Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

blacklisted casino thepogg

This casino is closed!

This operator has ceased operation and is no longer available to play with.

We recommend you to enjoy your time elsewhere:

There are no recommended casinos to your country to display.

+

– Long delays on payment of withdrawals.

– Email support takes longer than average to respond.

– Not subject to the strongest regulations.

– Low value registration incentives.


Elios Poker Casino Review

Review last updated - September 2019.

OVERVIEW | 5.10/10


Primarily a poker outfit, Elios Poker also offer a full Net Entertainment casino.

 

 

 

TRUSTWORTHINESS | 8/10


Only one of the reviews that work regularly for this site holds an account with Elios casino and this account was opened for reviewing purposes. They report positive experiences.

Elios casino have a positive reputation with players and we could find no unresolved reports at any of the major dispute mediation services.

As long as the Elios casinos maintain this positive reputation their Trustworthiness score will increase by 1 point every 6 months to a maximum of 8.

During our November 2014 review we found an instance of Elios being non-responsive to a player complaint. Their Trustworthiness score has been adjusted accordingly.

For references see Elios Player Issues

BONUSES | 0 / 10


Elios Poker Casino Review does not currently offer a bonus that we can reasonably evaluate.

Deposit Method Restrictions:
Country/Regional Restrictions:

Payout Speed: 5 days | 5 / 10


As Elios casino do not accept UK players we have not tested their withdrawal times. The Elios website does not provide any information on withdrawal times and as Elios do not accept US player we will assume Neteller withdrawals are paid within 5 days.

Maximum Withdrawal - €3000/month

Minimum Withdrawal - None listed

Banking options available - Credit/Debit cards, Skrill (Moneybookers), Neteller, UKash, PaySafeCard

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

Software | 10 / 10


Elios casino use Net Entertainment software for their instant play casino. Check out our Net Entertainment Software Review.

Game selections are as follows;

Instant

Table Games – 18

Slots – 78

Video Poker – 6

Live – 15

Customer Service | 0 / 10


Email Testing Record

  • September 2019 - No response .
  • May 2019 -No response.
  • December 2016 - No email support
  • June 2015 - No Response
  • November 2014 - No Response
  • June 2014 - No Response
  • December 2013 - No Response
  • October 2013 - 1 hour 13 minutes

Licensing | 6 / 10


Elios casino hold the following gambling licenses :

  • Curacao eGaming - Elios casino are licensed by eMoore, the Curacao eGaming Master License holder that is responsive and cooperative in the management of player complaints. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

Restricted Countries


Players from United States NOT accepted.

Elios Poker does not accept players from the following countries: Australia, South Africa, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S..

Contact


Contact Information;

Email : [email protected]

Slots RTP


Elios Poker casino publish the house edge/RTP figures for all of their slots games.

Comp Points


Elios casino do not appear to offer any form of comp point program.

Closing Thoughts


Elios Poker appear to have a good reputation as a casino and the Net Entertainment software they use is the best currently on the market.

Associated By Company


The below operators are run by the same company as this operator. This means that, for well regulated operators, self-exclusions or bonus bans may carry over to these properties. For poorly licensed, or unlicensed operators, it is good to know which other sites are being run by the same company, so you can avoid companies that have mistreated you in the past.

Other Associations


We believe the below operators to be associated with this operator in some fashion that is not immediately transparent. More information about these connections is usually available in the Trustworthiness section of the review.

There are no associated casinos to display.

flag-us United states