MENU

Get up to 19

exclusive bonuses

What's so special about

our bonus reviews?


  • only recommended casinos
  • full wagering requirements
  • terms & conditions analysis
  • bonus value calculation
We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
3.2

Sin City Status: Not Recommended

Sin City Casino

Overview

Review last updated – July 2017

Named after the nick name of the biggest gambling hub in the world, Sin City casino offer a instant play Microgaming casino.

Trustworthiness

 - 2 / 10

Only one of the reviewers who work regularly for this site holds an account with Sin City casino. They report positive experiences with Sin City casino.

During a recent complaint submitted to us (https://thepogg.com/complaint/sin-city-getting-the-run-around/), Sin City seemed to be experiencing substantial issues paying a 4 figure sum to the player. While our emails did seem to encourage action in each case, ultimately Sin City's communication was substantially lacking and no explanation for the payment delay was ever offered. This leaves us wondering whether this group are experiencing financial difficulties and as such we have moved Sin City casino to Not Recommended status.

During the November 2015 re-review many player complaints related to non-payment that received no response came to light.

During our November 2016 re-review we came across a significant number of player complaints about a MYEG operator at another portal that did not receive an answer.

For references see MYEG Group Player Issues

Only casinos carrying ThePOGG Deposit Guarantee Seal can score higher than 8/10.

Due to the design of the Sin City website we cannot monitor their terms and conditions.

Bonuses

 - 6 / 10
150% up to €150
Max Bonus 200
Min Deposit 20
Max Bet 5
Type Cashable
Wagering 45xb
BONUS CODE: NA CLAIM BONUS
Value to Player for:
€8.98
Bonus Value
low roller
mid
mid roller
mid
high roller
low
superhigh roller
mid

Payout Speed: 3 days

 - 8 / 10

Using Neteller our reviewer reports withdrawals paid within 3 days.

Minimum withdrawal – None listed.

Maximum withdrawal – $5000/month.

Banking options available - Credit/Debit cards, Neteller, Skrill (Moneybookers), Bank Transfer, WebMoney, Moneta, Qiwi, PaySafeCard

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

Software

 - 7 / 10

Sin City casino use Microgaming software for their instant play casino. Check out our Microgaming Software Review.

Game selections are as follows;

Instant

Table Games – 27

Slots – 90

Video Poker – 7

Jackpot – 12

Live – 5

Customer Service

 - 0 / 10

Email Testing Record

  • December 2016 - Need to register to get support
  • June 2015 - No response
  • November 2014 - 3 hours 43 minutes
  • June 2014 - 6 hours 2 minutes
  • December 2013 - 4 hours 38 minutes

Licensing

 - 2 / 10

SinCity hold the following gambling licenses :

  • Curacao eGaming - SinCity casino are licensed in Curacao but we are unsure which Master License holder they use. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

The following countries are restrip>cted from participation with Sin City casino – United States, Japan, Malaysia, China, France, Spain, Slovenia, Denmark, Estonia and Turkey

Contact Information;

Email : support@sincitycasino.com
cashier@sincitycasino.com
Phone : 8-800-100-6928 (International)

Affiliate Program- SinCity Partners.

Restricted Countries

Sin City does not accept players from the following countries: China, Denmark, Estonia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, French Southern and Antarctic Territories, Japan, Malaysia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, United States.

Slots RTP

Sin City casino do not publish the RTP figures for any of their slots games.

Comp Points

Sin City casino do not appear to offer a comp point program.

Closing Thoughts

Without a reasonable explanation for a substantial payment delay of such a small balance, it seems far from unreasonable to question the financial viability of Sin City casino.

Not for you?

Check out the very best!
Deposit Guarantee Casinos

Not for you?

Check out the very best!
Deposit Guarantee Casinos

Promotional Terms & Conditions

150% up to €150
Max Bonus 200
Min Deposit 20
Max Bet 5
Type Cashable
Wagering 45xb

This promotion is only available to new players and only once they've made their first deposit.

The Sin City Welcome bonus currently consists of a 150% up to €150 or 100% up to €200.

The minimum deposit that will trigger the bonus is €20.

This bonus has a wagering requirement of 45xbonus for the deposit bonus.

The bonus uses the standard bonus structure with funds being locked from the moment of deposit until all wagering requirements are met and bets with both deposited and bonus funds contributing to the wagering requirement.

The maximum allowed bet is €5 on any single round of play.

The maximum allowed win with this bonus is 10xdeposit.

The bonus is cashable.

Game Weightings:

  • Slot games 100%
  • Lotteries 100%
  • All other games 0%
  • Six Shooter, Sic Bo, Sharp Shooter, Poker Dice, Race the Ace, Darts 180, Scrooge, Devil's Delight 0%

 

 

close window