unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
4.80

Casoola: Blacklisted

Top Casinos: United Kingdom

Casoola Casino

Players from United Kingdom are welcome at Casoola casino.

Overview

Review last updated – April 2020

Casoola Casino is a fairly new gambling property brought to the market by Genesis Global Limited. It holds triple licenses: in Malta with the MGA, in Curacao with one of the master license issuers in Curacao and in the United Kingdom with the UKGC. They offer a range of games from: Net Entertainment, NYX Gaming, Play N’ Go, Quickspin and Microgaming across categories such as: Slots, Table, Live and Jackpot games.  Casoola casino are a sister property of: Vegas Hero, Casino Cruise, Sloty Casino and Spinit Casino. The home page features Rick and Morty style cartoon graphics; their logo is their name in a comic book styled font with the tag line ‘reels of steel’.

Trustworthiness

 - 0 / 10

The Genesis Global Group previously utilised our Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) service. ThePOGG.com Ltd terminated this group's use of our ADR service in February 2020 after the Genesis Global Group refused to comply with a complaint ruling that went against them.

With respect to the complaint in question, it was the opinion of this service - an opinion that had been complimented via consultation with the regulator (Malta Gaming Authority) - that Genesis Global had failed to take appropriate action to restrict a player from further play after the player communicated multiple strong indicators of gambling addiction.

The operator's justifications for non-compliance with our ruling was to argue that our ADR service agreement was non-valid as they had not yet taken action to build details of their use of our service into their complaint's policy/terms of use. Sadly it is our considered opinion this is not a defence that can be view as valid or legitimate based on the following facts:

  • The ADR service agreement between ThePOGG.com Ltd and Genesis Global Limited was signed on the 4th of September 2019 by both parties and explicitly came into effect on that date. Given the Effective Date being significantly before the date of submission of the complaint, there would need to be some other exclusion/requirement built into the agreement that would make the agreement non-valid if not met for this agreement to be considered non-valid for the management of this case.
  • There was no exclusion detailed in the agreement that would have required Genesis Global Limited to make alteration to their terms of use prior to the agreement coming into effect. Genesis Global Limited's failure to take the appropriate steps in a timely fashion to ensure that they complied with the conditions of their license does not have any bearing on the legitimacy of the ADR service agreement or this service's right to offer rulings on complaints submitted by players to our service under the MGA license during the valid term of this agreement.
  • The ADR Service Agreement included the following: "For all claims, resolutions of ThePogg.com Ltd shall be final & binding on the parties to the dispute under the Agreement "

Given the above we can see no sound grounds upon which the ADR Service Agreement would be viewed as invalid and as such we consider the ruling provided to stand and be legally binding. Genesis Global Limited's refusal to comply with the ruling as provided is not something that we can view as acceptable practice being both in poor faith and outwith that which we reasonably believe to be legally required.

For references see Genesis Global Limited Player Issues

Bonuses

100% up to £300
Max Bonus 300
Min Deposit 10
Max Bet 5
Type Cashable
Wagering 40xb
200 complimentary spins on Reactoonz
# of Spins 200
Spin Value 0.20
Max Bet 5
Max Win 100
Wagering 40xw

The Casoola Casino standard Welcome bonus currently consists of a bonus of 100% up to £300 plus 200 complimentary spins on Reactoonz.

Complimentary spins are credited at 20 spins/day.

The minimum deposit that will trigger the bonus is £10.

This bonus has a wagering requirement of 40xbonus for the deposit bonus and 40xwinnings for the free spin winnings.

The bonus uses the standard bonus structure with funds being locked from the moment of deposit until all wagering requirements are met and bets with both deposited and bonus funds contributing to the wagering requirement.

The maximum allowed bet is £5 on any single round of play.

There is £10000 maximum win on the deposit bonus the complimentary spins have a maximum cashout value of £100.

The bonus is cashable.

The following countries are excluded from receiving the Welcome Bonus - Lithuania, Belarus, Latvia, Czech Republic, China, Bulgaria, Poland, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Croatia, Greece, Republic of Moldova, Malaysia, Georgia, Philippines, Kazakhstan, Australia, Slovenia, Vietnam, Thailand, Indonesia, Nigeria, Bangladesh, Mongolia, Belgium and Ukraine

Deposits via Neteller or Skrill are not eligible for the Welcome Bonus.

Bonus and associated winnings will expire after 14 days if wagering requirement is not completed.

Game Weightings:

  • Video Slots and other games - 100%*
  • All games under the "classic slots"- 75%*
  • The following Video Slots will contribute 20% towards bonus wagering: Simsalabim, Big Bad Wolf, Supernova, Hot Ink, Arabian Rose
  • All Table games - 10%
  • Big Bad Wolf, Supernova, Hot Ink - 20%
  • Fruit Blast - 50%
  • The following games will be excluded from playing with Bonus balance: All Jackpot games, live games and Video Poker games.
    Slots: Beautiful bones, Castle Builder, Castle Builder II, Cool Buck, Dragons Myth, Forsaken Kingdom, Peek-a-Boo, Scrooge, Stardust, Untamed Bengal Tiger, Untamed Crowned Eagle, Untamed Giant Panda, Untamed Wolf Pack, Blood suckers, Dead or Alive, Devil's Delight™, Eggomatic, Jack Hammer 2, Kings of Chicago, Mega Joker, Robin Hood: Shifting Riches, The Wish Master, Tomb Raider, Zombies, Eye of The Kraken, Tower Quest, Pearls of India, Tomb Raider 2, Big Bang, Jackpot 6000, Super nudge 6000, Vampire: The Masquerade - Las Vegas, Gem Rocks, Dead or Alive 2™, Zombie Hoard.

Available to newly registered players only.

Every effort is made to ensure these terms are accurate and up-to-date, however we accept no responsibility for inaccuracies or errors. It is your responsibility to ensure that you confirm the terms of any promotion you accept with the operators website before you play.

 

 

BONUS CODE: NA

RECOMMENDED BONUSES
Value to Player for:
£0.00
Bonus Value
low roller
n/a
mid roller
n/a
high roller
n/a
superhigh roller
n/a

Payout Speed: 24 hours

 - 10 / 10

The Casoola Casino website states that Neteller withdrawals will be paid instantly.

Minimum withdrawal - None listed.

Maximum withdrawal - £5000 per transaction.

Banking options available - Credit/Debit cards, Neteller, Skrill (Moneybookers), EcoPayz, Trustly, EnterCash, Zimpler, SoFort, Giropay, PaySafeCard, Boku, EUTeller, iDEAL, EntroPay and Bank Transfer

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

CLICK HERE TO JOIN NETELLER

Software

 - 10 / 10

Casoola Casino use Net Entertainment software for their instant play casino and also include a selection of NextGen Gaming, Microgaming and PlayNGo slots games and some evolution games. Check out our Net Entertainment Software Review for more information.

Game selections are as follows:

Instant

Table Games – 77

Slots – 777

Video Poker – ?

Jackpot – 28

Live – 71

Customer Service

 - 10 / 10

Email Testing Record

  • April 2020 - 1 hour 10 minutes.
  • September 2019 - 7 minutes.
  • May 2019 - 58 minutes.
  • May 2018 - 1 hour 56 minutes.
  • July 2017 - 2 hours 36 minutes

Licensing

 - 10 / 10

Casoola Casino hold the following gambling licenses :

  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission - The UKGC are widely considered to be the most reputable regulators involved in the online gambling market. They do not manage complaints for players directly, instead requiring their operators to appoint a UKGC accredited Alternative Dispute Resolution service. As such the value of this license for players depends largely on the professionalism of the ADR service utilised. Casoola Casino currently use IBAS. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.
  • Malta Gaming Authority - In our experience the MGA is the best regulatory authority in terms of the management of player complaints. Their complaints team is open and cooperative in the discussion of player issues and we've managed to resolve a number of credible player issues working with the MGA. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.
  • Curacao eGaming - Casoola Casino are licensed by one of the Curacao eGaming Master License holders that is responsive and cooperative in the management of player complaints. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

Restricted Countries

Players from United Kingdom accepted.

Casoola does not accept players from the following countries:American Samoa, Australia, Belgium, Denmark, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, French Southern and Antarctic Territories, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Israel, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Turkey, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, Ukraine, United States.

Contact

Contact Details:

Email : [email protected]

Slots RTP

Casoola Casino appear to give the RTPs for all of their games.

Comp Points

Casoola Casino do not appear to offer any form of comp point program.

Closing Thoughts

After many years working positively with this group, Genesis Global Limited's decision to refuse to accept the legitimacy of the ruling provided by this service is deeply disappointing. Failure to adhere to the ruling is - as far as we can reasonably see - unsupported by the agreements they have entered and as such we view this as behaviour that can only rightly be reflected by inclusion on our Blacklist.

Other Associations

There are no associated casinos to display.

Best Casinos: United Kingdom

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.