Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

blacklisted casino thepogg

This operator is NOT recommended by ThePOGG.com. This could be due to a variety of negative behaviours, from refusing to discuss complaints to suspect gambling software or predatory terms and conditions. We would encourage players to consider alternative operators to play with.

Why not try these great operators instead?

There are no recommended casinos to your country to display.

+

– Fast withdrawals.

– Fast response to email support request.

– Operator subject to strong regulatory requirement.

– Non-cooperative with the management of player complaints.

– Low value registration incentives.


Maria Casino Casino Review

Review last updated - April 2018

OVERVIEW | 5.40/10


Maria Casino is a dedicated Casino-only brand. They are owned and operated by Kindred Group.

TRUSTWORTHINESS | 2/10


As of early 2019 the Kindred group has decided they will no longer address complaints submitted to this service. This decision appears to have followed on directly from a responsible gambling complaint against 32Red managed by this service, wherein the complainant both repeatedly asked for support staff to excluded them and expressed suicidal feelings due to their losses without the operator taking appropriate actions to ensure the player could not access their gambling services. The operator were not inclined to refund losses to the player until such point as we suggested taking guidance from the UKGC on this matter, at which point they adopted a more appropriate position. Following this issue, the next complaints submitted to ThePOGG.com against Kindred group properties have received the response that Kindred are not prepared to work with ThePOGG.com's ADR services.

For references see Unibet Group Player Issues

You can see the latest updates to Maria casino's terms and conditions here.

BONUSES | 0 / 10


Maria Casino Casino Review does not currently offer a bonus that we can reasonably evaluate.

Deposit Method Restrictions:
Country/Regional Restrictions:

Payout Speed: 24h | 10 / 10


Using Neteller all of our reviewers report withdrawal regularly being paid within an hour but at most taking 24 hours. There website states that withdrawals can take up to 48 hours.

Banking options available - Credit/Debit cards, Bank Transfer, Neteller, Moneybookers, UKash and PaySafeCard

Maximum Withdrawal - None listed

Minimum Withdrawal - None listed

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

Software | 10 / 10


Maria casino use software for their instant play casino with the additions of some Microgaming and Leander slots games.

Game selections are as follows;

Instant

Table Games – 18

Slots – 210

Video Poker – 6

Live – 15

Customer Service | 10 / 10


Email Testing Record

  • November 2018 - 2 minutes
  • November 2016 - 1 hour 21 minutes
  • November 2014 - 2 hours 50 minutes
  • June 2014 - 8 minutes
  • December 2013 - 55 minutes
  • October 2013 - No Response

Licensing | 10 / 10


Maria hold the following gambling licenses :

  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission - The UKGC are widely considered to be the most reputable regulators involved in the online gambling market. They do not manage complaints for players directly, instead requiring their operators to appoint a UKGC accredited Alternative Dispute Resolution service. As such the value of this license for players depends largely on the professionalism of the ADR service utilised. Unibet currently use eCogra. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.
  • Malta Gaming Authority - In our experience the MGA is the best regulatory authority in terms of the management of player complaints. Their complaints team is open and cooperative in the discussion of player issues and we've managed to resolve a number of credible player issues working with the MGA. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

Restricted Countries


Players from United States NOT accepted.

Maria Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Asia, Australia, Denmark, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Hong Kong, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Pakistan, Philippines, South Africa, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Yemen.

Contact


Contact Information;

Email : [email protected]

Slots RTP


Maria casino publish the house edge figures for all of their Net Entertainment slots games.

Comp Points


Maria casino do not appear to offer any form of comp point program.

Closing Thoughts


Maria do not generate a lot of complaints and we now have a relationship with them where they're enthusiastic to discuss any problems that come up in the future. We're thrilled to work more closely with this group and happy to Recommend them to players.

Associated By Company


The below operators are run by the same company as this operator. This means that, for well regulated operators, self-exclusions or bonus bans may carry over to these properties. For poorly licensed, or unlicensed operators, it is good to know which other sites are being run by the same company, so you can avoid companies that have mistreated you in the past.

Other Associations


We believe the below operators to be associated with this operator in some fashion that is not immediately transparent. More information about these connections is usually available in the Trustworthiness section of the review.

COMPLAINTS

Maria Casino
Resolved

Maria Casino - keeps rejecting my documents

Read Complaint
Maria Casino
Resolved

Maria - casino closed my account for no reason with my money in it

Read Complaint
Show all Complaints
flag-us United states