ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

русский in

5.24

Spin and Win - русский: Рекомендуемые

Играть

Spin and Win: Рекомендуемые

Recommended status icon

Spin and Win рекомендуется.

Посетите Казино

Spin and Win Казино

Игроки из Netherlands приветствуются в казино Spin and Win.

Обзор

Последнее обновление обзора - сентябрь 2019.

Spin and Win была основана в 2011 году и принадлежит DAUB Alderney Ltd и управляется им - они являются родственными операторами для казино Magical Vegas, Kitty Bingo и Lucky Pants Bingo. Казино Spin and Win лицензировано Комиссией по контролю за азартными играми Олдерни и UKGC. Они предлагают широкий спектр игр от Microgaming, Net Entertainment , Wagerworks (IGT) и WMS Gaming. Их сайт отличается белой, бирюзовой и оранжевой цветовой гаммой, а фон - вершина горы на фоне фиолетового и голубого неба - фантастический пейзаж. В настоящее время у них нет жалоб, зарегистрированных ни на одном из крупных игровых порталов.

Надежность

 -  8 / 10

Только один из 6 рецензентов, работающих на этом сайте, регулярно имеет аккаунт в Spin and Win, и их опыт был положительным. В настоящее время Spin and Win имеют очень хорошую репутацию в отрасли и не имеют претензий ни к одному из основных информационных ресурсов игроков.

В казино Spin and Win ранее размещались рекламные электронные письма, в которых было затруднительно найти местоположение соответствующих условий (которые отличаются от общих условий). Впоследствии эта проблема была решена, и, при условии отсутствия дальнейших проблем, рейтинг надежности Spin and Win будет увеличиваться на одно очко каждые 6 месяцев до максимум 8.

Только казино с ThePOGG гарантией депозита могут набрать более 8/10 очков.

Вы можете ознакомиться с последними обновлениями условий казино Spin and Win здесь .

Бонусы

 -  2 / 10
Бонусные данные доступны только на английском языке.

Скорость выплат: 5 дней

 - 5 / 10

Используя Neteller, наш рецензент сообщает, что снятие средств занимает 5 дней.

Доступные варианты банковских операций: кредитные / дебетовые карты и Neteller, Paypal

Максимальный вывод: 1000 фунтов стерлингов в день; 2000 фунтов стерлингов в неделю; 3000 фунтов стерлингов в месяц

Минимальный вывод - £ 10.

Мы рекомендуем использовать Neteller для скорости, удобства и безопасности. Чтобы зарегистрироваться в Neteller, нажмите здесь .

НАЖМИТЕ ЗДЕСЬ, ЧТОБЫ ПРИСОЕДИНИТЬСЯ К NETELLER

Программное обеспечение

 -  5 / 10

Казино Spin and Win использует в своих игровых автоматах комбинацию Microgaming , Net Entertainment , Daub Gaming, Bally Technologies, PlayNGo , EyeCon и WagerWorks . Ознакомьтесь с нашим обзором программного обеспечения Microgaming .

Выбор игры выглядит следующим образом:

Мгновенное

Настольные игры - 23

Слоты - 222

Видео покер - 15

Джекпот - 14

Live - 9

Обслуживание клиентов

 -  0 / 10

Наш обзор сообщает о положительном опыте обслуживания клиентов Spin and Win.

Запись тестирования электронной почты

  • Сентябрь 2019 года - 2 часа 16 минут.
  • Май 2019 года - 3 часа 27 минут.
  • Ноябрь 2018 - 5 часов 49 минут.
  • Июнь 2016 - 3 часа 9 минут
  • Июнь 2015 - 34 минуты
  • Ноябрь 2014 - 1 час 40 минут
  • Июнь 2014 - 45 минут
  • Декабрь 2013 - 2 часа 13 минут
  • Июнь 2013 - 2 часа 48 минут
  • Январь 2013 - 1-е письмо - 2 часа 31 минута

Лицензирование

 -  10 / 10

SpinandWin владеет следующими игровыми лицензиями:

  • Комиссия по азартным играм Соединенного Королевства - UKGC, как широко полагают, являются наиболее авторитетными регуляторами, вовлеченными в рынок азартных игр онлайн. Они не обрабатывают жалобы игроков напрямую, а требуют от своих операторов назначить аккредитованную UKGC службу альтернативного разрешения споров . Таким образом, ценность этой лицензии для игроков во многом зависит от профессионализма используемой услуги ADR . SpinAndWin в настоящее время использует eCOGRA. Вы можете найти дополнительную информацию относительно политики рассмотрения жалоб этого регулятора здесь .
  • Комиссия по контролю за азартными играми Олдерни - AGCC - один из сильных регулирующих органов, работающих на рынке онлайн-гемблинга. Вы можете найти дополнительную информацию относительно политики рассмотрения жалоб этого регулятора здесь .

Ограниченные страны

Игроки из Netherlands приняты.

Spin and Win не принимает игроков из следующих стран: Afghanistan, Asia, Albania, American Samoa, Oceania, Angola, Argentina, South America, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Colombia, Cook Islands, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Guam, Guinea, Guinea-bissau, Guyana, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Republic of Korea, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Libya, Lithuania, Macao, Malaysia, Mauritania, Mauritius, Moldova, Morocco, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Niue, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Singapore, Slovakia, Somalia, Somalia, South Africa, Spain, Sudan, Switzerland, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Taiwan, Province of China, Taiwan, Province of China, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkey, Uganda, Uganda, United States, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Virgin Islands, U.S..

Контакты

Контактная информация;

Эл. адрес : [email protected]
Телефон : 0808 23 86 061 (бесплатный), Великобритания
0203 10 05 140 (стационарный) Великобритания

Слоты RTP

Казино Spin and Win публикует RTPS всех своих слотов .

Комп-очки

Казино Spin and Win не предлагает программу баллов.

Заключительные мысли

Казино Spin and Win не предлагает бонусы игрокам, которые вносят депозит через Neteller, так что имейте это в виду, если вы используете это в качестве основного способа оплаты. Точно так же максимальный лимит выигрыша, разрешенный при игре с бонусом в этом месте, довольно низок и составляет £ 500. Обязательно проверьте исключенные игры, прежде чем играть с бонусом, так как недавно были внесены изменения в игры с ограниченным доступом, указанные этим оператором.

MENU

Spin and Win Review

Recommended:

Spin and Win is Recommended and as such is one of the top rated operators on ThePOGG.com.

» Play Now

Rating

6.9
Accepts players from United States
Responds to complaints
Submit a Complaint

Overview

Review last updated – October 2016.

Spin and Win was established in 2011 and is owned and operated by DAUB Alderney Ltd Рthey are sister operator to: Magical Vegas Casino, Kitty Bingo and Lucky Pants Bingo. Spin and Win Casino is licensed by the Alderney Gambling Control Commission and by the UKGC. They provide a range of games from Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Wagerworks (IGT) and WMS Gaming . Their site features a white, turquoise and orange colour scheme Рand the background is a mountain top set against a violet and blue sky Рa fantasy mountain-scape. They currently have no complaints logged at any of the major gambling portals.

Trustworthiness - 8/10

Only one of the 6 reviewers who work for this site regularly holds an account with Spin and Win and their experience was positive. At the current time Spin and Win have a very good reputation within the industry and no complaints at any of the major player information resources.

Spin and Win casino previously ran promotional emails that made location of the relevant terms and conditions (that differ from general terms and conditions) difficult to locate. This issue has subsequently been resolved and presuming no further issues the Spin and Win Trustworthiness rating will increase by one point every 6 months to a maximum of 8.

Only casinos carrying ThePOGG Deposit Guarantee Seal can score higher than 8/10.

You can see the latest updates to Spin and Win casino's terms and conditions here.

Payout Speed - 5/10

Using Neteller our reviewer reports their withdrawal taking 5 days.

Banking Options Available: Credit/Debit cards and Neteller, Paypal

Maximum Withdrawal: £1000 per day; £2000 per week; £3000 per month.

Minimum Withdrawal - £10.

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

Customer Service - 10/10

Our review reports positive experiences with Spin and Win customer services.

Email Testing Record

  • June 2016 - 3 hours 9 minutes
  • June 2015 - 34 minutes
  • November 2014 - 1 hour 40 minutes
  • June 2014 - 45 minutes
  • December 2013 - 2 hours 13 minutes
  • June 2013 - 2 hours 48 minutes
  • January 2013 - 1st email - 2 hours 31 minutes

Bonuses - 1/10

To find out how our bonus ratings are calculated see Bonus Rating System.

Bonus:

100% up to £500 + 100 Free Spins.

Sticky - bonus can never be withdrawn - not even once associated wagering is complete.

Wagering Requirements:

  • Slots - 60xbonus
  • Blackjack - 600xbonus
  • Roulette - 600xbonus
  • Baccarat - 600xbonus
  • Table Poker - 600xbonus

Adjustments to ratings:

  • Bonuses on subsequent deposits (+1) - 2nd - 100% up to ¬£250 + 10 Free Spins; 3rd 100% up to ¬£250.
  • Game Restrictions (-1) - You are not allowed to play the following games while you have a bonus: Live Games, Progressive Jackpots, Tower Quest slots or mobile slots, Super Monopoly slots or mobile slots, Light Racers Slots or mobile slots.
  • Maximum Win Restriction (-2) - You are only allowed to win up to ¬£500 with this bonus.
  • Maximum Wager (-1) - You are not allowed to bet more than ¬£5 in a single round of play.
  • Payment Method Restriction (-1) - Players depositing through Neteller are not allowed to claim bonuses.

Game Weightings (already account for in Wagering Requirements)

  • Slots 100%
  • All other games 10%

Notes



Software - 5/10

Spin and Win Casino use a combination of Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Daub Gaming, Bally Technologies, PlayNGo, EyeCon and WagerWorks for their slots games. Check out our Microgaming Software Review.

Game selection is as follows:

Instant

Table Games ‚Äď 23

Slots ‚Äď 222

Video Poker ‚Äď 15

Jackpot ‚Äď 14

Live ‚Äď 9

Slot House Edge - 10/10

Spin and Win Casino publish the RTPS of all their slots games.

Comp Points - 0/10

Spin and Win Casino do not offer a comp point program.

Licencing - 10/10

SpinandWin hold the following gambling licenses :

  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission - The UKGC are widely considered to be the most reputable regulators involved in the online gambling market. They do not manage complaints for players directly, instead requiring their operators to appoint a UKGC accredited Alternative Dispute Resolution service. As such the value of this license for players depends largely on the professionalism of the ADR service utilised. SpinAndWin currently use eCOGRA. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.
  • Alderney Gambling Control Commission - The AGCC are one of the stronger regulatory authorities operating within the online gambling market. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

The following countries are restricted from participation with Spin and Win Casino - Afghanistan, Albania, American Samoa, Angola, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Cook Islands, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Greece, Guam, Guyana, Herzegovina, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran Islamic Republic of, Iraq, Iraq- Saudi Arabia Neutral Zone, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Korea Democratic People’s Republic Of, Korea Republic Of, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People’s Democratic Republic, Latvia, Lebanon, Libya, Libya Arab Jamahiriya, Lithuania, Macau, Malaysia, Mauritius, Mauritania, Moldova, Morocco, Myanmar/Burma, Nauru, Namibia, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Niue, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Papa New Guinea, Portugal, Puerto, Rico, Romania, Qatar, Russian Federation, Serbia and Montenegro, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Somalia, South Africa, Spain,Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United States, Uzbekistan, Virgin Islands, Yemen, Zimbabwe

Contact Details;

Email : support@spinandwin.com
Phone :0808 23 86 061 (Toll Free) UK
0203 10 05 140 (Landline)UK
Affiliate Program - Lucky Jar.

Closing Thoughts

Spin and Win Casino do not offer bonuses to players that deposit via Neteller so bear this in mind if you use this as your primary payment method. Similarly the maximum win limit allowed when playing with a bonus at this venue is fairly low at £500. Be sure to check excluded games before playing with a bonus as changes have recently been made to the restricted games listed by this operator

Associated Casinos

Related Complaints

 *Terms and Conditions apply, see operator's website