unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

All Slots – Refusal of payment

Ruling

Unresolved - AllSlots casino asserts that this player's account is associated with another account in an unnatural fashion but has not provided supporting evidence.

Read our All Slots Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Welcome Pogg, I was advised to you as an authoritative person. About you good feedback to solve the problems with the casino. So I decided to contact you.

To my surprise I have a problem with a good casino allslots.

I will never violate the rights of the casino, but this time the security department service thought otherwise. I won 260 gbp. Put money cashing and waited 5 days, no response has been received and I have decided to contact support, where I just said strange for me personally the reason for blocking: You have duplicate accounts. But I'm an honest man I can assure you that no additional accounts I had. Please help me in solving this problem.

my mail casino: [EDIT]

Read the casino review

8 Responses

ThePOGG
Aug 17, 2015

Hi poklens - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact All Slots casino and see what I can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 21, 2015

Hi poklens,

To keep you informed - my contact with this group is on holiday and will return at the end of this month. At that time I will pursue this issue further.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 28, 2015

Hi poklens,

Can you confirm your username and email address at All Slots casino? The email address you've provided isn't returning any account?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Sep 04, 2015

Hi poklens,

I need you to confirm your username and email address at All Slots casino or there's nothing further I can do to help you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Sep 16, 2015

Hi poklens,

I'm currently waiting on a response from the operator. I'll get back to you when I have more information.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Sep 18, 2015

Hi poklens,

I've spoken with All Slots regarding this issue. They inform me that your account has been linked to another account. Before this issue can move forward they need you to:

1) provide an explanation regarding why your account would be linked to another player account and who this other individual is.

2) send photos/scans of your verification documents (a utility bill dated within the last 3 months and your photo ID) to [email protected]

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Sep 21, 2015

Hi poklens,

While I haven't been given the precise details, I can say that if you're account has been tied to another it means that you've been accessing the casino via the same computer or same IP address as someone else - there will need to be an explanation for that otherwise there won't be any possibility of receiving your funds.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 05, 2015

I've discussed this issue further with AllSlots. They've described the various factors and evidence they have to link this player's account to other accounts. If they have what they say they have (I have not seen the actual evidence) then I would unquestionably support the decision not to pay.

As things stand, as I have not seen the evidence and the player denies any association with any other accounts I've got 2 parties with totally different stories and nothing on which to draw a conclusion. As such this complaint will be marked 'Unresolved'.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.