MENU
Forum

Get up to 11

exclusive bonuses

What's so special about

our bonus reviews?


  • only recommended casinos
  • full wagering requirements
  • terms & conditions analysis
  • bonus value calculation
We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

AC Casino – withdrawal

Ruling

Resolved - After a long investigation due to some irregularities on this players account AC Casino have paid this player their due balance.

Read our AC Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hello my name is [EDIT]

first times i like to thank you very match and your friendliness

My complaint is I have waiting more than 7 weeks at the Casino Ac a withdrawal request for 1925,- Euro but there was no answer I tried the casino accounting by telephone but the number was not assigned so I then tried through the livechat several times something To reach but was in vain no concrete answer nothing

Until 8 december I got an email from the accounting department [EDIT] she confirmed that the payment was approved and I should send my bitcoin wallet info.

until today still does not get any Money. alls I ask you friendly to contact The accounting department of the casion Always Cool and In my order the total money to withdrawing

i thank you so mutch

best regards

[EDIT]

Read the casino review

26 Responses

ThePOGG
Jan 06, 2017

Hi shireen54 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

shireen54
Jan 06, 2017

Thank you, I look forward to the results
best regards

shireen54
Jan 10, 2017

Hi Dear suppor
I hope you've alreadysomething achieved , I wanted to say that I a have send E.mail a week before, to Mr. Kevin.P x Coo of the AC and Pammper Casino,but still no answer I am done by this thing realy.
I hope it is not a fraud( AC and Pammer ) what keep this suggestion, I thought to wright a complean to the Casino licensor cost rica gaming?
tell me your opinion

and best regards

ThePOGG
Jan 10, 2017

Hi shireen54,

I should be able to contact one of the owners directly so I'd hope that resolves the issue. You will need to give me a little time though.

As to contacting Costa Rica - this is a waste of time. Costa Rica does not do any actual regulation. The operator simply holds a business license in this country.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

shireen54
Jan 11, 2017

Okay I leave on you and thank you

shireen54
Jan 19, 2017

hi

do you have something new for me?

thanks

ThePOGG
Jan 20, 2017

Hi shireen54,

I have spoken with the operator and they are currently reviewing your play activity. I'll get back to you as soon as they confirm the results of their investigation.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

shireen54
Jan 20, 2017

Hi, I would like to thank you first as I would like to share with you this review that Casino Pampars and Ac takes over three months that is not normal, I have never experienced or heardsome casino like thies.
and my wins of 7600, - at the Pampers comes Pure from real money and not from a bonus, so what is then so long to review, At the Ac casino 1929,- comes from winnings bonus money but also for 3 months is at review (in check).
I thankvery mucht and realy am sorry Which I am annoying and I hope you could help me In this difficult situation
best regardes [EDIT]!

ThePOGG
Jan 23, 2017

Hi shireen54,

While I do understand your frustrations as there are security concerns about your play the operator are within their right to investigate your activity fully to ensure compliance with terms and conditions before they make payment.

I am continuing to communicate with them about this issue and will get back to you at the appropriate juncture.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

shireen54
Jan 23, 2017

I thank you, I will wait and thank you for your understanding.
I will be reassured if I know it is only a question of the time until the payment goes through and not the refusal to pay out.

best regardes [EDIT]!

shireen54
Feb 07, 2017

Hi i like to ask you kindly if you have any update for Casino Pamper and AC?

thanks [EDIT]!

shireen54
Feb 13, 2017

Hello and good evening
I wanted to tell you that I still have not got an answer from the AC casino or Pammper I would like to ask for me casino manager if he can write me minimum an e-mail by I know how it goes, I Think this is also my right to learn about the developments of my withdrawal
best regards [EDIT]!

ThePOGG
Feb 15, 2017

Hi shireen54,

I've reviewed some of the issues that the operator has with your account and I do agree that some of the activities seen on your account bear further investigation. I have not at the present time seen anything that I would consider conclusive and have asked AC casino to provide more detail regarding what they see as a problem. I'm waiting for that information to come through and will get back to you when I have a more complete picture.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

shireen54
Feb 15, 2017

Hi Dear ThePOGG

I do not understand what problems should give now after three months come with thies declarations and I can not say anythig about thies if they not infoming me around what error it concerns.
thank you best regards

shireen54
Feb 19, 2017

Dear POGG

I have you on the down the copie of my account at the casino ac only it is not correct the payment method was never credit card special bitcoin since there is not possible is by credit card to pay from Austria so where are the activities the Lord Sven not suitable, from my site was only deposit and playing
here is:
Select a type of transaction to view:
Beginning Date:
2016-10-01
Pick a date
End Date:
2017-02-19
Pick a date
View Transactions
Date Amount Method
2016-11-19 €10.00 Credit Card
2016-11-13 €20.00 Credit Card
2016-11-13 €20.00 Credit Card
2016-11-13 €20.00 Credit Card
2016-11-18 €20.00 Credit Card
2016-11-07 €28.01 Credit Card
2016-11-13 €28.01 Credit Card
2016-11-20 €29.37 Credit Card
2016-11-19 €35.00 Credit Card
2016-11-18 €40.00 Credit Card
2016-11-11 €93.98 Credit Card
best regards.

ThePOGG
Feb 20, 2017

Hi shireen54,

I appreciate you don't understand the reasons for the hold up, but having reviewed some preliminary information from the operator I agree that further investigation into your account activities are required. As such we've requested that the operator gather an present further information of the various issues seen in your account to establish what has caused the problems. At the point where we have enough information to draw a conclusion I'll let you know.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

shireen54
Feb 26, 2017

Okey thank you .

shireen54
Mar 03, 2017

Hello Dear thepogg Managment
I have a big please to you, since we are already at the negotiation with Casino AC Pammpercasino Managment, it is about my payout at Pamper casino I have opened a payment application with my win of 7600,- Dolles which I have won without a bonus pure of a deposit of 196,-with Bitcoin then I had luck and I won 7600,-Then on 16 december 2016 vor four months I have opened a payment application at casinos pamper tel now have not been processed, I sent everything documents necessary for the disbursement then I would be confirmed that the payment request is edited by Jane Davic, and since that I got no answer more I will ignore no answer to my E -mail nothing at all I ask you to contact me the casino management I do not know what to do please please help me
and i thank you so match.
Best Regards [EDIT]!

shireen54
Mar 08, 2017

Dear POGG support
i like to ask you kindly if you have any new update about my complains Vs Casino Pamper and AC?

thanks [EDIT]!

shireen54
Mar 14, 2017

Dear POGG support
Hi did you have any new update about my complains for Casino Pamper and AC?

thanks [EDIT]!

ThePOGG
Mar 16, 2017

Hi shireen54,

I'm still discussing this issue with their team. I'll revert to you when I have some meaningful information.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

shireen54
Mar 21, 2017

Okey
Thank you for your commitment,and kind regards!!

ThePOGG
Mar 22, 2017

Hi shireen54,

We've received a final report from the operator about your case. While there is some unusual activity on your account they have been unable to demonstrate that this was either intentional (i.e. you were aware of it) or that it gave unfair advantage. As such it has been determined that you are entitled to be paid.

However, reviewing the transaction history on your account it's clear that you've claimed multiple bonuses concurrently (without withdrawing any funds of busting out) and as such the following term comes in to play:

Term #5 - Zero outs

Your balance needs to be $1 or below for you to be considered "zeroed out".

You may not have bonus money from 2 bonuses in your account at the same time. Therefore, the system is configured to automatically remove (zero-out) any existing bonus money from your casino account whenever you redeem a bonus. Please remember that this feature only works when you have not completed the wagering requirements on a bonus. The software moves all bonus funds to real money once wagering requirements are completed on any bonus. However, this DOES NOT mean max cashout restrictions are removed from your bonus. ALL max cashout restrictions remain in full force & effect until a "zero out" occurs either due to you playing down your balance or due to a withdrawal. If you make a deposit on top of a max cashout bonus/free chip even if it has already converted to real money due to you making the wagering requirements the most you will be entitled to withdraw at any time would be the maximum cashout available from the bonus that offers the lowest maximum cashout out of all the bonuses you redeemed without zeroing out your balance + any deposit(s) you made that were not connected to said bonus. Any additional funds will be zeroed out at the time of the withdrawal.

Across all of the bonuses that you claimed the one that offers the lowest maximum cashout was claimed on the 11th of November, using bonus code 51TODAY and awarded a €51 free chip with a 1x maximum win.

As such the maximum payout of winnings you're entitled to is €51. The operator have agreed to return all funds deposited after this point which total to €316.35 giving a total of €367.35.

The operator has ask me to get you to contact them directly on max@operiacorp.eu to arrange for payment.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

shireen54
Mar 27, 2017

I thank you very mutch and i hopp you cann help me with my next Complain agnist Pammpercasino
Best Regards!!

shireen54
Mar 29, 2017

Hello Thank you for your full support, I would like to inform you that I three minutes ago sent to Mr max an e-mail with my consent of the results and my bank connections (Bitcoin Walet) but typical comb again no answer until now
Best regards,
B.S!

shireen54
Apr 07, 2017

Dear Thpogg Support
I would like to thank you very much and I think we can solve the complaint as solved
again cordial thanks
and best regards B.S

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.