Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

blacklisted casino thepogg

This casino is blacklisted!

This operator has been Blacklisted by ThePOGG.com due to highly problematic business activities. We consider all Blacklisted operators to be extremely high risk to players and strongly encourage players never to consider handing money to a Blacklisted operator.

Why not try these great operators instead?

There are no recommended casinos to your country to display.

+

– Long delays on payment of withdrawals.

– Email support takes longer than average to respond.

– Unlicensed – AVOID, AVOID, AVOID!

– Low value registration incentives.


Gold VIP Club Casino Review

Review last updated - November 2015

OVERVIEW | 1.06/10


As of 8/01/2016 GoldVIPClub casino appear to have closed.

Widely considered to be one of the most dodgy venues on the market today. Gold VIP Club are Blacklisted at every reputable gambling portal.

TRUSTWORTHINESS | 0/10


Due to their Blacklisted status we did not feel comfortable sending a reviewer to Gold VIP Club casino. In general we reserve Blacklisted status for casinos who's software has displayed fairness issues, this is not the case with Gold VIP Club and their inclusion on this list in no reflection on their software providers, RealTime Gaming's, integrity. Gold VIP Club have been included on our Blacklisted due to extremely unethical business practices as detailed below.

Gold VIP Club are widely considered one of the most rogue operations in business today. We'll give a short list of the of the problems encountered by some of the major portals, though there are plenty more negative reports to be found;

CasinoMeister reports them encouraging their affiliates to use Blackhat SEO methods (unethical methods), substantial issue with spamming players and even a member of their management team going so far as to threaten to have a player flagged up as a pedophile.

Ask Gamblers reports Gold VIP Club being non-responsive to player complaints and not paying affiliate earnings.

Affiliate Guard Dog this this group as repeatedly spamming.

The bottom line is Gold VIP Club probably have to take the title of worst all round casino currently in business. Don't play there!

For references see Gold VIP Club Player/Affiliate Issues

BONUSES | 1 / 10


Gold VIP Club Casino Review does not currently offer a bonus that we can reasonably evaluate.

Deposit Method Restrictions:
Country/Regional Restrictions:

Payout Speed: 2+ weeks | 0 / 10


Due to their Blacklisted status we have not tested the withdrawal time at Gold VIP Club casino. The Gold VIP Club website does not give any information regarding the time frame within which they will pay withdrawals and as such we assume this to be over 2 weeks.

Minimum Withdrawal - $100.

Maximum Withdrawal - None listed.

Banking options available - None listed

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

Software | 6 / 10


Gold VIP Club casino use RealTime Gaming software for both their download and instant casino. Check out our RealTime Gaming Software Review.

Download

Instant

Table Games – 18

Table Games – 17

Slots – 97

Slots – 29

Video Poker – 18

Video Poker – 28

Jackpots - 10

Jackpots - 0

Customer Service | 0 / 10


Email Testing Record

  • June 2015 - No Response
  • June 2014 - No Response
  • November 2014 - No Response
  • June 2014 - No Response
  • December 2013 - No Response
  • August 2013 - 27 minutes

Licensing | 0 / 10


Gold VIP Club casino do not display any licensing information.

The following countries are allowed to participate with Gold VIP Club casino –

Contact Information;

Email :[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
Phone :USA and Canada: +1-866-386-1017
UK and Europe: +44-(0)808-101-3418
Fax :+1-888-615-2151

Restricted Countries


Players from United States NOT accepted.

Gold VIP Club does not accept players from the following countries: .

Contact


Slots RTP


No RTG casino that we are aware of publishes their slots house edge (RTP) information.

Comp Points


The Gold VIP Club comp point program offers 1 comp point for every $10 wagered on any game and every 100 comp points can be redeemed for $1. This is in line with the Playtech standard comp point program and above average for the industry.

Closing Thoughts


One of the most notorious casinos in operation today, we would strongly recommend staying well clear of Gold VIP Club.

Associated By Company


The below operators are run by the same company as this operator. This means that, for well regulated operators, self-exclusions or bonus bans may carry over to these properties. For poorly licensed, or unlicensed operators, it is good to know which other sites are being run by the same company, so you can avoid companies that have mistreated you in the past.

There are no associated casinos to display.

Other Associations


We believe the below operators to be associated with this operator in some fashion that is not immediately transparent. More information about these connections is usually available in the Trustworthiness section of the review.

There are no associated casinos to display.

COMPLAINTS

Gold VIP Club
Resolved

Gold VIP Club - Owed $$

Read Complaint
Show all Complaints
flag-us United states