Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

blacklisted casino thepogg

This casino is closed!

This operator has ceased operation and is no longer available to play with.

We recommend you to enjoy your time elsewhere:

There are no recommended casinos to your country to display.

+

– No player complaints requiring operator intervention received so far!

– Fast withdrawals.

– Fast response to email support request.

– Operator subject to strong regulatory requirement.

– Low value registration incentives.


HeyPoker Casino Review

Review last updated - October 2016

OVERVIEW | 8.90/10


Hey Poker are covered by ThePOGG Deposit Guarantee. We'll return your deposit if one of our assured casinos mistreats you. Read more.

Exclusive Bonus Available - see Bonus Section.

The poker arm of the Redbet group of casinos, HeyPoker also offer a full casino platform that's more than worth a look.

TRUSTWORTHINESS | 10/10


While HeyPoker do not currently use ThePOGG.com as their ADR service, they are in the process of switching to our service and as such we have granted a temporary extention to their Deposit Guarantee seal while that process is completed to allow them to become compliant with all of the seal terms.

Three of the six reviewers who work regularly for this site have held accounts with Redbet for less than a year. They report only positive experiences. Alongside this Redbet have a excellent reputation within the gambling community.

We monitor HeyPoker's terms and conditions. You can find any changes at here.

BONUSES | 5 / 10


HeyPoker Casino Review does not currently offer a bonus that we can reasonably evaluate.

Deposit Method Restrictions:
Country/Regional Restrictions:

Payout Speed: 24h | 10 / 10


Using Neteller all of our reviewers report withdrawal normally paid in under 12 hours but at most 24 hours.

Maximum Withdrawal - €10000/24 hours

Minimum Withdrawal - €20

Banking options available - Credit/Debit card, Moneybookers, Neteller, Bank Transfers and Webmoney

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

Software | 10 / 10


Hey Poker casino use Net Entertainment software for their instant play casinos. Check out our Net Entertainment Software Review.

Game selections are as follows;

Instant

Table Games – 17

Slots – 62

Video Poker – 6

Live – 3

Jackpots - 19

Customer Service | 10 / 10


Email Testing Record

  • July 2017 - 3 minutes
  • November 2016 - 7 minutes
  • June 2015 - 13 minutes
  • November 2014 - 18 minutes
  • June 2014 - No Response
  • December 2013 - 19 minutes
  • October 2013 - 32 minutes

Licensing | 10 / 10


HeyPoker hold the following gambling licenses :

  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission - The UKGC are widely considered to be the most reputable regulators involved in the online gambling market. They do not manage complaints for players directly, instead requiring their operators to appoint a UKGC accredited Alternative Dispute Resolution service. As such the value of this license for players depends largely on the professionalism of the ADR service utilised. HeyPoker currently use ThePOGG.com and eCOGRA. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.
  • Malta Gaming Authority - In our experience the MGA is the best regulatory authority in terms of the management of player complaints. Their complaints team is open and cooperative in the discussion of player issues and we've managed to resolve a number of credible player issues working with the MGA. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.
  • Gibraltar Gaming Commission - The GGC is one of the more reputable online gaming regulators, but we are aware of a serious software issue where they failed to uphold their own technical standards. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

Restricted Countries


Players from United States NOT accepted.

HeyPoker does not accept players from the following countries: Denmark, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Spain, Turkey, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S..

Contact


Contact Information;

Email : [email protected]
Email : [email protected]
Email : [email protected]
Email : [email protected]
Phone :+46 (0)8 667 33 22
Fax : +46 (0)8 501 09388
Address : Redbet Gaming Ltd
85 St John Street
Valletta
VLT 1165
Malta

Slots RTP


Hey Poker casino publish the house edge figures for all of their slots games.

Comp Points


Hey Poker casino do not appear to offer any form of comp point program.

Closing Thoughts


As part of one of the best groups listed on this site, we'd highly recommend playing with Hey Poker.

Associated By Company


The below operators are run by the same company as this operator. This means that, for well regulated operators, self-exclusions or bonus bans may carry over to these properties. For poorly licensed, or unlicensed operators, it is good to know which other sites are being run by the same company, so you can avoid companies that have mistreated you in the past.

Other Associations


We believe the below operators to be associated with this operator in some fashion that is not immediately transparent. More information about these connections is usually available in the Trustworthiness section of the review.

COMPLAINTS

HeyPoker
Resolved

Heypoker - Problem Gambling

Read Complaint
Show all Complaints
flag-us United states