ThePogg logo unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
1.35

Vegas Casino Online: Blacklisted

Top Casinos: United Kingdom

Vegas Casino Online Casino

Players from United Kingdom cannot play at Vegas Casino Online casino.

Overview

Review last updated – June 2018

Vegas Casino Online are one of 5 RealTime Gaming casino that make up the Main Street group. These casinos accept US players and have a solid reputation.

Trustworthiness

 - 0 / 10

Vegas Casino Online are part of the Mainstreet Group of casinos. This group has engaged in what we consider to be rogue enforcement of dormancy terms. A complaint we managed in the first half of 2018 highlighted a situation where a player won $18k, it took the operator 6 months to pay out $12k and then the operator voided the remaining $6k because the player had not played in the preceding 6 months. This is problematic in two ways: i) what incentive does the player have to engage in further play, with the objective being to win more money, when the operator has taken so long to pay out the money they've already won? and ii) this policy creates an active incentive for the operator to slow pay any player who has won a significant amount of money, knowing that if they player fails to play further they will get to void any funds they have not yet paid out after 6 months. The operator refused to address this issue and as such has been moved to Blacklist status.

During our November 2015 review several complaints came to light that did not receive a response from this group of operators. They seem to primarily involve significant payment delays.

During our November 2016 re-review we found a significant number of complaints related to payment delays where the operator refused to enter a discourse with players regarding the situation. This has resulted in them being moved to Not Recommended status until these issues have been resolved.

For references see Mainstreet Group Player Issues

Only casinos carrying ThePOGG Deposit Guarantee Seal can score higher than 8/10.

You can see the latest updates to Vegas Casino Online terms and conditions here.

Bonuses

 - 2 / 10
400% up to $10000
Max Bonus 10000
Min Deposit 20
Max Bet NA
Type Sticky
Wagering 50x(d+b)

The Vegas Casino Online Welcome bonus currently consists of a bonus of 400% up to $10000.

The minimum deposit that will trigger the bonus is $20.

This bonus has a wagering requirement of 50x(deposit+bonus) for the deposit bonus.

The bonus uses the standard bonus structure with funds being locked from the moment of deposit until all wagering requirements are met and bets with both deposited and bonus funds contributing to the wagering requirement.

There is no maximum bet term.

There is no maximum win on either the deposit bonus or the complimentary spins.

This bonus is sticky which means that it can never be withdrawn. Once you have completed the wagering requirement the bonus will be removed from your account at the time of your first withdrawal.

Game Restrictions:

  • You can only play Real Video Slots, some Slots, Keno and Scratch Cards with this bonus

Available to newly registered players only.

Every effort is made to ensure these terms are accurate and up-to-date, however we accept no responsibility for inaccuracies or errors. It is your responsibility to ensure that you confirm the terms of any promotion you accept with the operators website before you play.

 

 

BONUS CODE: NA

RECOMMENDED BONUSES
Value to Player for:
-$7.59
Bonus Value
low roller
low
mid roller
low
high roller
high
superhigh roller
low

Payout Speed: 2+ weeks

 - 0 / 10

Our reviewer report withdrawals taking over 2 weeks.

Minimum Withdrawal - $10

Maximum Withdrawal - $5000/week

Banking options available - Credit/Debit cards, Neteller, ClickandBuy, InstaDebit

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

CLICK HERE TO JOIN NETELLER

Software

 - 6 / 10

Vegas Casino Online use RealTime Gaming software for both their download and instant casino. Check out our RealTime Gaming Software Review.

Download

Instant

Table Games – 18

Table Games – 17

Slots – 97

Slots – 29

Video Poker – 18

Video Poker – 28

Jackpots - 10

Jackpots - 0

Customer Service

Email Testing Record

  • December 2016 - No reply
  • June 2015 - 14 hours 14 minutes
  • November 2014 - 7 hours 41 minutes
  • June 2014 - No Response
  • December 2013 - No Response
  • August 2013 - 9 minutes

Licensing

 - 2 / 10

VegasCasinoOnline hold the following gambling licenses :

  • Costa Rica - VegasCasinoOnline are licensed by the Costa Rican government. This license does not offer the player any protection as there is no body dealing with player complaints. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

The following countries are restricted from participation with Vegas Casino Online – United Kingdom

Restricted Countries

Players from United Kingdom NOT accepted.

Vegas Casino Online does not accept players from the following countries:American Samoa, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, United Kingdom, United States.

Contact

Email : [email protected]
Phone : 1-888 673-2523

Slots RTP

No RTG casino that we are aware of publishes their slots house edge (RTP) information.

Comp Points

The Vegas Casino Online comp point program offers 1 comp point for every $10 wagered on any game and every 100 comp points can be redeemed for $1. This is in line with the Playtech standard comp point program and above average for the industry.

Closing Thoughts

Where an operator actively creates incentive for themselves to stall paying players and they voids funds on this basis, that's flatly rogue activity and not something we'll support in any way, shape or form.

Associated By Company

There are no associated casinos to display.

Best Casinos: United Kingdom

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.