ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

24Pokies - payment delay

Ruling

Found for the Player - Despite our repeated efforts to discuss this issue with the operator we have received no response what-so-ever from 24Pokies.

Read our 24Pokies Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

i made a withdrawal on 26 december 2018. it was confirmed after being done manually by administration finally on the 4th of february 2019. i have saved every chat i have had with them on the chat room and via email with affilliates. i was told firstly that i would be paid into my account by the week ending feb 11th 2019. then was told at least twice { i have evidence } that my $6000 would be paid into my bank account 100% between 7 -10 buisness

days beginning from the 4th feb 2019 , $6000. and the 18th feb 2019 would be the latest. when enquiring today i was told with no explanation that my withdrawal had been cancelled. i asked why and was once told to contact them via email. over the past month they have said to talk to them about withdrawals via email. 50% of the time in the chat room {account department} they just tell me that they can tell me anything i would like to enquire about and that there is not a problem , then 50% of the time they tell me to email support. i have emailed support dozens of times and have only received 1 reply , telling me there is no problem just an unusual amount of withdrawals this particular month. i have met every requirement they have asked of me .. please help me im distraught and i have anxioty issues, yet have been nothing but polite. i have every transcript i have ever had with them if you require them. Thank you for your time

regards

[EDIT]

Read the casino review

3 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
February 15, 2019

Hi phuckedup - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Unfortunately you've chosen to play with an operator who is both Blacklisted with this service and who have historically been non-responsive to complaints submitted to us. I will try to contact the operator on your behalf, but you should be aware that the chances of a successful mediation are very low.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
Phuckedup
February 20, 2019

thank you i appreciate your efforts and will await your reply

User icon
ThePOGG
March 8, 2019

Hi Phuckedup,

Unfortunately after repeated efforts to contact 24Pokies to discuss your issue we have received no response what-so-ever and have no reasonable expectation of this changing.

Sorry we cannot be of further help!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

Phuckedup consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • 24Pokies
  • Aussie Pokies Ltd

February 15, 2019

United States country flag