ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

7.00

Mama Mia Bingo: Does not accept players from United Kingdom

Top Casinos: United Kingdom

Mama Mia Bingo: Does not accept players from United Kingdom

Does not accept players from United Kingdom status icon

Check our list of casinos that do accept players from United Kingdom.

Try another casino

Mama Mia Bingo Casino

Players from United Kingdom cannot play at Mama Mia Bingo casino.

Overview

Review last updated - October 2020

Mama Mia Bingo have a long history. Originally part of the Bonnier Gaming group who were then purchased by Evoke Gaming who themselves were purchased by Mr Green Limited who were finally purchased by William Hill. They have changed hands several times, each time being picked up by a bigger group than they were previously owned by. recently purchased RedBet. They currently run on the Evoke Gaming license as part of the William Hill group.

Trustworthiness

 -  8 / 10

Mama Mia Bingo are part of the William Hill group. The William Hill group of casinos has a policy of not discussing player complaints, with both this and other affiliate based player complaint services.

Ordinarily we would not work with a group that will not discuss complaints. However, William Hill's position on complaints is standard amongst the industry giants (few will consider cooperating on complaint management) and William Hill have been a significant financial contributor to our sister charity BetBlocker. It is our considered opinion that the support that William Hill has given to BetBlocker - a project that supports thousands of gambling addicts every day - does far more good than their refusal to discuss the handful of complaints we receive about them each year (on average less than 2/year for the decade we have been in operation) does harm.

The above being the case we're we're happy to acknowledge that William Hill policy decisions are a net positive for players, though we would stress to players that if you get in trouble while playing with this group it is highly unlikely we will be able to assist you.

For references see William Hill Group Player Issues

Bonuses

 -  0 / 10
Deposit Method Restrictions:
Country/Regional Restrictions:

BONUS CODE:

CLAIM BONUS
Value to Player for:
Bonus Value

Payout Speed: 24h

 - 10 / 10

The Mama Mia Bingo site states that ewallet withdrawals are paid within a few minutes.

Maximum Withdrawal - €10

Minimum Withdrawal - €10000/week

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

CLICK HERE TO JOIN NETELLER

Software

 -  10 / 10

Mama Mia Bingo use Net Entertainment software for their instant play casino. Check out our Net Entertainment Software Review.

Game selections are as follows;

Instant

Table Games – 13

Slots – 1640

Video Poker – 1

Jackpot – 21

Live – 51

Customer Service

 -  10 / 10

Email Testing Record

  • October 2020 - 2 hours 17 minutes
  • November 2018 - 12 hours 36 minutes
  • July 2017 - 3 minutes
  • November 2016 - 7 minutes
  • June 2015 - 13 minutes
  • November 2014 - 2 hours 9 minutes
  • June 2014 - 2 hours 46 minutes
  • December 2013 - 1 hour 21 minutes
  • October 2013 - 10 minutes

Licensing

 -  8 / 10

MamaMia Bingo hold the following gambling licenses :

  • Malta Gaming Authority - In our experience the MGA is the best regulatory authority in terms of the management of player complaints. Their complaints team is open and cooperative in the discussion of player issues and we've managed to resolve a number of credible player issues working with the MGA. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

Restricted Countries

Players from United Kingdom NOT accepted.

Mama Mia Bingo does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Asia, Aland Islands, Europe, Albania, Algeria, Africa, American Samoa, Oceania, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, North America, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, South America, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, The Democratic Republic of The Congo, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote D'ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard Island and Mcdonald Islands, Holy See (Vatican City State), Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Republic of Korea, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestinia, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, South Georgia and The South Sandwich Islands, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Swaziland, Switzerland, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Taiwan, Province of China, Taiwan, Province of China, Tajikistan, Tanzania, United Republic of, Tanzania, United Republic of, Thailand, Timor-leste, Timor-leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virgin Islands, U.S., Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

Contact

Contact Information;

Email : [email protected]
Phone :+46 20-26 26 24

Slots RTP

Mama Mia Bingo casino publish the house edge/RTP figures for all of their slots games.

Comp Points

Mama Mia Bingo casino do not appear to offer any form of comp point program.

Closing Thoughts

While we would love to see the extended William Hill group step forward and address the complaints that we see coming through, the complaint volumes are comparatively small given the sheer scale of this group and the commitment they've shown to supporting vulnerable players via BetBlocker is nothing short of exemplary. Player's choosing to play with Mama Mia Bingo should be aware that it is very unlikely we will be able to assist them if they experience difficulties, but given the low chances of this happening this is a high quality operation overall.

COMPLAINTS

Best Casinos: United Kingdom

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.