MENU
Forum

Get up to 11

exclusive bonuses

What's so special about

our bonus reviews?


  • only recommended casinos
  • full wagering requirements
  • terms & conditions analysis
  • bonus value calculation
We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
4.88

Mama Mia Bingo Status: Not Recommended

Affiliate Program:

Bonnier Gaming

Mama Mia Bingo Casino

Overview

Review last updated – November 2018

Part of the Bonnier group, who also own RedBet, Mama Mia Bingo have a very positive reputation.

Trustworthiness

 - 3 / 10

At the end of 2018 the Redbet group - which Mama Mia Bingo are part of - were purchased by William Hill. At this point their team became non-responsive to our efforts to discuss multiple issues with them including contractual terms they were looking to enforce on this service that would have inhibited our ability to fairly manage complaint and complaints submitted to this service. As such we have severed our relationship with this group of operators.

Only casinos carrying ThePOGG Deposit Guarantee Seal can score higher than 8/10.

Payout Speed: 24h

 - 10 / 10

Using Neteller all of our reviewers report withdrawal normally paid within 24 hours at the RedBet group of casino.

Maximum Withdrawal - None listed

Minimum Withdrawal - None listed

Banking options available - Credit/Debit cards, Neteller, Skrill (MoneyBookers), Click2Pay, EntroPay, PaySon

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

CLICK HERE TO JOIN NETELLER

Software

 - 7 / 10

Mama Mia Bingo casino use Net Entertainment software for their instant play casino. Check out our Net Entertainment Software Review.

Game selections are as follows;

Instant

Table Games – 18

Slots – 78

Video Poker – 6

Live – 15

Customer Service

 - 8 / 10

Email Testing Record

  • November 2018 - 12 hours 36 minutes
  • July 2017 - 3 minutes
  • November 2016 - 7 minutes
  • June 2015 - 13 minutes
  • November 2014 - 2 hours 9 minutes
  • June 2014 - 2 hours 46 minutes
  • December 2013 - 1 hour 21 minutes
  • October 2013 - 10 minutes

Licensing

 - 8 / 10

MamaMia Bingo hold the following gambling licenses :

  • Malta Gaming Authority - In our experience the MGA is the best regulatory authority in terms of the management of player complaints. Their complaints team is open and cooperative in the discussion of player issues and we've managed to resolve a number of credible player issues working with the MGA. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

Restricted Countries

Mama Mia Bingo does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antarctica, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Antarctic Territory, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Canton and Enderbury Islands, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo - Brazzaville, Congo - Kinshasa, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Côte d’Ivoire, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Dronning Maud Land, East Germany, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands, Faroe Islands, Fiji, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, French Southern and Antarctic Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Honduras, Hong Kong SAR China, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jersey, Johnston Island, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau SAR China, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Metropolitan France, Mexico, Micronesia, Midway Islands, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar [Burma], Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, EU, EU, Neutral Zone, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, North Korea, North Vietnam, Northern Mariana Islands, Oman, Pacific Islands Trust Territory, Pakistan, Palau, Palestinian Territories, Panama, Panama Canal Zone, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, People's Democratic Republic of Yemen, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn Islands, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Réunion, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Serbia and Montenegro, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Switzerland, Syria, São Tomé and Príncipe, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, Uganda, Ukraine, Union of Soviet Socialist Republics, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Unknown or Invalid Region, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican City, Venezuela, Vietnam, Wake Island, Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Åland Islands.

Contact

Contact Information;

Email : support@mamamiabingo.com
Phone : +46 20-26 26 24

Slots RTP

Mama Mia Bingo casino publish the house edge/RTP figures for all of their slots games.

Comp Points

Mama Mia Bingo casino do not appear to offer any form of comp point program.

Closing Thoughts

After years of working closely with the extended Redbet family it is deeply disappointing to see a buy out by a group who have a long history of non-cooperation with complaint management so quickly poisoning the well. We no longer have any confidence in out ability to help players signed-up with this group and as such have to reflect this shift by discouraging players from signing-up with their operators moving forward.

Not for you?

Check out the very best!
Deposit Guarantee Casinos

Not for you?

Check out the very best!
Deposit Guarantee Casinos