ThePogg logo unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

14Red – Withdrawal issues

Ruling

Resolved - Both the submitting complainant and 14Red Casino have informed us that this issue has been resolved and the player has received their funds.

Read our 14Red Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I made a withdrawal request about 4 weeks ago and i still havent received the funds it had been approved but i have been waiting over 2 weeks since it has been approved and all i keep getting told is that they are experiencing high levels of withdrawal requests which is causing a delay but I think they are lying to me

Read the casino review

7 Responses

ThePOGG
Aug 17, 2020

Hi consi89 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

As a UK citizen you should only be playing with operators that hold a UKGC license. 14Red do not hold a UKGC license and as such are breaking UK law by accepting your custom.

Unfortunately you have chosen to play with an operator that is both negatively listed with this service and who has historically been non-cooperative with complaints submitted to us. While we will try to contact the operator on your behalf the chances of a successful mediation are low.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

consi89
Aug 17, 2020

Thanks that would be great if you could help

ThePOGG
Aug 20, 2020

Hi consi89,

14Red inform us that your withdrawal has been processed. We would appreciate it if you could confirm when you receive your funds.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

consi89
Aug 23, 2020

Hi yeah they have said they a paid it to my account which was last Wednesday but I am still yet to receive it in my account i will let you know when i do thanks for your help i really appreciate it

ThePOGG
Sep 03, 2020

Hi consi89,

Have you received your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

consi89
Sep 03, 2020

Hi yes 🙌 received them last Wednesday after a very long wait thanks for your help

ThePOGG
Sep 07, 2020

Hi consi89,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

consi89 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • 14Red
  • Curacao eGaming
  • Alpha Interactive Solutions N.V.

August 17, 2020

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.