unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States


ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

7Kasino – gone silent after withdraw

Ruling

Resolved - 7Kasino failed to respond to our notifications of this complaint and failed to respond to repeated emails from the player asking what the problem with payment was. After contacting their regulator in Curacao they eventually acknowledged that the player's account had not been verified.

Even at this stage 7Kasino failed to engage in any form of useful communication and their regulator had to again be contacted to get the casino to deliver the specifications of what documentation they actually required.

After contacting Curacao twice about this issue the casino became far more responsive to the player.

Overall this is highly disappointing service - a regulator should not be require to be involved in basic account verification, however the funds were eventually returned and as such this case is being marked as 'Resolved'.

Player's Complaint

Hi,

I began playing at 7Kasino late last year. It all started ok and after a win on November the 18th I withdrew my entire balance of £2700. Since then I have heard nothing. I have emailed several times regarding the withdraw but have not had a reply. My username is [EDIT] (please do not publish the username).

7Kasino is not on your list so I just selected 1 Ace Club.

Read the casino review

7 Responses

ThePOGG
Jan 21, 2015

Hi FAVOX - welcome back!

I've contacted 7Kasino and I'll let you know when I have any relevant information.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Feb 04, 2015

Hi Favox,

Apologies for the delay - I was in London for a conference and had limited time/internet access.

I've tried contacting 7Kasino multiple times with no success. At this stage I think it's fair to conclude that this group have no intention of responding to this complaint.

As they're licensed in Curacao I want to try contacting one of the regulators over there, but if they're not under the right master license there's going to be nothing further I can do.

I'll get back to you as soon as I know more.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Feb 10, 2015

Hi FAVOX,

I've received a response from 7Kasino's regulator who have chased this issue up for me. 7Kasino have now forwarded on an email from the 28th of December where they requested ID but say they have not received the requested ID. I'll copy the email below

From: [EDIT]

To: [EDIT]

Subject: [EDIT] : 2700 GBP in cash , Document

Date: Sun, 28 dec 2014 15:48:40 +0200

Hello [EDIT].

Following your Deposit that you did and that you will do in our casino, we need to secure your account so

please send us the following Documents :

Once the document will be signed we will credit your bank account with 2700 £ in Cash

1) Picture of credit card

2) Picture of your Id

3) due diligence

4) signature of the document that appear in attachment. Please sign next to each transaction, this is a simple

procedure, which shows that nobody else did use your personal credit card.

If you want , you can take picture with your SmartPhone and send all the documents by Mail.

Once the document will be signed we will credit your bank account with 2700£ in Cash

Also let me remind you that on your deposit of today you will get 30% cash back,

Thank you to sign the document and to send it back.

[EDIT]

If you have not already forwarded on the above requested ID could you do so now? Please CC in webmaster@thepogg.com so I can confirm when it's been submitted. If you have already forwarded this ID could I ask you to forward me the sent email containing the ID so I can take it back to their regulator.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Feb 12, 2015

Hi FAVOX,

As surprising as it may sound, one of the four master license holders at Curacao is actually a very effective regulator. If the casino your complaining about is with them it's usually relatively straight forward to get complaints resolved. The other 3 don't respond at all unfortunately.

If you sent through the ID 7Kasino have requested and ask about the attachment. I suspect that the attachment may have been the issue here (filtered out by spam would be my guess), but when the casino don't respond to further requests for assistance after they've sent one request this doesn't help matters. If you don't receive anything back I'll go back to the regulator and explain the situation.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Feb 16, 2015

Hi FAVOX,

Have you had any luck getting the required document from 7Kasino?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Feb 23, 2015

Hi FAVOX,

I received your email to 7Kasino requesting the required document last Monday - have you had any further response from them?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Mar 06, 2015

Both FAVOX had 7Kasino's regulator in Curacao have confirmed that the account has been verified and the funds received. As such this complaint is considered 'Resolved'.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.