ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Casino logo
8.90

HeyPoker: Closed

Closed status

Top Casinos: United Kingdom

Slider background

HeyPoker: Closed

Closed status icon

HeyPoker is closed. Try another casino

Try another casino

HeyPoker Casino

Players from United Kingdom are welcome at HeyPoker casino.

Overview

Review last updated - October 2016

Hey Poker are covered by ThePOGG Deposit Guarantee. We'll return your deposit if one of our assured casinos mistreats you. Read more.

Exclusive Bonus Available - see Bonus Section.

The poker arm of the Redbet group of casinos, HeyPoker also offer a full casino platform that's more than worth a look.

Trustworthiness

 -  10 / 10

While HeyPoker do not currently use ThePOGG.com as their ADR service, they are in the process of switching to our service and as such we have granted a temporary extention to their Deposit Guarantee seal while that process is completed to allow them to become compliant with all of the seal terms.

Three of the six reviewers who work regularly for this site have held accounts with Redbet for less than a year. They report only positive experiences. Alongside this Redbet have a excellent reputation within the gambling community.

We monitor HeyPoker's terms and conditions. You can find any changes at here.

Bonuses

 -  5 / 10
Deposit Method Restrictions Deposit Method Restrictions:
Country/Regional Restrictions Country/Regional Restrictions:

BONUS CODE:

CLAIM BONUS
Value to Player for:
Bonus Value

Payout Speed: 24h

 - 10 / 10

Using Neteller all of our reviewers report withdrawal normally paid in under 12 hours but at most 24 hours.

Maximum Withdrawal - €10000/24 hours

Minimum Withdrawal - €20

Banking options available - Credit/Debit card, Moneybookers, Neteller, Bank Transfers and Webmoney

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

CLICK HERE TO JOIN NETELLER

Software

 -  10 / 10

Hey Poker casino use Net Entertainment software for their instant play casinos. Check out our Net Entertainment Software Review.

Game selections are as follows;

Instant

Table Games – 17

Slots – 62

Video Poker – 6

Live – 3

Jackpots - 19

Customer Service

 -  10 / 10

Email Testing Record

  • July 2017 - 3 minutes
  • November 2016 - 7 minutes
  • June 2015 - 13 minutes
  • November 2014 - 18 minutes
  • June 2014 - No Response
  • December 2013 - 19 minutes
  • October 2013 - 32 minutes

Licensing

 -  10 / 10

HeyPoker hold the following gambling licenses :

  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission - The UKGC are widely considered to be the most reputable regulators involved in the online gambling market. They do not manage complaints for players directly, instead requiring their operators to appoint a UKGC accredited Alternative Dispute Resolution service. As such the value of this license for players depends largely on the professionalism of the ADR service utilised. HeyPoker currently use ThePOGG.com and eCOGRA. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.
  • Malta Gaming Authority - In our experience the MGA is the best regulatory authority in terms of the management of player complaints. Their complaints team is open and cooperative in the discussion of player issues and we've managed to resolve a number of credible player issues working with the MGA. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.
  • Gibraltar Gaming Commission - The GGC is one of the more reputable online gaming regulators, but we are aware of a serious software issue where they failed to uphold their own technical standards. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

Restricted Countries

Players from United Kingdom accepted.

HeyPoker does not accept players from the following countries: Denmark, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Spain, Turkey, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S..

Contact

Contact Information;

Email : [email protected]
Email : [email protected]
Email : [email protected]
Email : [email protected]
Phone :+46 (0)8 667 33 22
Fax : +46 (0)8 501 09388
Address : Redbet Gaming Ltd
85 St John Street
Valletta
VLT 1165
Malta

Slots RTP

Hey Poker casino publish the house edge figures for all of their slots games.

Comp Points

Hey Poker casino do not appear to offer any form of comp point program.

Closing Thoughts

As part of one of the best groups listed on this site, we'd highly recommend playing with Hey Poker.

Best Casinos: United Kingdom

United Kingdom country flag

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.