Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

blacklisted casino thepogg

This casino is closed!

This operator has ceased operation and is no longer available to play with.

We recommend you to enjoy your time elsewhere:

There are no recommended casinos to your country to display.

+

– Fast response to email support request.

– Competitive incentives for registration.

– Long delays on payment of withdrawals.

– No effective regulation. Licensed in name only.


My Jackpot Casino Review

Review last updated - January 2021.

OVERVIEW | 7.54/10


A new Microgaming instant play casino, MyJackpot are a good selection if you're looking for a new casino to play with.

TRUSTWORTHINESS | 8/10


Only one of the reviewers who work regularly for this site holds an account with MyJackpot casino. They report positive experiences with MyJackpot casino.

MyJackpot casino have no negative reports at any of the major dispute mediation portals. As long as they maintain this positive reputation their Trustworthiness score will increase by one point every 6 months.

BONUSES | 9 / 10


My Jackpot Casino Review does not currently offer a bonus that we can reasonably evaluate.

Deposit Method Restrictions:
Country/Regional Restrictions:

Payout Speed: 5 days | 5 / 10


My Jackpot no longer appear to be accepting UK players and as such we could not test their withdrawal times. The My Jackpot casino website list there withdrawals taking up to 5 days.

Minimum withdrawal – €50.

Maximum withdrawal – None listed.

Banking options available - Credit/Debit cards, Neteller, Skrill (Moneybookers), ClickAndBuy

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

Software | 9 / 10


My Jackpot casino use Microgaming software for their instant play casino. Check out our Microgaming Software Review.

Game selections are as follows;

Instant

Table Games – 32

Slots – 234

Video Poker – 21

Jackpot – 12

Live – 3

Customer Service | 10 / 10


Email Testing Record

  • January 2021 - 7 minutes.
  • September 2019 - No response.
  • May 2019 -No response.
  • November 2018 - 22 minutes
  • December 2016 - No reply
  • November 2014 - No UK support available
  • June 2014 - No UK support available
  • December 2013 - No Response

Licensing | 2 / 10


MyJackpot hold the following gambling licenses :

  • Curacao eGaming - MyJackpot are licensed by Cyberluck, the Curacao eGaming Master License holder. We have had no success contacting this license holder, either directly or via the affected player, about player complaints and consider them to be completely non-responsive. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

Restricted Countries


Players from United States NOT accepted.

My Jackpot does not accept players from the following countries: Australia, South Africa, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S..

Contact


Contact Information;

Email : [email protected]
Address : Yellow Stone Entertainment N.V.
E-Commercepark Unit F07-b Vredenberg
Curaçao N.A.
Fax :Chamber of Commerce # 97471

Slots RTP


My Jackpot casino do not publish the RTP figures for any of their slots games.

Comp Points


My Jackpot casino do not appear to offer a comp point program.

Closing Thoughts


My Jackpot casino are one of a growing number of instant play Microgaming casinos. They're positive reputation make them stand out from that crowd.

Associated By Company


The below operators are run by the same company as this operator. This means that, for well regulated operators, self-exclusions or bonus bans may carry over to these properties. For poorly licensed, or unlicensed operators, it is good to know which other sites are being run by the same company, so you can avoid companies that have mistreated you in the past.

Other Associations


We believe the below operators to be associated with this operator in some fashion that is not immediately transparent. More information about these connections is usually available in the Trustworthiness section of the review.

There are no associated casinos to display.

COMPLAINTS

My Jackpot
Resolved

MyJackpot - Bonus not wagering influencing game and no loyaltypoints gained

Read Complaint
Show all Complaints
flag-us United states