ThePogg logo unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
4.76

Zipang: Does not accept players from United Kingdom

Top Casinos: United Kingdom

Zipang Casino

Players from United Kingdom cannot play at Zipang casino.

Overview

Review last updated – September 2019.

Looking to capitalize on the Asian gambling markets, Zipang casino use Playtech software.

Trustworthiness

 - 7 / 10

Only one of the reviewers who work regularly for this site holds an account with Zipang casino. They report positive experiences with Zipang casino.

Zipang casino have no negative reports at any of the major dispute mediation portals. As long as they maintain this positive reputation their Trustworthiness score will increase by one point every 6 months.

Only casinos carrying ThePOGG Deposit Guarantee Seal can score higher than 8/10.

Due to the design of their website, we cannot monitor all the terms and conditions at Zipang casino. You can see the changes to the terms and conditions we can monitor here - here.

Bonuses

 - 1 / 10

To find out how our bonus ratings are calculated see Bonus Rating System.

Bonus;

? up to $100.

Zipang casino do not provide any details of their welcome bonus on their website.



Payout Speed: 4 days

 - 6 / 10

Our reviewer reports withdrawals taking.

Minimum withdrawal - $20

Maximum withdrawal - None listed

All withdrawals are charged a 2% fee up to a maximum of $30.

Banking options available- Credit/Debit cards, Neteller, Skrill (Moneybookers), Click2Pay

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

CLICK HERE TO JOIN NETELLER

Software

 - 10 / 10

Zipang casino use Playtech software for their download casino. Check out our Playtech Software Review.

Game selections are as follows;

Download

Instant

Table Games – 38

Table Games – 30

Slots – 113

Slots – 107

Video Poker – 15

Video Poker – 15

Live - 6

Live - 3

Jackpot - 25

Jackpot - 23

Customer Service

 - 0 / 10

Email Testing Record

  • September 2019 - No response.
  • May 2019 -No response.
  • December 2016 - 1 minutes
  • June 2015 - 18 minutes
  • November 2014 - 38 minutes
  • June 2014 - 58 minutes
  • December 2013 - 2 hours 5 minutes

Licensing

 - 2 / 10

Zipang Casino hold the following gambling licenses :

  • First Cagyan - First Cagyan are based in the Philippines and primarily deal with Asian facing operations. We have no experience dealing with them while managing complaints. You can find out more about them here.

Restricted Countries

Players from United Kingdom NOT accepted.

Zipang does not accept players from the following countries:Antigua and Barbuda, Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, French Southern and Antarctic Territories, Hong Kong SAR China, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Netherlands Antilles, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, United Kingdom, United States.

Contact

Contact Details;

Email : [email protected]

Slots RTP

Zipang casino publish the House Edge/RTP figures for all of their slots games.

Comp Points

The Zipang comp point program awards players with 1 comp point for every $10 wagered and for every 100 comp points you earn you can exchange them for $1.

Closing Thoughts

Asian facing but not Asian exclusive, Zipang casino are a good choice for a Playtech alternative.

Associated By Company

Other Associations

Best Casinos: United Kingdom

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.