Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

blacklisted casino thepogg

This casino is closed!

This operator has ceased operation and is no longer available to play with.

We recommend you to enjoy your time elsewhere:

There are no recommended casinos to your country to display.

+

– No player complaints requiring operator intervention received so far!

– Fast response to email support request.

– Operator subject to strong regulatory requirement.

– Long delays on payment of withdrawals.


Leo Jackpot Casino Review

Review last updated - May 2016

OVERVIEW | 7.24/10


As of September 2015 LeoJackpot appear to have closed.

Leo Jackpot run a Net Entertainment casino.

TRUSTWORTHINESS | 6/10


Only one of the reviewers who works regularly for this site holds an account with Leo Jackpots. This was set up to test their withdrawal times. They report positive experiences.

Leo Jackpot casino have a good reputation within the gambling community and we found no outstanding issues at any of the major casino complaint portals.

For references see Leo Jackpot Issues

Due to the design of their website we cannot monitor the terms and conditions at Leo Jackpot casino.

BONUSES | 7 / 10


Leo Jackpot Casino Review does not currently offer a bonus that we can reasonably evaluate.

Deposit Method Restrictions:
Country/Regional Restrictions:

Payout Speed: 5 days | 5 / 10


As Leo Jackpot casino do not accept Neteller deposits we have been unable to test their withdrawal times. The Leo Jackpot website does not provide any information on their withdrawal time frames and as they do not accept US players we will assume this to be 5 days.

Maximum Withdrawal - None listed

Minimum Withdrawal - None listed

Banking options available - Credit/Debit cards, Bank Transfer, Moneybookers and PaySafeCard

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

Software | 10 / 10


Leo Jackpot casino use Net Entertainment software for their instant play casino. They also add in a selection of slots games from BetSoft.

Game selections are as follows;

Instant

Table Games – 17

Slots – 309

Video Poker – 6

Jackpots - 8

Customer Service | 10 / 10


Email Testing Record

  • June 2015 - 2 minutes
  • November 2014 - 5 minutes
  • June 2014 - 5 minutes
  • December 2013 - 9 minutes
  • October 2013 - No Response

Licensing | 8 / 10


LeoJackpot Casino hold the following gambling licenses :

  • Malta Gaming Authority - In our experience the MGA is the best regulatory authority in terms of the management of player complaints. Their complaints team is open and cooperative in the discussion of player issues and we've managed to resolve a number of credible player issues working with the MGA. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

The following countries are restricted from participation with Leo Jackpot casino - France, Bulgaria, USA, Hong Kong, Turkey, China

Contact Details;

Email : [email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
docu[email protected]
Phone : 00356 21 313600
Fax : 00356 21 313605
Address : Customer Care
Soft Bet Limited
40, Gummar Street
Birkirkara
BKR 4753
MALTA

Restricted Countries


Players from United States NOT accepted.

Leo Jackpot does not accept players from the following countries: Bulgaria, China, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Hong Kong, Spain, Turkey, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S..

Contact


Slots RTP


Leo Jackpot casino publish the house edge figures for all of their Net Entertainment slots games.

Comp Points


Leo Jackpot casino do not appear to offer any form of comp point program.

Closing Thoughts


Leo Jackpot casino are now subject to some very negative accusations. While accusations in themselves would not necessarily get a casino listed as Not Recommended, when combined with the substantially negative history of one of the major owners of this casino, we're very concerned about the safety of player and affiliate funds. We strongly advise players to choose an alternative casino to play with.

Associated By Company


The below operators are run by the same company as this operator. This means that, for well regulated operators, self-exclusions or bonus bans may carry over to these properties. For poorly licensed, or unlicensed operators, it is good to know which other sites are being run by the same company, so you can avoid companies that have mistreated you in the past.

There are no associated casinos to display.

Other Associations


We believe the below operators to be associated with this operator in some fashion that is not immediately transparent. More information about these connections is usually available in the Trustworthiness section of the review.

flag-us United states