ThePogg logo unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

21Dukes – Account closed with no reason (500€ cash balance)

Ruling

Resolved - Bob Casino have informed us that this player has been paid. The player has been non-responsive to our requests for updates so we assume they are happy.

Read our 21Dukes Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hello.

Yesterday my account on 21Dukes was closed due to "several inconsistencies" according to their support team. I was trying to understand what kind of inconsistencies but they didn't reply to me. Note that i never deposited on 21Dukes. Few months ago i won 500€ on no deposit free spins.

My intention was to make my first deposit in order to withdraw at least 100€ of my free spins winnings (100€ is the max withdrawable amount from free spins). But, for my surprise, my account was disabled without any valid reason!

Hope to have some help with my issue.

Thank you!

Read the casino review

8 Responses

ThePOGG
Nov 13, 2020

Hi 1987lulu - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

1987lulu
Nov 17, 2020

Hello ThePogg team.
Do you have any update about my issue? i didn t get answer from the casino... My account is still disabled :( and i didn t even make my first deposit. I have 500€ on free spins winnings.
Waiting some help please. THANK YOU

ThePOGG
Nov 25, 2020

Hi 1987lulu,

The operator are waiting on you providing a passport or driving license alongside a bank statement or utility bill issued in the last 3 months to verify your account. Please provide these documents, let us know and we'll follow-up with the operator.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

1987lulu
Nov 25, 2020

Hi ThePOGG team,

Thanks a lot for your effort. I just sent, to accounting and securtiy teams of 21dukes, a photo of my passport and a tax invoice from 24/10/2020 (ID proof and address proof). Waiting for a reply from 21Dukes team.

Thanks again.

1987lulu
Nov 30, 2020

Hello thePOGG team,
You can close this complaint as UNSOLVED beacause the casino will never unblock my account and didn t reply to me. They asked an ID and address documents which i sent. ID was approved but my address proof didn t match with the address that i have in 21dukes. This is absolutly false, a pure stalling tactic. I asked for proofs and they told me to contact customer support (but i can t acess my account to talk with live support...!!) Total lack of respect for customers. They even make fun of us ("go contact customer support...").

ThePOGG
Dec 13, 2020

Hi 1987lulu,

Our understanding is that your account is now open and you are free to place a withdrawal. Can you please check and confirm?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Dec 20, 2020

Hi 1987lulu,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Dec 27, 2020

Hi 1987lulu,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 8th of January I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

1987lulu consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • 21 Dukes
  • Curacao eGaming
  • Fifth Street

November 13, 2020

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.