ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

21Dukes - Delayed withdrawal

Ruling

Resolved - The submitting complainant has become non-responsive to our repeated requests for additional information. As such we assume they have resolved their issue on their own.

Read our 21Dukes Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I made my withdrawal request on the 21 December I sent through everything as required and was told it was all approved and set to go but they have rejected my request twice now I have played through $400 it's been 18 days now since this process initially began and now they want me send some voucher thing and re submit my request and start the whole process over again

Read the casino review

12 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
January 9, 2021

Hi bubba01 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

First, if you have already played funds down this is not something we can assist you with.

Secondly, specifically what are the operator waiting on you providing?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
bubba01
January 10, 2021

Hi.. I have submitted all documents required .. my I'd was verified then and approved so they said 1-5 business days for it to be processed . they wait 5 days to tell u to send bank statements.. then wait another 5 days and request u print out and the voucher from their banking page .. then I had to request the withdrawal all over again ..

I originally requested a withdrawal of $1800 .. but each time I had to request the withdrawal again I reversed some of it but I'm still waiting to withdraw $1300 .. and it says u can reverse any amount from pending withdrawals but it doesnt state that u then restart the whole process again .

User icon
ThePOGG
January 10, 2021

Hi bubba01,

So you have already provided the deposit confirmation form to the operator?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
bubba01
January 10, 2021

Yes

User icon
bubba01
January 14, 2021

I've just been informed my withdrawal has been declined again due to some random account check that can take up to 12 days .. I was told that a week ago and that's why I had to send the voucher thing . This is beyond frustrating now .. please help me

User icon
bubba01
January 17, 2021

So my withdrawal has been declined once again ..this time it's because my account is being randomly reviewed which takes 10 days but I can resubmit my request and it will be reviewed on the 28/01.. this is getting to be quiet a joke .

User icon
ThePOGG
January 31, 2021

Hi bubba01,

Our understanding is that your withdrawal has now been processed. We would appreciate it if you could let us know when you receive your funds.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
February 7, 2021

Hi bubba01,

Have you received your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
bubba01
February 7, 2021

No .. this is taking much longer than I ever imagined

User icon
ThePOGG
February 28, 2021

Hi bubba01,

Can you please provide bank statements showing transactions between the dates 28/01 and 28/02? You can forward these to [email protected].

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
March 7, 2021

Hi bubba01,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
March 13, 2021

Hi bubba01,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 26th of March I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

bubba01 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • 21 Dukes
  • Curacao eGaming
  • Fifth Street

January 9, 2021

United Kingdom country flag

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.