ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

24Pokies - No Communication

Ruling

Found for the Player - Despite repeated attempts to contact 24Pokies about this issue we received no response what-so-ever from 24Pokies.

Player's Complaint

This is concerning 24 pokies.com. I've been depositing for a while and finally made playthrough. I uploaded all the documents and waited. No response so I went to chat. The operator was less than helpful and told me nothing. I asked him if the right email was [email protected] and he said email the manager [EDIT]. I asked what was wrong with email advertised on site and he just avoided the question. There were also games that came up in error and I will forward in other emails

Read the casino review

10 Responses

ThePOGG
May 31, 2017

Hi denedub - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'm going to need you to be a little clearer about this issue here. Is there a withdrawal that's not been paid?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
June 6, 2017

Hi denedub,

I need you to answer the question above before we can move this issue forward.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

denedub
June 6, 2017

After all the read ups I've done on this site I played through my balance but there are game errors I'm disputing and I've sent them to them

ThePOGG
June 12, 2017

Hi denedub,

You still need to be clearer about your case - are you saying that you've lost money and due to game errors your contesting the losses?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

denedub
June 15, 2017

yes more than one game error

ThePOGG
June 19, 2017

Hi denedub,

I didn't ask whether there was more than one game error. I'm asking whether your claim is for a refund because of game errors? Your complaint is not clear at all as to what the issue is so please take the time to explain the problem in full.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

denedub
June 19, 2017

Sorry, there we're errors on a game where the bonus did not play when i won it so yes looking for a refund or to get those bonus rounds

ThePOGG
June 21, 2017

Hi denedub,

You still need to be clearer. I don't know how else to say this. Exactly what happened? How many times did it happen? What game/s where you playing? Why didn't you stop after the first time this happened?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

denedub
June 21, 2017

Ok so its on the game Invisible man .. it happened four times on various days. I won the bonus round to play for the next bonus round .. on these occassions i did win the next round and it just went back to normal play I did document the game round ID numbers and sent them to the casino .. i played because its happened at another casino and they fixed it

ThePOGG
August 14, 2017

Hi denedub,

After repeated efforts to contact 24Pokies about this issue we've had no response from the what-so-ever. Unfortunately at this stage I have no reasonable expectations of this changing.

I'm sorry we couldn't have been of more help,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

denedub consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

May 31, 2017

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.