 5%

 

 

 

close window