ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

99 Slot Machines - they give you excuses

Ruling

99 Slots Machines claims there was a misunderstanding about the bonus rules and that due to an additional deposit bonus being claimed, the player is not entitled to a withdrawal at the current time due to the unfinished wagering requirement. 99 Slot Machines have stated that they would be prepared to honor a smaller withdrawal due from the initial No Deposit Bonus (in line with the maximum withdrawal allowed from the NDB).

Player has provided chat transcripts with a Supervisor at 99 Slot Machines where they agreed to close the player's account and refund all deposits at the group of casinos associated with 99 Slot Machines. This balance amounts to a far larger amount than the withdrawal offered by 99 Slot Machines. When we asked 99 Slot Machines about this live chat conversation they've provided no meaningful response in over 2 weeks.

If the chat conversation is as it appears to be, the 99 Slot Machines management appear to have already agreed to the full withdrawal that the player believe they are entitled to. The silence from their end certain suggests that this is a topic they'd rather not discuss. Never the less we will continue to push 99 Slot Machines to re-engage with this discussion.

Read our 99 Slot Machines Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

99 slot machines

They told me that they would refund my $950.00 back to my banking account on 8/1/2013 by a manager of which I have saved all communication with them stating this. After telling me they would refund my money then they banned me from their online casinos. When i get a hold of them they give me excuses like it is in processing, next excuse was the accounting only works Monday through Friday. I need help. I found a lot of complaints online about this casino after I played there. Can you help me get my $950.00 back?

Thank you,

[EDIT]

Read the casino review

8 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
August 13, 2013

Apologies blueangel720 - I thought I'd posted a response in your complaint.

As I said in my email yesterday, I have tried to contact both 99 Slot Machines and their affiliate program. I have not heard anything back as of yet.

In most cases I would say that the lack of response would not be a concern this early on, however having spent some time doing background research on this group for the relevant reviews, the net is littered with complaints - all unresponded to - from players having the same issues as you getting this group to pay. Several of the complaints give accounts of waiting many months and in some instances several years, without payment arriving.

If I've not heard anything back by Thursday I'll send another email. After that I'll be sending an email per day for the next month to try and hassle them into responding, but I'll be honest, I don't expect this to work.

I'll keep you updated as and when I find out more.

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
August 16, 2013

Hi blueangel720,

I have managed to make contact with the 99 Slot Machines management team and I'm now discussing the issue with them. I should be able to feed back to you shortly regarding your withdrawal.

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
August 20, 2013

Hi blueangel720,

While I'm waiting on the 99 Slot Machine management team getting back to me it'd help me if you could provide me with a breakdown of what bonuses you have claims, where you found the codes/terms and what deposits you have made.

This will allow me to go through the information and ensure that there's not any other possible reason for the delay in payment.

Thanks

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
August 23, 2013

Hi blueangel720, I have received some feedback from 99 Slot Machines' management team which I'll try and detail below. The initial response was that the winnings in question had been derived from a no deposit bonus that had a maximum cash out of $150. Having won on this bonus, be be allowed to cash out the $150, a deposit of $25 was required to verify the payment method. However the 99 Slot Machine team has informed me that at the time you made your deposit you also redeemed a deposit bonus coupon. This may well have happened automatically - as the bonus coupon in question was the 'first deposit' bonus, I know that several RealTime Gaming casinos automatically add this to accounts and that you would have had to cancel the coupon manually if you did not wish to receive it. At the time this second bonus was added to your account an additional wagering requirement was also added which as not yet been completed. Now from what I can see, understandable frustration ensued after this initial confusion over wagering requirements and when you'd be allowed to withdraw and the 99 Slot Machine team informed me that at some point during the conversation use uttered the phrases "charge back" in some form or another. There are clearly several issues that need to be resolved here, but this is the major roadblock to receiving any payment as the casino management team are now concerned that if they send you any of your winnings, you'll then go and cancel you deposits as well, essentially charging them twice. There are two or three issues I'd like to address here; 1) I want to get a clear idea - from your perspective - what bonuses and deposits you made with 99 Slot Machines, so that I can look at the details and either confirm or refute the timeline of events that 99 Slot Machines have provided and if there has been a confusion regarding wagering requirements, clarify the issue. 2) 99 Slot Machine's management team has stated that they'd be willing to pay out the maximum allowed amount form the No Deposit Bonus ($150) if they receive written assurance from yourself that you will not attempt to charge back your deposits. 3) I've reverted to the 99 Slot Machines management team the conversation between yourself and their Supervisor [EDIT], and asked them what the situation is regarding refunds of all deposits with their group of casinos - this is what they are currently investigating. As I'm sure you can appreciate, there is a lot going on here so this may take a little time to iron out. If you could provide me with details regarding your play at 99 Slot Machines that would be a big help. Thanks ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
August 29, 2013

Hi blueangel720,

I've chased this up again today with 99 Slot Machines. If more information on this issue is not forthcoming shortly, I'll unfortunately be forced to publish this complaint, though I do intend to keep trying as long as I feel there's a realistic chance of you receiving your funds.

It would still be of use to me if you could provide a breakdown of the deposits and the bonuses you redeemed at 99 Slot Machines.

Thanks

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
September 2, 2013

Hi blueangel720,

I've just chased this issue up again - if I don't have any new information by the close of business on Friday I will be taking further steps.

Thanks

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
September 8, 2013

Ok, I feel that more than enough time has been provided for 99 Slot Machines to put together some sort of response to this issue.

While I am going to close this complaint as 'Found for the Player' I am going to continue to pursue 99 Slot Machines for information regarding this issue.

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
September 11, 2013

Hi blueangel720,

Just to keep you informed, I have followed up again with 99 Slot Machines management today, though I don't hold out much hope of receiving a response.

Thanks

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

christine yates consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

August 10, 2013

United States country flag