ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

русский in

8.18

InterCasino - русский: Не принимает игроков от Netherlands

InterCasino - русский: Не принимает игроков от Netherlands

Does not accept players from Netherlands status icon

Проверьте наш список казино, которые принимают игроков из Netherlands.

Попробуйте другое казино

InterCasino Казино

Игроки из Netherlands не могут играть в казино InterCasino - русский.

Обзор

Последнее обновление обзора - сентябрь 2019.

InterCasino является одним из старейших онлайн казино с 15-летним опытом работы. Они отлично использовали это время и создали команду опытных и преданных своему делу сотрудников по обслуживанию клиентов.

Надежность

 -  8 / 10

Все шесть рецензентов, которые регулярно работают на этом сайте, уже много лет имеют аккаунты в InterCasino, и все они сообщают только о положительном опыте работы с этой группой. Кроме того, группа InterCasino имеет очень положительную репутацию в игорном сообществе.

Только казино с ThePOGG гарантией депозита могут набрать более 8/10 очков.

Вы можете увидеть последние обновления условий InterCasino здесь .

Бонусы

 -  7 / 10
Бонусные данные доступны только на английском языке.

Скорость выплат: 24h

 - 10 / 10

Используя Neteller, все наши рецензенты сообщают, что снятие средств выплачивается в течение 24 часов, а зачастую и намного меньше.

Доступные варианты банковских операций - кредитные / дебетовые карты, Neteller, Moneybookers, Entropay, PaySafeCard и банковские переводы

Мы рекомендуем использовать Neteller для скорости, удобства и безопасности. Чтобы зарегистрироваться в Neteller, нажмите здесь .

НАЖМИТЕ ЗДЕСЬ, ЧТОБЫ ПРИСОЕДИНИТЬСЯ К NETELLER

Программное обеспечение

 -  6 / 10

InterCasino использует программное обеспечение Cryptologic и Amaya (Chartwell) для своего казино с мгновенной игрой. Ознакомьтесь с нашими обзорами программного обеспечения Cryptologic и Chartwell Software Review .

Выбор игры заключается в следующем;

Мгновенное

Настольные игры - 21

Слоты - 111

Видео Покер - 9

Джекпоты - 35

Live - 3

Обслуживание клиентов

 -  10 / 10

Все наши рецензенты сообщают об очень положительном опыте обслуживания клиентов InterCasino.

Запись тестирования электронной почты

  • Сентябрь 2019 - 57 минут.
  • Май 2019 - 5 часов 56 минут
  • Ноябрь 2018 - 1 час 10 минут
  • Ноябрь 2016 - 8 минут
  • Июнь 2015 - 29 минут
  • Ноябрь 2014 - 9 минут
  • Июнь 2014 - 3 минуты
  • Декабрь 2013 - 3 часа 53 минуты
  • Июнь 2013 - 15 минут
  • Январь 2013 - 1-е письмо - 21 минута

Лицензирование

 -  10 / 10

Intercasino владеет следующими игровыми лицензиями:

  • Комиссия по азартным играм Соединенного Королевства - UKGC, как широко полагают, являются наиболее авторитетными регуляторами, вовлеченными в рынок азартных игр онлайн. Они не обрабатывают жалобы игроков напрямую, а требуют от своих операторов назначить аккредитованную UKGC службу альтернативного разрешения споров . Таким образом, ценность этой лицензии для игроков во многом зависит от профессионализма используемой услуги ADR . InterCasino в настоящее время использует eCOGRA. Вы можете найти дополнительную информацию относительно политики рассмотрения жалоб этого регулятора здесь .
  • Мальтийское игровое управление. По нашему опыту, MGA является лучшим регулирующим органом в отношении рассмотрения жалоб игроков. Их команда по рассмотрению жалоб открыта и готова обсуждать проблемы игроков, и нам удалось решить ряд заслуживающих доверия вопросов игроков, работающих с MGA . Вы можете найти дополнительную информацию относительно политики рассмотрения жалоб этого регулятора. Вы можете найти дополнительную информацию относительно политики рассмотрения жалоб этого регулятора здесь .

Следующие страны ограничены от участия в InterCasino - Соединенные Штаты, Франция, Италия, Виргинские острова США или Малые окраины США, Бельгия, Турция, Канада, Греция, Украина, Китайская Народная Республика, Гонконг, Макао, Вьетнам.

Контактная информация;

Эл. адрес : [email protected]
Телефон : Великобритания 00800 24 67 92 61
Международный 00 356 2276 3206
Партнерская программа - InterPartners .

Ограниченные страны

Игроки из Netherlands НЕ принимаются.

InterCasino не принимает игроков из следующих стран: Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, China, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Greece, Hong Kong, Macao, Mexico, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain, Turkey, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Viet Nam, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virgin Islands, U.S..

Контакты

Слоты RTP

В настоящее время Intercasino не публикует информацию о преимуществах казино (RTP) для своих игровых автоматов на своем сайте, но они предоставили нам эту информацию, и вы можете найти ее в разделе « Обзор игровых автоматов» этого сайта. Нажмите на столбец программного обеспечения, чтобы изменить порядок списка по группам программного обеспечения.

Комп-очки

Intercasino предлагает свою собственную уникальную программу, в которой вы зарабатываете от 0 до 3 баллов за каждые поставленные £ 10 и получаете £ 1 за каждые 100 набранных вами баллов. Это очень похоже на стандартную программу Playtech Comp Point, ключевые отличия которой выше, чем стандартные доходы в более ценных играх (слоты и некоторые рулетки). Однако это более чем уравновешено несуществующими или очень низкими показателями начисления почти для всех других игр. Список накопленных игр слишком длинный, чтобы представить его здесь - для получения более подробной информации посетите веб-сайт InterCasino.

Заключительные мысли

Очень длинная история того, что в индустрии хорошо воспринимаются как игроками, так и отраслевыми инсайдерами, действительно работает в пользу InterCasino. Криптологическое программное обеспечение - хоть и редкость в наши дни - является одной из лучших платформ для загрузки программного обеспечения и гарантирует, что у вас будет отличный опыт игры с InterCasino.

unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
8.3

InterCasino Status: Does not accept players from United States

InterCasino Casino

Overview

Review last updated – May 2019.

With 15 years in the business, InterCasino are one of the longest running online casinos. They’ve made excellent use of this time and have developed a team of experienced and dedicated customer service personnel.

Trustworthiness

 - 8 / 10

All six of the reviewers that work regularly for this site have held accounts with InterCasino for many years and all report only positive experiences with this group. On top of this, the InterCasino group hold a very positive reputation within the gambling community.

Only casinos carrying ThePOGG Deposit Guarantee Seal can score higher than 8/10.

You can see the latest updates to InterCasino's terms and conditions here.

Bonuses

 - 7 / 10
100 complimentary spins on Rich Wilde and the Book of the Dead
# of Spins 100
Spin Value 0.10
Max Bet NA
Max Win NA
Wagering NA

The InterCasino Welcome bonus currently consists of a bonus of 100 complimentary spins on Rich Wilde and the Book of the Dead.

The minimum deposit that will trigger the bonus is £10.

There are no wagering requirements associated with the complimentary spins.

The bonus is structured so that only wagering with bonus funds, which are stacked beneath the deposited funds, counts towards the wagering requirement. This also means that bonus restrictions, do not apply while you are wagering with your deposited funds. In other words as long as you are only using deposited funds you can withdraw at any time you like.

The maximum allowed bet is €6.25 on any single round of play.

There is no maximum win on either the deposit bonus or the complimentary spins.

The bonus is cashable.

Players depositing via Neteller or Skrill and who are resident in the UK are not eligible for this bonus.

The bonus and any associated winnings will expire after 30 days if the wagering requirements are not completed.

This bonus if for players from the UK. Bonuses may differ in other jurisdictions.

Game Weightings:

  • All Slots & Instant Games 100%
  • Roulette 15%
  • Baccarat & Punto Banco, Video Poker, Caribbean Poker, Texas Hold'em (all variants) 15%
  • Blackjack, Pontoon, Live Casino 10%

Available to newly registered players only.

Every effort is made to ensure these terms are accurate and up-to-date, however we accept no responsibility for inaccuracies or errors. It is your responsibility to ensure that you confirm the terms of any promotion you accept with the operators website before you play.

 

 

Deposit Method Restrictions: Neteller, Skrill
BONUS CODE: NA RECOMMENDED BONUSES
Value to Player for:
£9.62
Bonus Value
low roller
high
mid roller
mid
high roller
low
superhigh roller
mid

Payout Speed: 24h

 - 10 / 10

Using Neteller all of our reviewers report withdrawal being paid within 24 hours and often in far less.

Banking options available - Credit/Debit cards, Neteller, Moneybookers, Entropay, PaySafeCard and Bank Transfers

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

CLICK HERE TO JOIN NETELLER

Software

 - 6 / 10

InterCasino use Cryptologic and Amaya (Chartwell) software for their instant play casino. Check out our Cryptologic Software Review and Chartwell Software Review.

Game selections are as follows;

Instant

Table Games – 21

Slots – 111

Video Poker – 9

Jackpots - 35

Live - 3

Customer Service

 - 9 / 10

All our reviewers report very positive experiences with InterCasino customer services.

Email Testing Record

  • May 2019 - 5 hours 56 minutes
  • November 2018 - 1 hours 10 minutes
  • November 2016 - 8 minutes
  • June 2015 - 29 minutes
  • November 2014 - 9 minutes
  • June 2014 - 3 minutes
  • December 2013 - 3 hours 53 minutes
  • June 2013 - 15 minutes
  • January 2013 - 1st email - 21 minutes

Licensing

 - 10 / 10

Intercasino hold the following gambling licenses :

  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission - The UKGC are widely considered to be the most reputable regulators involved in the online gambling market. They do not manage complaints for players directly, instead requiring their operators to appoint a UKGC accredited Alternative Dispute Resolution service. As such the value of this license for players depends largely on the professionalism of the ADR service utilised. InterCasino currently use eCOGRA. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.
  • Malta Gaming Authority - In our experience the MGA is the best regulatory authority in terms of the management of player complaints. Their complaints team is open and cooperative in the discussion of player issues and we've managed to resolve a number of credible player issues working with the MGA. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

The following countries are restricted from participation with InterCasino - United States, France, Italy, US Virgin Islands or US Minor Outlying Areas, Belgium, Turkey, Canada, Greece, Ukraine, People's Republic of China, Hong Kong, Macau, Vietnam

Contact Details;

Email : [email protected]
Phone : UK 00800 24 67 92 61
International 00 356 2276 3206

Affiliate Program - InterPartners.

Restricted Countries

InterCasino does not accept players from the following countries: Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, China, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, French Southern and Antarctic Territories, Greece, Hong Kong SAR China, Macau SAR China, Mexico, Russia, Spain, Turkey, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam.

Contact

Slots RTP

Intercasino do not currently publish the house edge (RTP) information for any of their slots games on their site, but they have given this information to us and you can find it in the Slots Review section of this site. Click on the software column to reorder the list by software group.

Comp Points

Intercasino offer their own unique comp point program where you earn between 0 and 3 comp points for every £10 wagered and you get £1 for every 100 points you accumulate. This is very similar to the standard Playtech comp point program, the key differences being the higher than standard earnings at the more valuable games (slots and some roulette). However this is more than balanced by the non-existent or very low accrual rates for almost all other games. The game accrual list is too long to present here – please see the InterCasino website for further details.

Closing Thoughts

A very long history of being well regarded within the industry by both players and industry insiders really works in InterCasino's favour. Cryptologic software - though a rarity these days - is one of the best download software platforms and ensures you'll have a great playing experience with InterCasino.

Not for you?

Check out the very best!
Deposit Guarantee Casinos

Not for you?

Check out the very best!
Deposit Guarantee Casinos