MENU

Get up to 19

exclusive bonuses

What's so special about

our bonus reviews?


  • only recommended casinos
  • full wagering requirements
  • terms & conditions analysis
  • bonus value calculation
We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
6.8

Kroon Status: Not Recommended

Kroon Casino

Overview

Review last updated – July 2017

Previously a stand alone casino, Kroon has recently been bought over by the Betsson group.

Trustworthiness

 - 3 / 10

Historically, the Betsson group have been unwilling to discuss player complaints and have confiscated funds only providing vague terms as justification. However, in early 2016 we had an extended conversation with this group and they have subsequently assured us that going forward they will ensure that all complaints are addressed fully. This a huge step forward for the Betsson group and we look forward to working more closely with them in the future.

Unfortunately our contact at the Betsson group moved on in early 2017 and since that point we have been unable to establish a dialogue with any relevant party with this group.

For references see Betsson Group Player/Affiliate Issues

Only casinos carrying ThePOGG Deposit Guarantee Seal can score higher than 8/10.

Bonuses

 - 10 / 10
100% up to €200
Max Bonus 200
Min Deposit 10
Max Bet 6/0.50
Type Cashable
Wagering 15xb
Deposit Method Restrictions: Neteller, Skrill
BONUS CODE: NA CLAIM BONUS
Value to Player for:
€26.83
Bonus Value
low roller
high
mid roller
high
high roller
high
superhigh roller
high

Payout Speed: 5 days

 - 5 / 10

As Kroon casino do not support Neteller we were unable to test their withdrawal times. Their website states that withdrawal will be paid via bank transfer in 1-3 business days, which equates to 5 days.

Maximum Withdrawal - €5000/day

Minimum Withdrawal - None listed

Banking options available - Credit/Debit cards, Skrill (Moneybookers), Neteller, PaySafeCard, Moneta.ru, WebMoney

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

Software

 - 10 / 10

Kroon casino use Net Entertainment software for their instant play casino. Check out our Net Entertainment Software Review.

Game selections are as follows;

Instant

Table Games – 18

Slots – 78

Video Poker – 6

Live – 15

Customer Service

 - 10 / 10

Email Testing Record

  • November 2016 - 34 minutes
  • June 2015 - 9 minutes
  • November 2014 - 22 minutes
  • June 2014 - 6 minutes
  • December 2013 - 19 minute
  • October 2013 - 16 minutes

Licensing

 - 8 / 10

Kroon hold the following gambling licenses :

  • Malta Gaming Authority - In our experience the MGA is the best regulatory authority in terms of the management of player complaints. Their complaints team is open and cooperative in the discussion of player issues and we've managed to resolve a number of credible player issues working with the MGA. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

The following countries are restricted from participation with Kroon casino - South Africa, United States

Contact Details;

Email : support@krooncasino.com
Phone : 020-8946038

Affiliate Program - Affiliate Lounge.

Restricted Countries

Kroon does not accept players from the following countries: South Africa, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, United States.

Slots RTP

Kroon casino publish the house edge figures for all of their Net Entertainment slots games.

Comp Points

Kroon casino do not appear to offer any form of comp point program.

Closing Thoughts

The Betsson group have a low volume of player complaints and the type of complaints that come through indicate that most players are unlikely to encounter problems, however the failure to respond to the complaints that do come through is not something we're comfortable with and as such we cannot recommend players engage with this group.

Not for you?

Check out the very best!
Deposit Guarantee Casinos

Not for you?

Check out the very best!
Deposit Guarantee Casinos

Promotional Terms & Conditions

100% up to €200
Max Bonus 200
Min Deposit 10
Max Bet 6/0.50
Type Cashable
Wagering 15xb

This promotion is only available to new players and only once they've made their first deposit.

The Kroon Welcome bonus currently consists of a bonus of 100% up to €200.

The minimum deposit that will trigger the bonus is €10.

This bonus has a wagering requirement of 15xbonus for the deposit bonus.

The bonus uses a standard structure where the full balance is locked from the moment of deposit until the wagering requirement has been completed.

The maximum allowed bet is €6 on any single round of play and €0.50 on any single payline.

There is no maximum win on either the deposit bonus or the complimentary spins.

The bonus is cashable.

Players who deposit via Neteller or Skrill are not eligible for this bonus.

 

 

 

close window