ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

All Slots - Refusal of payment

Ruling

Unresolved - AllSlots casino asserts that this player's account is associated with another account in an unnatural fashion but has not provided supporting evidence.

Read our All Slots Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Welcome Pogg, I was advised to you as an authoritative person. About you good feedback to solve the problems with the casino. So I decided to contact you.

To my surprise I have a problem with a good casino allslots.

I will never violate the rights of the casino, but this time the security department service thought otherwise. I won 260 gbp. Put money cashing and waited 5 days, no response has been received and I have decided to contact support, where I just said strange for me personally the reason for blocking: You have duplicate accounts. But I'm an honest man I can assure you that no additional accounts I had. Please help me in solving this problem.

my mail casino: [EDIT]

Read the casino review

8 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
August 17, 2015

Hi poklens - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact All Slots casino and see what I can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
August 21, 2015

Hi poklens,

To keep you informed - my contact with this group is on holiday and will return at the end of this month. At that time I will pursue this issue further.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
August 28, 2015

Hi poklens,

Can you confirm your username and email address at All Slots casino? The email address you've provided isn't returning any account?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
September 4, 2015

Hi poklens,

I need you to confirm your username and email address at All Slots casino or there's nothing further I can do to help you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
September 16, 2015

Hi poklens,

I'm currently waiting on a response from the operator. I'll get back to you when I have more information.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
September 18, 2015

Hi poklens,

I've spoken with All Slots regarding this issue. They inform me that your account has been linked to another account. Before this issue can move forward they need you to:

1) provide an explanation regarding why your account would be linked to another player account and who this other individual is.

2) send photos/scans of your verification documents (a utility bill dated within the last 3 months and your photo ID) to [email protected]

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
September 21, 2015

Hi poklens,

While I haven't been given the precise details, I can say that if you're account has been tied to another it means that you've been accessing the casino via the same computer or same IP address as someone else - there will need to be an explanation for that otherwise there won't be any possibility of receiving your funds.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
October 5, 2015

I've discussed this issue further with AllSlots. They've described the various factors and evidence they have to link this player's account to other accounts. If they have what they say they have (I have not seen the actual evidence) then I would unquestionably support the decision not to pay.

As things stand, as I have not seen the evidence and the player denies any association with any other accounts I've got 2 parties with totally different stories and nothing on which to draw a conclusion. As such this complaint will be marked 'Unresolved'.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

poklens consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

August 17, 2015

United States country flag