ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

10Bet - self-exclusion

Ruling

Declined - Complaints related to whether UK players should have been prevented from accessing gambling services are reserved to the management of the UKGC.

Read our 10Bet Review.

Player's Complaint

Hi there In fact since I have oppened the acoount with this casino as they said I have lost a lot of money And just last time I found out that they are cheating on me by immediately hiding the winning code

This is not the main issue

The main case is when I discovered that I have applied for permanent self-exclusion since 2016 and another one this year according to their recognition via e-mail and I am ready to send it to you

You know I am an old man with a disability and I stay at home most days of the week because of my disability and sometimes to spend time playing with them I used to believe that it is a good casino with a good reputation and does not cheat on people

But recently I discovered this manipulation

Where do they accept this to make deposits for long times and at the same time I am self excluded

My question is this legal

So please try to help me solve this serious problem with them

For your information I have sent them several e-mails but the result was that they only returned one and a half pounds to me via Paypal

I am ready to send all these emails to you whenever you request them

Finally and most importantly they have to recover all the losing money because it is not my fault

thank you in advance

Read the casino review

11 Responses

ThePOGG
December 29, 2019

Hi london999 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Firstly I need you to clarify what you mean by "hiding the winning code"?

Next - your self-exclusion: was this on the same account or a different account? How was it requested? What specifically did you ask for?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

London999
December 29, 2019

Hi tere first of all thank you for your quick respnse

What I mean by hiding not the winning code But the winning symbol Ok that's not importand my freind In fact what concerns me is how they allowed me to play while I was excluded on same account and same name and address

AS they said I have requested in 2016

This year I ask them to close the account as they said

With your permission I would like to send you all emails related to this case if you do not mind

ThePOGG
January 10, 2020

Hi London999,

I need you to clarify - you has self-excluded on this account and you were allowed to play further? Or did you register a new account? How long did you self-exclude for?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

London999
January 10, 2020

Hi there First of allI would like to say I appreciate your quick response because I know you are always busy and doing difficult tasks

So my comment according to the Fair Play Act is that reasonable?

When I registered and opened a full new account under same name Abbas alSatiThe same date of birth 01/07/1952 and the same address 7 Newfield Rice London nw2 6yg

And after I have made many deposits and playing they told me that you have been under the self- exclusion since 2016 In fact it is clear my dear I am an old man and handicap and a gentleman and I spend most of my time at home and sometimes I spend my time playing Is it reasonable to do I cheat?

Therefore, with great respect for your efforts to solve this problem I did not intend that at all How did they accept this and why did they allow me to open a new account so it is clear that the mistake was from them and not from me

The fact that I am very sorry for the prolongation but only for clarification

You my full respect and appreciation for your person

ThePOGG
January 14, 2020

Hi London999,

If this relates to additional accounts you need to take your complaint to the UKGC. The regulator reserves management of complaints relating to whether you should have been able to play or not to their own management.

Sorry we could not be of further help.

ThePOGG

London999
January 14, 2020

Hi there: THank you, In fact and Simply, it is not an additional account.

I opened a new account with them with the same personal information as me, because I did not know that I had an account with them previously.

My question is, how did they allow me to open a new account if I am self-exclusion ?

And after playing many times and losing a lot, then they tell me that you are self-exclusion ?

My hope is to help me solve this problem because the mistake is from them and not from me. Thank you very much

ThePOGG
January 17, 2020

Hi London999,

This is still an issue that you need to take the the Gambling Commission. In all likelihood your second account was accepted due to differing registration details to the original account.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

London999
January 17, 2020

Hi Dear: Thank you for quick response, In fact nevere I used a diffrent details when I register and open new account, I can nsist and I am sure I enterd all the same personal details, So please do something, please please, As I have no chice and as I said all the details is same everthing.

Once again thank you

ThePOGG
January 21, 2020

Hi London999,

I don't know how many different ways we can say this - we cannot help you. You need to take this type of complaint to the UKGC.

ThePOGG

London999
January 21, 2020

Hi there: Why you are angry, And how many times I have explained what happened, But you didn't understan, and this is your problem is not my problem. Anyway thank you

ThePOGG
January 21, 2020

Hi London999,

I'm not angry at all, but you are simply ignoring what you do not want to hear. Your complaint was perfectly clear from your original submission and we cannot assist with this type of issue.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

London999 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • 10Bet
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • Blue Star Planet Ltd

December 29, 2019

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.