unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

32Red – winnings

Ruling

Resolved - 32Red have contacted the player directly about this issue and the player is non-responsive to our requests for updates so we assume is happy.

Read our 32Red Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

hi ive won 2000 on 32 red they are saying I have multi accounts with them ive never signed up before also I verified my account before winning with them I deposited twice also now there saying they will give me my cash ive deposited because ive claimed the bonus before which I never have I have my bank statements to prove ive never deposited in to another 32 red account before this time please help I'm a single mother was over the moon when I won I'm in the middle of moving house I'm on bennifits I spent a lot of my time winning that money thanks so much....[EDIT]

Read the casino review

9 Responses

ThePOGG
Jan 24, 2018

Hi dlb19833 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

dlb19833
Jan 24, 2018

thanks ever so much for trying I'm very greatful

dlb19833
Jan 29, 2018

Hi just wondered if u have had any luck at all thank you

ThePOGG
Jan 31, 2018

Hi dlb19833,

We have managed to establish a line of communication with the operator. They are looking into this issue for us now.

I'll revert to you when we have more information.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

dlb19833
Feb 10, 2018

hi any news as of yet ?I'm realy sorry being a pain just was looking at some complaints on here and all been resolved with a week so I guess mines looking bleak id of never thought 32 red being a big name would treat people like this.the fact they verified me before I even went to play on there site just so I didn't have any troubles if I won. but guess that didn't work out either. thanks again for your trouble. do you get paid to help out with what you do on here for people ? ty dawn x

ThePOGG
Feb 19, 2018

Hi dlb198333,

Unfortunately at the present time we've not had any response from the 32Red team. I will state that this is highly unusual and 32Red are usually amongst the most responsive operator we work with. I'm not drawing any conclusions from this yet. I would suspect that this is nothing more than a breakdown in the communication chain internally since they have been bought over by Kindred (Unibet) since the last time we managed a complaint against them and this may have resulted in some staff changes internally. As such I'm continuing to chase this issue for you and will revert to you when I have a clearer picture of the situation.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Mar 02, 2018

Hi dlb198333,

I have managed to contact someone within 32Red that can review this issue. They've informed me that they are going to contact you directly. There seems to have been a breakdown in communications as you were using a different email address than you used to register with them to contact them.

I would appreciate it if you could update us regarding anything you find out.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Mar 09, 2018

Hi dlb198333,

Have you heard from 32Red?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Mar 16, 2018

Hi dlb198333,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 23rd of March I'll assume this issue has been resolved and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.