unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United Kingdom


ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Always Vegas – Casino has cancelled withdrawal from bonus

Ruling

Found for the Casino - This player appears to have claimed multiple No Deposit Bonuses which is prohibited in Always Vegas terms.

Read our Always Vegas Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I'm an active "deposit user" of AlwaysVegas here is the email and transaction

Dear [EDIT],

Transaction details:

Transaction ID: [EDIT]

Amount: 25

Timestamp: 2018-05-30 13:59:11

After that i've received an email from account manager saying i had a bonus with a max. withdrawal of USD100, after achieving those winnings i asked withdrawal

Transaction details:

Transaction ID: [EDIT]

Amount: 100

Timestamp: 2018-06-06 11:30:58

And they replied they won't pay that and winnings were voided because i had a previous bonus active wich was not true and also i had deposited in between.

Read the casino review

19 Responses

ThePOGG
Oct 08, 2018

Hi nikrocker - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Can you please forward on the communication you've had with the operator regarding this issue to [email protected]?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 12, 2018

Hi nikrocker,

We need to see the communications from the operator that explained why you were not being paid in full.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

nikrocker
Oct 20, 2018

Hi @ThePOGG i would like to show them, but i can't log back into my account and also the customer service agents don't answer at my emails anymore.

ThePOGG
Oct 22, 2018

Hi nikrocker,

So you've had no email communication where the operator has told you you are not being paid?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

nikrocker
Oct 23, 2018

No, i’ve just has a chat with an operator and he todo me the withdrawal were not possible and i asked very Sadly to close my account because i was so ángel. Since then they never returned my emails. But my money still in the account

nikrocker
Oct 23, 2018

No, i’ve just has a chat with an operator and he told me the withdrawal were not possible and i asked very Sadly to close my account because i was so angry . Since then they never returned my emails. But my money still in the account

nikrocker
Oct 24, 2018

The last one was paid, today the manager of the account has contacted me by email but there is still this withdrawal pending and voided

---------- Mensaje reenviado ----------
De: Always Vegas
Fecha: sábado, 26 de mayo de 2018
Asunto: Cashout Processing

You are not seeing the images included in this e-mail. Please add [email protected] to your addressbook to ensure that images display properly.
Dear

Your username is EDIT] .

We have received your withdrawal request of 110.19. Your withdrawal will be processed within 2-5 business days after being received by our Accounting Department.

You may reverse your withdrawal by entering the cashier and clicking on the cash-out within 24 hours after you requested the withdrawal. After 24 hours, if you'd like to reverse your withdrawal please contact customer support.

Transaction details:
Transaction ID: [EDIT]
Amount: 110.19
Timestamp: 2018-05-26 06:09:34

About Us | Security & Privacy | Terms of Use | Contact Us

Always Vegas Always Vegas

ThePOGG
Oct 24, 2018

Hi nikrocker,

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Nov 01, 2018

Hi nikrocker,

I've spoken to the operator regarding this issue. They inform me that you were playing with a No Deposit Bonus. If that is the case then firstly there is a maximum cash out of $100 and if you have not deposited in the previous 30 days you are required to make a minimum deposit before you can cash out.

Can you confirm that you were playing with a No Deposit Bonus?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

nikrocker
Nov 01, 2018

Thank you very much, yes i was playing on a No Deposit Bonus.

nikrocker
Nov 01, 2018

But it's quite tricky and unfair that i can't deposit now to have the bonus

ThePOGG
Nov 05, 2018

Hi nikrocker,

I'm not following you - why can't you deposit not to claim your winnings?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

nikrocker
Nov 05, 2018

Hi ThePOGG, thank you!
My account it's now blocked by them, can't even reset my password. Also, before the account was closed i've chatted with an operator and he said my winnings were voided (Max. 100 USD) and even if i go and deposit now i won't be able neither to withdraw all the winnings from that bonus.

I'm talking about this transaction (No Deposit Bonus)

Transaction details:
Transaction ID: [EDIT]
Amount: 110.19
Timestamp: 2018-05-26 06:09:34

ThePOGG
Nov 10, 2018

Hi nikrocker,

I've had feedback from Always Vegas. They state that the transaction number you provided for this issue is incorrect as it was changed after the adjustments were made to the withdrawal amount to account for the maximum win permitted by your bonus.

The correct transaction number is 205351616300151 and this was processed on the 6th of June by Cubits for a total of $100.

Can you check your account and see if you received this payment on the 6th of June or shortly thereafter?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Nov 19, 2018

Hi nikrocker,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

nikrocker
Nov 20, 2018

Hi @ThePOGG, thanks for following up! i would like to set this in the most clearly way that i can.Even it's difficult because my account was closed (i asked the agent to do it many months ago when they voided my winnings) and they didn't re-open it after i asked several times during this claim.

After i been paid the transaction [EDIT] 6th of June

i've received this email from AV

Just to say thanks

11 jun. 2018 5:31

Dear [EDIT],

Welcome to Always Vegas!
Nice to have you with us.

Just catching up to say thanks for your patronage, I hope you are having a great time here with us.

Dont forget today starts our next day cash back, deposit today and if the house wins you can get up to 30% back in your accunt tomorrow.

I've gone ahead and comped your account with a free chip to get you started.

Login: [EDIT]

[EDIT]
VIP Account Manager

Well from these free chip i had another 100 USD winnings that they voided unfairly

ThePOGG
Nov 21, 2018

Hi nikrocker,

I'm afraid that conflicts with what you've already told us.

Your previous message explicitly states that you were contesting a withdrawal from the 25th of May, which is clearly shown in the email you provided above. That being the case I'm confused as to how the confiscation of funds from a withdrawal on the 25th of May can occur for a bonus you did not receive until the 11th of June?

Setting this aside, by the sounds of things you have received multiple No Deposit Bonuses. That being the case the following term would apply:

"4.8. Free bonuses (Comps, Free Chips, converted Comp Points or any other non-deposit bonuses) are playable bonuses awarded to player so they may play free of charge. Free bonuses have a different wagering requirement than other bonuses, and have a fixed withdrawal limit of no more than 100 Credits (100 $,€,£,AUD, or 1000 ZAR). Any remaining or extra balance is 'Non-Withdrawable' and is to be cleared from a player's balance. Each player is allowed to withdraw winnings from a free bonus only once during his/her gaming lifetime unless specifically approved by the casino manager."

If you've received multiple No Deposit Bonuses and have not received explicit permission from the Casino Manager to withdraw winnings from more than one No Deposit Bonus you would not be entitled to withdraw winnings from No Deposit Bonuses after the first.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Dec 03, 2018

Hi nikrocker,

Can you confirm whether or not you've received multiple No Deposit Bonuses?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Dec 10, 2018

Hi nikrocker,

If we have not heard from you by Friday the 21st of December I'll assume you have received multiple No Deposit Bonuses and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.