unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

24Pokies – No Communication

Ruling

Found for the Player - Despite repeated attempts to contact 24Pokies about this issue we received no response what-so-ever from 24Pokies.

Player's Complaint

This is concerning 24 pokies.com. I've been depositing for a while and finally made playthrough. I uploaded all the documents and waited. No response so I went to chat. The operator was less than helpful and told me nothing. I asked him if the right email was [email protected] and he said email the manager [EDIT]. I asked what was wrong with email advertised on site and he just avoided the question. There were also games that came up in error and I will forward in other emails

Read the casino review

10 Responses

ThePOGG
May 31, 2017

Hi denedub - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'm going to need you to be a little clearer about this issue here. Is there a withdrawal that's not been paid?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jun 06, 2017

Hi denedub,

I need you to answer the question above before we can move this issue forward.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

denedub
Jun 06, 2017

After all the read ups I've done on this site I played through my balance but there are game errors I'm disputing and I've sent them to them

ThePOGG
Jun 12, 2017

Hi denedub,

You still need to be clearer about your case - are you saying that you've lost money and due to game errors your contesting the losses?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

denedub
Jun 15, 2017

yes more than one game error

ThePOGG
Jun 19, 2017

Hi denedub,

I didn't ask whether there was more than one game error. I'm asking whether your claim is for a refund because of game errors? Your complaint is not clear at all as to what the issue is so please take the time to explain the problem in full.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

denedub
Jun 19, 2017

Sorry, there we're errors on a game where the bonus did not play when i won it so yes looking for a refund or to get those bonus rounds

ThePOGG
Jun 21, 2017

Hi denedub,

You still need to be clearer. I don't know how else to say this. Exactly what happened? How many times did it happen? What game/s where you playing? Why didn't you stop after the first time this happened?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

denedub
Jun 21, 2017

Ok so its on the game Invisible man .. it happened four times on various days. I won the bonus round to play for the next bonus round .. on these occassions i did win the next round and it just went back to normal play I did document the game round ID numbers and sent them to the casino .. i played because its happened at another casino and they fixed it

ThePOGG
Aug 14, 2017

Hi denedub,

After repeated efforts to contact 24Pokies about this issue we've had no response from the what-so-ever. Unfortunately at this stage I have no reasonable expectations of this changing.

I'm sorry we couldn't have been of more help,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.