unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

24Bettle – Bookmaker cant send payment

Ruling

Found for the Player - This player has ultimately been paid, but was charged €600 in withdrawal fees due to the withdrawal being paid via international bank transfer!

Read our 24Bettle Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

There is no bookmer https://www.24bettle.com in the list. I chose b-bets. Its clone of 24bettle.com. Sometimes, when 24bettle.com had issues with mail box, they asked me send emils to b-bets. So, my problem is 24bettle.com do not refuse to pay, but we have a misunderstanding about payment. Two times they sent me payment via Skrill, then asked me to send them bank account details for withdrawal to bank acount. I provided it. But still did not receive funds. Could you please help me to solve this problem. Thank you.

Read the casino review

23 Responses

ThePOGG
Apr 16, 2018

Hi worhamer - welcome back!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

worhamer
Apr 16, 2018

Thank you

ThePOGG
Apr 18, 2018

Hi worhamer,

24Bettle inform us that this issue has been resolved and you should receive your payments very shortly. We would appreciate it if you could confirm receipt of your funds.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

worhamer
Apr 19, 2018

Hello. I did not still receive my payment nor via bank transfer nor via Skrill.

ThePOGG
Apr 25, 2018

Hi worhamer,

Have you received this payment yet?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

worhamer
Apr 25, 2018

Hello. I did not receive payment. It seems the bookmaker sent it in my bank, becouse I told with my bank 2 days ago. They said that I need to provide the name of the sender's bank and name of sender for getting funds. Otherwise, the money will return to the bank of the sender. I emailed about it 24bettle. But they provided me name of sender ONLY (sender is Condor or Condor Malta). They said "The name of our bank cannot be provided though." Then, I applied to my bank again. They answer me that in this case they can not guarantee that the money will be credited to the my account. They will let me know about result in 2 days. Today I asked 24bettle one more time show sender's bank, but still did not get anser from them.

worhamer
Apr 25, 2018

I got answer from 24bettle:
"Dear [EDIT],

Thank you for the email.

I would like to inform you once again that we have provided all the information that we can regarding to this.

As previously informed we cannot provide the Name of the bank that sends the transaction.

Once again the sender is Condor or Condor Malta.

I hope you find this information well.

Have a good day.

Let us know if you have more questions regarding your account, we are happy to he
"

Will see what say my bank

worhamer
Apr 25, 2018

My bank requested anount and date transfer. 24bettle has provided date transfer only. They dont want to say amount. I dont know why. Without anount, my bank will return funds back afer tomorrow.

worhamer
May 04, 2018

Hello. Do you have any updates for my case?

ThePOGG
May 07, 2018

Hi worhamer,

My understanding is that the operator should have resent your funds and have contacted you to provide the required information to confirm the transaction. Can you confirm that this has happened?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

worhamer
May 08, 2018

Hello.No? 24 betle The funds have been retutned rightback to bookmeker. I contacted with my bank one more time, and reveived from them correct payment details for currency EUR (before was USD) for bank transfer again. And I sent it to 24bettle. They said me, I should wait answer from them finance department.

worhamer
May 16, 2018

Hello. Do you have any updates for me about 24bellte?

ThePOGG
May 21, 2018

Hi worhamer,

The operator's informed us that you've provided them with a 3rd set of bank details and that they're now trying to process your withdrawal to those.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jun 04, 2018

Hi worhamer,

Have you received this payment?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

worhamer
Jun 04, 2018

Hello. I saw your message and check my bank account. Yes, I reveived payment, BUT the amount received is almost 600 UER less than it should be. Im gonna write email to 24bettle about it today. Anyway, thank you so much for help and supporting for me. I'm appreciate it. When I get answer from 24bettle, I will let you know. Thank you one more time.

ThePOGG
Jun 06, 2018

Hi worhamer,

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

worhamer
Jun 09, 2018

Hello. I found out, why receiving amount was almost 600 UER less than it should be. The reason is three withdrawals via bank transfer. And as a consequence, triple fees. The fee for one payout is 10%. So, three times 10% = 600 EUR out. This fee is too much of course, but they said it was international bank transfer. I think we cant do anything here. Thank you so much again for you help. I hope that soon it will be possible to solve the problem of payouts with Noxwin and parasino. Thank you.

ThePOGG
Jun 11, 2018

Hi worhamer,

Can you provide a copy of the conversation where the operator informed you this was a withdrawal fee?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

worhamer
Jun 11, 2018

Of corse.

"Dear [EDIT],

Thank you for the email.

The reason for the fee is that this is an international bank transfer.

That is why the fee is 10% and as mentioned the casino has covered some of the fees.

Best of wishes.

Let us know if you have more questions regarding your account, we are happy to help you!

Sincerely,
[EDIT]
24Bettle Players support
24 Bettle"

ThePOGG
Jun 13, 2018

Hi worhamer,

Can you confirm what the total balance you withdrew was?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

worhamer
Jun 13, 2018

Yes, I can. There is another email from 24 bettle:

"Thank you for informing us that the funds are received.

Your total withdraw was €4598.49. The first 2 installments of €1000 were send to your Skrill account.

The remainder of €2598.49 was send to your bankaccount. This was returned to us 2 times before it was accepted.

We have checked with our financial department and they have informed us of that after the first attempt you provided us with different banking details. The first attempt failed because of the wrong information provided by you.

After the 2nd attempt, you again provided us with different banking details. The 2nd attempt was send back again by your bank.
On both these attempts the transfer costs are 10%.

€2598.49 - 10% = €2338.64
€2338.64 - 10% = €2104.77
€2104.77 - 10% = €1894.29

As we understand the troubles you have gone through at your bank. It was decided that the casino will pay for some of the costs of the transfers, instead of having you pay for all.

As you see that you received €2007.87 And it should have only been €1894.29.

Let us know if you have more questions regarding your account, we are happy to help you!

Sincerely,
[EDIT]
24Bettle Players support
24 Bettle"

ThePOGG
Jun 15, 2018

Hi worhamer,

Thank you for providing this additional information. While there's little we can do to contest these charges, 24Bettle do NOT provide information about these charges on their website. Nor do we feel that charging €259.85 in bank processing fees for a withdrawal of €2598.49 is in any way realistically reflective of the actually charges 24Bettle incurred in sending this transfer. We will be updating our reviews of this group to reflect this policy.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

worhamer
Jun 15, 2018

Yes. I agree with you. 10 % is too much. You can privide 24battle my email for future negotiations. Thank you

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.