unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

7Reels – Cannot login to account after winning

Ruling

Found for the Casino - The documentation that this player provided to 7Reels casino is extremely suspect. As such we will take no further part in this discussion.

Read our 7Reels Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

On the 24th of November I opened an account with 7 reels casino, made a deposit and won an amount of $500 a several hours later. I immediately sent in all requested documents for verification plus more just to be sure my account would be verified. I contacted support to advise them that I had sent in all requested documents. [EDIT] responded within minutes of me sending/uploading them advising me that none of the documents passed security. I explained that I had only uploaded them to the website and sent them in an email a couple of mins before he checked them. I was very confused because it says it takes 24 hours for them to be checked.

I went to go login on the 25th November and it just wouldn't let me. It did not say wrong password or locked account, it just will not let me do anything.

I would like to know what to do please.

Thank you.

Read the casino review

9 Responses

ThePOGG
Nov 29, 2017

Hi songwriter - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

songwriter
Dec 12, 2017

It's been 2 weeks now and still can't login what is going on please?

songwriter
Dec 12, 2017

Username is [EDIT]
Email - [EDIT]

ThePOGG
Dec 15, 2017

Hi songwriter,

I need you to forward the emails containing the ID you submitted to 7Reels to [email protected]

Thanks,

ThePOGG

songwriter
Dec 15, 2017

Hi ,

I have forwarded you the email that I sent to 7 Reels containing all documents for verification. Please check and get back to me when possible.

Thank you,

Stephen.

songwriter
Dec 17, 2017

Hi again,

Any word on what is going on with my account yet please? I forwarded the email you requested.

Thank you.

ThePOGG
Dec 18, 2017

Hi songwriter - thanks for your email.

The email you've forwarded was originally sent to the operator on the day of the 25th of November. You state in your complaint that you submitted your documents via upload and email on the 24th. Can you please forward on the email submitting documentation from the 24th?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

songwriter
Dec 18, 2017

The email that I sent on the 24th is exactly the same email I sent on the 25th. I resent the email incase they didn't receive them. So what is the outcome please?

ThePOGG
Dec 20, 2017

Hi songwriter,

I appreciate you may have simply resent the same email two days in a rwo but I need to see the email sent on dated the 24th. I also need to see a screen shot of that email.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.