Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

blacklisted casino thepogg

This casino is closed!

This operator has ceased operation and is no longer available to play with.

We recommend you to enjoy your time elsewhere:

There are no recommended casinos to your country to display.

+

– Fast response to email support request.

– Non-cooperative with the management of player complaints.

– Long delays on payment of withdrawals.

– Unlicensed – AVOID, AVOID, AVOID!


Rialto Casino Review

Review last updated - November 2014

OVERVIEW | 2.72/10


As of May 2015 Rialto casino appear to have Closed.

Another member of the Rome group, Rialto casino use TopGame software.

TRUSTWORTHINESS | 0/10


Due to the Not Recommended status of this group of casinos, we did not feel comfortable asking one of our reviewers to play with them.

Part of the Morriyen Investments group - more commonly know to players as the Rome casino group - this is a group of casinos that while inconsistently more responsive to dealing with player disputes, generates a disproportionately high volume of complaints, again mostly related to excessively slow payment of players.

These casino do engage with some dispute mediation, but have recently withdrawn from working with CasinoMeister all together after a spat with the AffActive group (another group we don't recommend playing with) where both sides seem to have misrepresented what was going on.

Morriyen Investments also has ties to the Real Vegas group - owned by Curgam NV - who are one of the least player friendly groups on the market right now. There are numerous reports from multiple sources of them taking several months - and in some shocking instances years - to pay players, when payment turns up at all. They will frequently give players assurances about when funds will arrive, fail to deliver and then inform the player that the process has to be started from scratch. This cycle goes on ad nauseam.

During our December 2013 update, it came to light that the Rome group casinos have be forceably taken over by their software provider Top Game resulting in many accusations and lawsuits between the two parties.

Alongside this we found numerous instances of this group failing to respond to complaints.

Rialto casino restrict the maximum withdrawal for their progressive jackpots.

During September 2017 links came to light connecting the Real Vegas Group and Cyberrock Entertainment N.V. We consider it highly likely that these groups are managed by the same people.

For references see Cyberrock Entertainment NV Group Player Issues

You can see the latest updates to Rome casino's terms and conditions here.

BONUSES | 7 / 10


Deposit Method Restrictions:
Country/Regional Restrictions:

Payout Speed: 2+ weeks | 0 / 10


Due to their Not Recommended status we did not feel comfortable asking one of our reviewers to play with Rialto casino. As they do accept US players we will assume that Neteller withdrawals take 2 weeks or more.

Minimum withdrawal – None listed.

Maximum withdrawal – None listed.

Banking options available - Credit/Debit cards, Neteller

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

Software | 2 / 10


Rialto casino use Top Game software for both their download and instant play casinos. Check out our Top Game Software Review.

Game selections are as follows;

Download

Table Games – 9

Slots – 59

Video Poker – 4

Jackpots - 3

Customer Service | 9 / 10


Email Testing Record

  • December 2015 - 1 Day 23 hour 39 minutes
  • June 2015 - 1 hour 44 minutes
  • November 2014 - No Response

Licensing | 0 / 10


Rialto casino do not appear to hold any gambling license.

The following countries are restricted from participation with Rialto casino – United Kingdom

Contact Information;

Email :[email protected]
Phone :1-877-866-9247
1-877-869-3383 - ext 9010
Fax :1-877-869-3385

Restricted Countries


Players from United States NOT accepted.

Rialto does not accept players from the following countries: United Kingdom.

Contact


Slots RTP


Rialto casino do not publish the House Edge/Return to Player (RTP) information for any of their slots games.

Comp Points


Rialto casino do not appear to offer any form of comp point program.

Closing Thoughts


The Rome group are some of the worst operators in the business today. Woe betide any player who foolishly signs up with them.

Associated By Company


The below operators are run by the same company as this operator. This means that, for well regulated operators, self-exclusions or bonus bans may carry over to these properties. For poorly licensed, or unlicensed operators, it is good to know which other sites are being run by the same company, so you can avoid companies that have mistreated you in the past.

There are no associated casinos to display.

Other Associations


We believe the below operators to be associated with this operator in some fashion that is not immediately transparent. More information about these connections is usually available in the Trustworthiness section of the review.

COMPLAINTS

Rialto
Found for the player

Rialto - Casino will not pay

Read Complaint
Show all Complaints
flag-us United states