ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

666 Casino - non payment

Ruling

Resolved - This was a simple breakdown in communication and has been resolved. The player has located their full withdrawal.

Read our 666Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

This casino has owed me $835 since Apr 10th. On Apr 21st I got an email asking for bank statement which I found weird because I have been verified with them and had many cashouts and I was not happy it took them 11 days to bother sending me an email.

I gave them screenshot of the info my bank provided and any other info they needed I wrote in the email. They said they need bank statement showing all info and I told them they dont provide all info like swift code and thats why I printed it.

I waited a week..no money. About 10 days ago i went to live chat and they told me finance sent me my money that day. I have not got the money. I spoke to my bank they said nothing has been declined or anything. Live chat keeps making up stories.

finance not responding to email. Management not responsive nor their complaints department.

Before I proceed with official complaint with MGA, I thought I would see if you could help me before because you have been able to help me in the past.

thank you

Read the casino review

17 Responses

ThePOGG
May 18, 2020

Hi lockinlove - welcome back!

As we are the ADR for the White Hat Gaming license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

If you have any questions about the above, let me know.

For your information - we manage complaints against this licensee for the MGA.

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 27, 2020

Hi lockinlove,

666Casino confirm that your payment was successfully processed on the 4th of May. If you have not received these funds we need you to provide bank statements for the relevant accounts from the 4th of May until the present date. Once you have done this let us know and we will follow-up with the operator.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
June 2, 2020

Hi lockinlove,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
June 9, 2020

Hi lockinlove,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 19th of June I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

lockinlove
June 9, 2020

Sorry for some reason I wasnt getting emails letting me know you responded to my complaint until today. I have provided them with pdf bank statement proving they havent paid me. I sent it to them approx 7 days ago. And still nothing back from them.

Thanks

lockinlove
June 12, 2020

Update: After chasing them for a response after no response for 11 days after I provided the PDF, they are now saying they want a letter from my bank stating that their reference number isnt in the bank system. I am sorry but no bank would provide such a weird request. The PDF should be more than enough proof that I was not paid, I believe this casino has gone fully rogue and their main goal is to steal my money and come up with really wild requests.

ThePOGG
June 16, 2020

Hi lockinlove,

Actually, most banks will provide written confirmation that they have not received a specific payment on request. Please contact your bank and request that they provide such a letter.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

lockinlove
June 16, 2020

Sadly, but not here. I called the bank and the agent told me that is not a common practice. I then asked to speak to the manager and she said the same, banks do not provide such letters, please use the pdf statement for reference was her answer.

Thanks

ThePOGG
June 19, 2020

Hi lockinlove,

Who are you banking with?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

lockinlove
June 19, 2020

simplii financial formerly known as pc financial

lockinlove
June 23, 2020

Update: After numerous back and forth the casino is refusing to supply me with any type of document to prove they sent me my cashout of $835. They are refusing to supply me with any type of reference numbers or anything. They have sent me an unrelated document for a cashout of $1096 from their processor privalgo. Which is totally unrelated to this topic and have basically told me too bad thats all they are supplying me with. A document that is not related to this issue at all. I can supply the screenshot of the withdrawal amount from my casino account and a pdf bank statement proving the requested amount never arrived.

ThePOGG
June 26, 2020

Hi lockinlove,

I've spoken to Simplii. They have requested that you contact them on this number - 1-888-723-8881. They can open an investigation into a missing payment and their disputes team may be able to provide written conformation of this at the end of the investigation. Can you please follow-up with your bank?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

lockinlove
June 26, 2020

I am unable to do that because 666casino will not give me the proper statement and reference number. They keep giving me some transaction for $1096 which is not related to this matter at all. The dispute has always been for the $835 withdrawal and I have asked repeatedly for that statement to track and they just keep sending me one from WHG processor for $1096. Until they provide the proper document I cannot trace anything. This is where I am also asking for your help, they are refusing and saying "sorry this is all we can provide"

ThePOGG
June 29, 2020

Hi lockinlove,

I'll follow-up with White Hat Gaming as there has clearly been a breakdown in communications here.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
June 29, 2020

Hi lockinlove,

White Hat Gaming have provided the communications from their payment provider detailing that the payment of $1096 is the correct payment. This payment was an amalgamation of two separate withdrawals of $835 and $261 making a total of $1096.

That being the case, this is the payment you are looking for.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

lockinlove
July 4, 2020

Wow all they had to do was tell me thats what they did and this could have been sorted easily. I tried for weeks to figure this out. Thanks very much for getting involved, I had no idea they combined two payments together and made 1 payment total..hence why I didnt see the transaction for $835 anywhere because it was actually COMBINED payment sent. Thanks for the help, im pretty sure I would be going around in circles if not. Issue sorted!

ThePOGG
July 7, 2020

Hi lockinlove,

No problem at all - it was a simple breakdown in communications and easily resolved :)

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

lockinlove consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • 666 Casino
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • Curacao eGaming
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • Imperium Network Solutions Limited

May 18, 2020

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.