Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

blacklisted casino thepogg

This casino is closed!

This operator has ceased operation and is no longer available to play with.

We recommend you to enjoy your time elsewhere:

There are no recommended casinos to your country to display.

+

– Operator subject to strong regulatory requirement.

– Long delays on payment of withdrawals.

– Email support takes longer than average to respond.

– Low value registration incentives.


Lock Casino Review

Review last updated - June 2015

OVERVIEW | 3.42/10


As of June 2015 Lock casino appears to have closed.

Lock casino are a RealTime Gaming casino who have had a few problems paying within defined time frames and have made a questionable decision in breaking with industry standards on seizure of player funds.

TRUSTWORTHINESS | 3/10


During the background research for this review, several worrying reports about Lock casino came to light.

Firstly Lock casino are listed as Not Recommended at CasinoMeister due to substantial delays in paying winners.

Alongside this, we found a report at Gambling Grumbles which Lock casino did not respond to.

For references see Lock Player Issues

BONUSES | 4 / 10


Deposit Method Restrictions:
Country/Regional Restrictions:

Payout Speed: 2+ weeks | 0 / 10


Due to their Not Recommended status we have not tested the withdrawal times at Lock casino. The Lock casino website does not display any information on this topic and as they accept US customers we shall assume their withdrawal times to be 2+ weeks.

Minimum Withdrawal - None listed.

Maximum Withdrawal - None listed.

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

Software | 6 / 10


Lock casino use RealTime Gaming software for both their download and instant casino. Check out our RealTime Gaming Software Review.

Download

Instant

Table Games – 18

Table Games – 17

Slots – 97

Slots – 29

Video Poker – 18

Video Poker – 28

Jackpots - 10

Jackpots - 0

Customer Service | 0 / 10


Email Testing Record

  • June 2015 - No response
  • November 2014 - 7 hours 45 minutes
  • June 2014 - No email support
  • December 2013 - 8 hours 2 minutes
  • August 2013 - 33 minutes

Licensing | 8 / 10


Lock hold the following gambling licenses :

  • Curacao eGaming - Lock are licensed by Cyberluck, the Curacao eGaming Master License holder. We have had no success contacting this license holder, either directly or via the affected player, about player complaints and consider them to be completely non-responsive. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

The following countries are restricted from participation with Lock casino –

Contact Information;

Email : [email protected]

Restricted Countries


Players from United States NOT accepted.

Lock does not accept players from the following countries: .

Contact


Slots RTP


No RTG casino that we are aware of publishes their slots house edge (RTP) information.

Comp Points


The Lock casino comp point program offers 1 comp point for every $10 wagered on any game and every 100 comp points can be redeemed for $1. This is in line with the Playtech standard comp point program and above average for the industry.

Closing Thoughts


The decision to withhold not only a player's winnings but their deposit as well is not one we can condone and combined with slow payment issues leave Lock casino not a venue we'd encourage you to play with.

Associated By Company


The below operators are run by the same company as this operator. This means that, for well regulated operators, self-exclusions or bonus bans may carry over to these properties. For poorly licensed, or unlicensed operators, it is good to know which other sites are being run by the same company, so you can avoid companies that have mistreated you in the past.

There are no associated casinos to display.

Other Associations


We believe the below operators to be associated with this operator in some fashion that is not immediately transparent. More information about these connections is usually available in the Trustworthiness section of the review.

There are no associated casinos to display.

flag-us United states