ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

русский in

Casino logo
7.00

SverigeAutomaten - русский: Does not accept players from Netherlands

Alert icon

Top Casinos: Netherlands

Deposit guarantee / recommended casino

SverigeAutomaten - русский: Does not accept players from Netherlands

Does not accept players from Netherlands status icon

Check our list of casinos that do accept players from Netherlands.

Try another casino

Jalla Casino

Players from Netherlands cannot play at SverigeAutomaten - русский casino.

Overview

Последнее обновление обзора - сентябрь 2019.

Казино SverigeAutomaten управляется компанией BML Group Ltd - группой Betsson - отраслевым гигантом, которая может быть полезна только для клиентов. SverigeAutomaten фокусируется на шведском рынке и, похоже, не имеет какой-либо формы партнерской программы, что делает его более неудобным для общения с ними, если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы. Лицензированное на Мальте MGA , казино SverigeAutomaten предлагает широкий выбор игр. - в районе 750 - по категориям, включая: слоты, настольные игры, джекпоты и живые игры. Поставщики программного обеспечения включают в себя: IGT, Play 'N Go, Evolution, Red Tiger, Thunderkick, NYX Gaming, Yggdrasil, iSoftBet, Leander Games , Scientific, Microgaming и NetEntertainment. Полную информацию о дочерних свойствах казино SverigeAutomaten можно найти на странице мальтийской лицензии BML Group Ltd. На сайте казино используется: синяя, зеленая и белая цветовая гамма.

Trustworthiness

 -  8 / 10

В начале 2018 года представитель группы Betsson - владельцев SverigeAutomaten - обратился к этой службе, и с их помощью нам удалось рассмотреть и решить все исторические проблемы с жалобами в этой группе. Теперь у нас крепкие, позитивные, рабочие отношения с этой группой, что позволит нам помогать игрокам в решении вопросов с жалобами. Поэтому мы очень рады приветствовать все свойства этой группы в статусе Рекомендуемые.

Для справок см. Betsson Group Player / Affiliate Issues

Bonuses

 -  0 / 10
Bonus details are available in English only.

Payout Speed: 24h

 - 10 / 10

На веб-сайте SverigeAutomaten говорится, что снятие электронного кошелька занимает около 24 часов.

Максимальный вывод - € 50000/24-часовой период.

Минимальный вывод средств - ни один из перечисленных, но остальные в группе обычно указывают эту цифру как € 20.

Доступные варианты банковских операций - кредитные / дебетовые карты, Skrill (Moneybookers), Neteller, EntroPay, PaySafeCard, Trustly и банковские переводы

Мы рекомендуем использовать Neteller для скорости, удобства и безопасности. Чтобы зарегистрироваться в Neteller, нажмите здесь .

CLICK HERE TO JOIN NETELLER

Software

 -  10 / 10

Казино SverigeAutomaten используют программное обеспечение Net Entertainment для своего казино с мгновенной игрой. но вы можете использовать серию Microgaming IGT, Play 'N Go, Evolution, Red Tiger, Thunderkick, NYX Gaming, Yggdrasil, iSoftBet, Leander Games и Scientific Games.

Выбор игры следующие:

Мгновенное

Настольные игры - 38

Слоты - 666

Видео Покер - 8

Джекпоты - 39

Live - 28

Customer Service

 -  10 / 10

Запись тестирования электронной почты

  • Сентябрь 2019 - 45 минут
  • Май 2019 - 7 минут
  • Ноябрь 2018 - 17 минут
  • Апрель 2018 года - 10 минут.
  • Ноябрь 2016 - 34 минуты
  • Декабрь 2015 - 11 минут
  • Июнь 2015 - 9 минут
  • Декабрь 2014 - 6 минут
  • Июнь 2014 - нет ответа
  • Декабрь 2013 - 2 часа 5 минут
  • Октябрь 2013 - 9 часов 28 минут

Licensing

 -  8 / 10

SverigeAutomaten владеет следующими игровыми лицензиями:

  • Мальтийское игровое управление. По нашему опыту, MGA является лучшим регулирующим органом в отношении рассмотрения жалоб игроков. Их команда по рассмотрению жалоб открыта и готова обсуждать проблемы игроков, и нам удалось решить ряд заслуживающих доверия вопросов игроков, работающих с MGA . Вы можете найти дополнительную информацию относительно политики рассмотрения жалоб этого регулятора. Вы можете найти дополнительную информацию относительно политики рассмотрения жалоб этого регулятора здесь .

Restricted Countries

Players from Netherlands NOT accepted.

Jalla does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Asia, Algeria, Africa, Angola, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, China, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Jordan, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Kuwait, Latvia, Libya, Lithuania, Malaysia, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Norfolk Island, Oman, Pakistan, Portugal, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, South Africa, Spain, Sudan, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Yemen.

Contact

Контактная информация:

Эл. адрес : [email protected]

Slots RTP

Казино SverigeAutomaten публикует самые последние цифры для всех своих игровых автоматов.

Comp Points

Казино SverigeAutomaten не предлагает какую-либо форму программы Comp Point.

Closing Thoughts

Группа Betsson имеет малый объем жалоб игроков, а тип жалоб, которые поступают, указывает на то, что большинство игроков вряд ли столкнутся с проблемами. Казино Oranje, входящее в эту группу, имеет положительную репутацию в индустрии онлайн азартных игр.

Best Casinos: Netherlands

Netherlands country flag

MENU
Forum

Get up to 13

exclusive bonuses

What's so special about

our bonus reviews?


  • only recommended casinos
  • full wagering requirements
  • terms & conditions analysis
  • bonus value calculation
We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
7.00

SverigeAutomaten Status: Does not accept players from United States

Ownership:
BML Group Ltd
Affiliate Program:
Betsson Group Affiliates

SverigeAutomaten Casino

Overview

Review last updated – April 2018

SverigeAutomaten Casino are operated by BML Group Ltd – the Betsson group – an industry giant – which can only be good for customers. SverigeAutomaten focus on the Swedish market and do not appear to have any form of affiliate program making it more awkward for us to communicate with them if you do encounter any problems..  Licensed in Malta by the MGA, SverigeAutomaten Casino offers a wide selection of games – in the region of 750 – across categories including: slots, table games, jackpots and live play games. Software providers include: IGT, Play ‘N Go, Evolution, Red Tiger, Thunderkick, NYX Gaming, Yggdrasil, iSoftBet, Leander Games, Scientific, Microgaming and NetEntertainment. Full details of SverigeAutomaten Casino’s sister properties can be found on the BML Group Ltd’s Maltese License page.  The casino’s website utilises a: blue, green and white colour scheme.

Trustworthiness

 - 8 / 10

In early 2018 a representative from the Betsson group - the owners of SverigeAutomaten - reached out to this service and with their help we have managed to review and resolve all historic complaint issues with this group. We now have a strong, positive, working relationship with this group that will allow us to assist players with complaint issues. As such we're very happy to welcome all the properties being run by this group to Recommended status.

For references see Betsson Group Player/Affiliate Issues

Only casinos carrying ThePOGG Deposit Guarantee Seal can score higher than 8/10.

Payout Speed: 24h

 - 10 / 10

SverigeAutomaten's website states that ewallet withdrawals take approximately 24 hours.

Maximum Withdrawal - €50000/24 hour period.

Minimum Withdrawal - None listed but the others in the group generally list this figure as €20.

Banking options available - Credit/Debit cards, Skrill (Moneybookers), Neteller, EntroPay, PaySafeCard, Trustly and Bank Transfers

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

CLICK HERE TO JOIN NETELLER

Software

 - 10 / 10

SverigeAutomaten casino use Net Entertainment software for their instant play casino. but bolt on a series of Microgaming IGT, Play 'N Go, Evolution, Red Tiger, Thunderkick, NYX Gaming, Yggdrasil, iSoftBet, Leander Games and Scientific Games.

Game selections are as follows:

Instant

Table Games – 38

Slots – 666

Video Poker – 8

Jackpots - 39

Live - 28

Customer Service

 - 10 / 10

Email Testing Record

  • April 2018 - 10 minutes.
  • November 2016 - 34 minutes
  • December 2015 - 11 minutes
  • June 2015 - 9 minutes
  • December 2014 - 6 minutes
  • June 2014 - No Response
  • December 2013 - 2 hours 5 minutes
  • October 2013 - 9 hours 28 minutes

Licensing

 - 8 / 10

SverigeAutomaten hold the following gambling licenses:

  • Malta Gaming Authority - In our experience the MGA is the best regulatory authority in terms of the management of player complaints. Their complaints team is open and cooperative in the discussion of player issues and we've managed to resolve a number of credible player issues working with the MGA. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

Restricted Countries

SverigeAutomaten does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, China, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, French Southern and Antarctic Territories, Georgia, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Hong Kong SAR China, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Latvia, Libya, Lithuania, Malaysia, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Norfolk Island, North Korea, Oman, Pakistan, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Rwanda, Réunion, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, South Africa, Spain, Sudan, Tunisia, Turkey, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Yemen.

Contact

Contact Information:

Email : support@sverigeautomaten.com

Slots RTP

SverigeAutomaten Casino publish the house edge figures for all of their slots games.

Comp Points

SverigeAutomaten Casino do not appear to offer any form of comp point program.

Closing Thoughts

The Betsson group have a low volume of player complaints and the type of complaints that come through indicate that most players are unlikely to encounter problems. Oranje Casino, as part of this group, have a positive reputation in the online gambling industry.

Not for you?

Check out the very best!
Deposit Guarantee Casinos

Not for you?

Check out the very best!
Deposit Guarantee Casinos