unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
6.45

Noxwin: Not Recommended

Top Casinos: United Kingdom

Noxwin Casino

Players from United Kingdom cannot play at Noxwin casino.

Overview

Review last updated – June 2017

A European facing Net Entertainment operation, Noxwin are an EveryMatrix run casino.

Trustworthiness

 - 3 / 10

Noxwin's sister casino Flamantis have been involved in a gambling protection issue where they failed to provide the player with enough information to know that they were excluded and refused to pay their win. This issue was poorly handled and resulted in this group losing our Deposit Guarantee seal.

These operators are now non-cooperative with player complaints.

Only casinos carrying ThePOGG Deposit Guarantee Seal can score higher than 8/10.

You can see the latest updates to Noxwin casino's terms and conditions here.

Bonuses

 - 8 / 10
100% up to €200
Max Bonus 200
Min Deposit 10
Max Bet 6/0.50
Type Cashable
Wagering 35xb
50 complimentary spins on Starburst
# of Spins 50
Spin Value 0.10
Max Bet 6/0.50
Max Win 50
Wagering 35xw

The Noxwin Welcome bonus currently consists of a bonus of 100% up to €200 plus 50 complimentary spins on Starburst. Complimentary spins are only awarded with a deposit of €50 or more.

The minimum deposit that will trigger the bonus is €10.

This bonus has a wagering requirement of 35xbonus for the deposit bonus and 35xwinnings for the free spin winnings.

The bonus uses a standard structure where the full balance is locked from the moment of deposit until the wagering requirement has been completed.

The maximum allowed bet is €6 on any single round of play and €0.50 on any single payline.

There is no maximum win on the deposit bonus and the complimentary spins have a maximum win of €50.

The bonus is cashable.

Players from the following countries are not eligible for this bonus - Croatia and Serbia

Game Weightings:

  • Each game weighted individually - see Noxwin site for more information

Available to newly registered players only.

Every effort is made to ensure these terms are accurate and up-to-date, however we accept no responsibility for inaccuracies or errors. It is your responsibility to ensure that you confirm the terms of any promotion you accept with the operators website before you play.

 

 

 

Country/Regional Restrictions: Croatia and Serbia

BONUS CODE: NOX100

RECOMMENDED BONUSES
Value to Player for:
€14.31
Bonus Value
low roller
high
mid roller
high
high roller
high
superhigh roller
high

Payout Speed: 24 hours

 - 10 / 10

Using Neteller our reviewer reports withdrawals normally paid within a couple of hours but at most 24 hours.

Minimum Withdrawal - None listed.

Maximum Withdrawal - None listed.

Banking options available - Credit/Debit cards, Skrill (Moneybookers), Neteller, Bank Transfers, UKAsh and ClickandBuy

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

CLICK HERE TO JOIN NETELLER

Software

 - 6 / 10

NoxWinCasino use Net Entertainment software for their instant play casino. Check out our Net Entertainment Software Review.

Game selections are as follows;

Instant

Table Games – 15

Slots – 75

Video Poker – 6

Jackpot – 12

Customer Service

 - 10 / 10

Our reviewer reports positive experiences with NoxWin Casino customer service.

Email Testing Record

  • November 2016 - 3 hours 31 minutes
  • June 2015 - 7 minutes
  • November 2014 - 1 hour 32 minutes
  • June 2014 - No Response
  • December 2013 - No Response
  • June 2013 - No Response
  • January 2013 - 1st email - 22 hours 6 minutes

Licensing

 - 2 / 10

Noxwin hold the following gambling licenses :

  • Curacao eGaming - We are unsure which of the Master License holders Noxwin use and as such cannot say how effective their Curacao eGaming license will be. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

The following countries are restricted from participation with Noxwin Casino - USA

Contact Information:

Address : EveryMatrix Ltd
Suite 10
Level 4
Portomaso Business Tower
Vjal Portomaso
St. Julian's
STJ 4011
Malta
Email : [email protected]
Live Chat : 24/7 live chat support on the casino website .

Affiliate Program - Noxwin Affiliates.

Restricted Countries

Players from United Kingdom NOT accepted.

Noxwin does not accept players from the following countries:U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, United Kingdom, United States.

Contact

Slots RTP

Noxwin Casino do publish the house edge (RTP) information for all their slots.

Comp Points

Noxwin Casino do offer a comp point program and the redemption rate is 100 points to €1. However the accrual rates are not listed and it appears that the vast majority of games on the site accrue points at a far slower rate than the standard Playtech comp point program.

Closing Thoughts

We've been left with a sour taste after this groups repeated assurances of open communication only to end up being ignored when a complaint didn't go their way.

Other Associations

Best Casinos: United Kingdom

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.