ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

21Bet - Stalling withdrawal for a verified account

Ruling

Resolved - After an extended payment delay, 21Bet casino have completed this transfer to the complainant. The complainant has confirmed receipt of funds.

Read our 21Bet Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Withdrawal Bank Aug 2, 2018 10:46:31 AM Pending 1,848

I have been confirmed that my account is verified and that my withdrawal will be ASAP for the last 2 weeks.

Still, I get nothing more than promises in the chat and email.

7 days ago they reconfirmed:

Hi [EDIT],

Thank you for providing your documentation.

Your 21BET account is now verified.

We are pleased to inform you that your documents have now been checked, approved and successfully verified, this means your account has completed our Know Your Customer (KYC) verification process.

Best Regards,

21Bet Team

and:

Hi [EDIT],

The payment team are working on processing withdrawals. Once your withdrawal has been processed you will be informed. Thank you for your patience.

Best Regards,

[EDIT]

21Bet

Read the casino review

5 Responses

ThePOGG
August 16, 2018

Hi cyprean - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

cyprean
August 21, 2018

Thanks. I am getting the same copy-paste "We are busy with withdrawals" from them whenever I ask, no real update.

The customer service has no idea about the withdrawals so they just repeat the same thing for almost 3 weeks

ThePOGG
August 23, 2018

Hi cyprean,

21Bet have informed me that you should now have been paid. Can you confirm receipt?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

cyprean
August 23, 2018

Thanks.

They paid. I can confirm this.

Thanks a lot for the help.

ThePOGG
August 27, 2018

Hi cyprean,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

cyprean consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

August 16, 2018

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.