MENU
Forum

Get up to 11

exclusive bonuses

What's so special about

our bonus reviews?


  • only recommended casinos
  • full wagering requirements
  • terms & conditions analysis
  • bonus value calculation
We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

21Dukes – not paying winnings

Ruling

Found for the Casino - This player has become non-responsive to our requests for further information regarding their complaint.

Read our 21Dukes Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I deposited onto 21 Dukes casino last week for my first deposit. It was my first deposit with this casino so they offered me 100% cash back or 200% bonus. I chose to go with the cash back. Ended up having $140,000.00 in my cash account that I was assured was withdrawable.

I had many conversations with numerous support agents who all assured me that the winnings were mine.

Have been waiting for the withdrawal to process over the last couple of days

I received an email back from 21 Dukes Casino claiming that I have violated their terms

Read the casino review

9 Responses

ThePOGG
Dec 03, 2018

Hi gilly0916 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Before we go any further - specifically what reason has 21Dukes given you for non-payment?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Dec 10, 2018

Hi gilly0916,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Gilly0916
Dec 12, 2018

Hi, I emailed the email above with screenshots of everything.
Basically they are claiming that I had multi-accounts. which I did not.

They provided "evidence" to support their accusations to Askgamblers, and upon seeing this "evidence", Askgamlbers ruled in 21Dukes' favour.

The issue is that this apparent evidence is 100% fabricated and I have proof of this.
The username they claimed was registered is a username that I would ever use.
And there is no history of any search/ visit/ ANYTHING to do with 21Dukes before the date I made my account I won on. They claim I registered an account, used the bonus, and then registered the winning account a few days afterwards. I have done searches of all history on my Mac, iPad, iPhone & Android device & there is no history from before the date I registered my winning account.

I also downloaded an archive of the Gmail account they claim my first account was registered with.
It is an HTML mBox Archive downloaded straight from my google account & includes every single email that has ever gone to, from & through that email. All deleted emails, archived emails etc.
This document is unable to be fabricated in any way, shape or form.

This archive has NO evidence of 21Dukes at all.
When you register for 21Dukes you automatically receive a "Welcome" email, this email is then followed by spam email after spam email notifying you of their current offers- I know this as I received them all at my actual account email.

None of these emails ever went to the email they claim I had an account with. I have rock solid evidence of this- and I am more than happy to forward the complete archive to you

ThePOGG
Dec 12, 2018

Hi Gilly0916,

I need you to clarify something here.

You assert that you played and won, but that the operator has set up an account, pre-dating your winning account, so that they can refuse to pay your winnings. What's confusing me about your claim is that the account you claim the operator has set up has been set up with an email address you do in fact control as evidenced by you claiming to have downloaded the email records. So how would the operator know about this other email address to have set up this additional account?

ThePOGG

Gilly0916
Dec 12, 2018

No, I am not claiming the operator set up an account. I am claiming that the photo/ screenshot they provided as evidence is fabricated. There was never an account created with that email address with 21Dukes- I have proof of this in the email archive.
They had that email address as I have used that email address with their affiliate casinos- and they all communicate. A few days after my 21Dukes account was closed, all of their affiliates (Winward Group) closed my accounts too- all refusing to refund the deposits I had done in each casino.
Except for Spartan Slots- they disabled my account, told me that "inconsistencies were found" and that their decision was irrevocable. I then emailed back & asked for evidence of this. They then email saying that my account was back up, they were sorry, and that my account was originally disabled 'due to a "random security check" due to " an external alert we received from one of our suppliers" (same excuse as all other affiliates) but assured me that because at Spartan Slots account was verified with identification.

The whole saga is quite confusing in regards to actions of the ENTIRE Winward casino group, not just 21Dukes

ThePOGG
Dec 12, 2018

Hi Gilly0916,

Whether the operator has in fact set-up the account or whether they fabricated a screenshot of the account is immaterial. They both effectively amount to the same thing for the purposes of this complaint.

I've done some reading on the mBox Archive downloads you discuss. Unfortunately it does not support your claim. The Google Archive downloads do not always download everything. In fact it is relatively straightforward to only download messages with specific labels, or to exclude all messages other than ones with specific labels. Furthermore any email that has been specifically deleted simply would not appear in this archive. So simply put, while you may not be able to edit that file once downloaded, it is a easy task to filter it before you download it and as such would not be considered sound evidence in terms of supporting your claim.

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out, but before I do I would like you to provide a list of the operators in this group you are registered with, the email addresses you have registered and your usernames at each property.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jan 07, 2019

Hi Gilly0916,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jan 19, 2019

Hi Gilly0916,

I'm following-up on the above again?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jan 29, 2019

Hi Gilly0916,

If we haven't received the requested information from you by Friday the 8th of February I'll assume you no longer want our assistance with this issue and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

gilly0916 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • 21 Dukes
  • Curacao eGaming
  • Fifth Street

December 3, 2018