ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Amunra - 220€ Withdrawal Stuck

Ruling

Resolved - Both the submitting complainant and Amunra Casino have informed us that this issue has been resolved and the player has received their funds.

Read our Amunra Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hello The Pogg, I recently joined this casino. I have made a withdrawal of 220€. I made Bank transfer withdrawal in first, this got rejected due to know specific reason. So instead they have told me to withdrawal my balance to skrill, to let you know. I have made also a skrill deposit and this skrill account is also fully verified. I try to stay in contact with the support or financial department, but I miss the communications here. The problem that accurred is that they have told me to withdrawl the balance to my skrill, but when I'm going to there withdrawal page the option of Skrill withdrawal is not there. not to mention I have waited also 3 days to get a notification that my bank transfer withdrawal got rejected. I'm hoping you are able to help me to solve my issue I have won this money fair and square and did not breach any terms

Read the casino review

9 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
May 7, 2020

Hi onlyoneunit - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

As we are the ADR for the N1 Interactive Ltd license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

If you have any questions about the above, let me know.

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
OnlyOneUnit
May 7, 2020

I want to state some more after I got a message today from the relevant department. Dear [EDIT] Thank you for providing us with all the required documents and information. We are glad to inform you that your account has been successfully verified by our Finance Department. Your cashout request in the amount of 220 EUR via Bank Transfer was canceled by our Financial Department as we are unable to pay you via this method. Please request another cashout request via the Skrill payment method and we will proceed with it today. Please excuse us for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your understanding. You see it would be able to be processed today but they even couldn't sufisticate on this. I hope you see my concern why I have filled the complained, what they say is not true.

User icon
OnlyOneUnit
May 9, 2020

Hey The Pogg, today again I have had contact with the live support, and yet again I have gotten the same reply,

This is what they have told me today

Hello everyone, because I have something that I want to keep you informed of the situation. I once again contacted live support. I would like to state exactly what they really tell me. Can you tell me if I really need more patience, or how does it work? This is what they said.

"We want to kindly inform you, unfortunately again the same thing, that you will be contacted as soon as there is resolution on your case. Exactly the issue regarding the missing payment option, Skrill is being checked and reviewed, as it should be available for your account generally. We are really sorry for the delay and for all the inconveniences caused, however, as we have already advised, a bit more anticipation is required in order to receive a thorough answer from our financial department, which we asurre you is going to happen in the nearest possible future.We have received all the required information from you until the current moment, therefore right now the only thing is to try and find a bit more patience, which I am sure you have used a lot this time , however, I am sure it will be justified.

User icon
OnlyOneUnit
May 13, 2020

Hello ThePogg, I wanted to let you know that the issue still isnt solved, also the department of financial diddent reply, aldo i have made a new deposit, with paysafecard, i also have send in my details for this paysafecard account. i have een outstanding withdrawal with paysafecard and i hope they gonna process this one. Please can you respons on my messages? as i have not hear you in a week from now? Kind Regards [EDIT]

User icon
ThePOGG
May 15, 2020

Hi OnlyOneUnit,

Have you played down your balance?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
OnlyOneUnit
May 15, 2020

Hey The Pogg,

I want to stay honest with you, I did lose the balance in first because they have not able to reply on my issues after 5 days, I still have no reply on the case as the withdrawal method of skrill should be visible by now. But they diddent reply to my messages so I gave up and flushed almost the hole balance, as I still want to give it one more try I made a deposit with paysafecard. I have verified my documents and today 15-05-2020 they finally processed my withdrawal but they have failed my transaction because they have send it to the wrong email adress. I have changed my paysafecard email to my email adress I used to sign up with on AmunRa, so I hope that they gonna process the withdrawal again to this email they have processed in first.

Because it looks like they couldn't see the right email that I put in when I have put the withdrawal in there withdrawal section.

The balance is still 180€.

Im honest with you and don't wanna set anything aside, you must understand that this anxiety have made me suffer the other balance because it felt as a scam and a sence of stalling.

I hope you won't blame me for the matter. I did not breach any rules and I did not anything that is not allout to do.

They keep stalling my balances wich give me anxiety.

User icon
OnlyOneUnit
May 18, 2020

Hello ThePogg, Today after another weekend have passed away.they still did not pay me my winnings, I received an email this morning from them. This is what they stated. Dear [EDIT], Thank you for contacting Amunra Finance Department. It will be my pleasure to help you today! Please excuse us for the delay with your cashout. We have tried to proceed it last week, but as you said it wasn't successful because of the email registered. Because of that, we have initiated a more detailed check. We will inform you today regarding the pending cashout you submitted. Once again thank you for your understanding and patience. If you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to contact us via email support[@]AmunRa.com or via Live Chat Best Wishes, AmunRa.com As I have been talking again also in there live support they would speed up, but as it's almost the evening I diddent hear anything about my payment. My first payment got discarded because they diddent look proper to my-paysafecard documents that my email was [EDIT], also have send them the document of the transaction I made in that that with my paysafecard. So because they have made this issue to me, I have changed my-paysafecard email to [EDIT] the reason because the first payment got discarded because they have send it to the wrong email adress. The balance came back to my casino balance. Since Friday I'm waiting again to even have a process in working again. Please this isn't fun anymore there comes anytime a new issue in there system wich isn't even mine issue, they should just process how is should and how it is. As a company how are even possible to process a withdrawal to a wrong email, i have changed it now and if they process the payment again to [EDIT] it would be all fine because I changed my email there. From [EDIT] to [EDIT] this is all allout in my paysafecard, as you also have a costumer ID that is still the same.

User icon
OnlyOneUnit
May 18, 2020

Hello ThePogg, Sorry to bother more, I have been paid today ad the end of the evening, still I wanted to thank you for afford to try to solve my issue. I hope they will learn from this mistake. Kind Regards [EDTI]

User icon
ThePOGG
May 19, 2020

Hi OnlyOneUnit,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

OnlyOneUnit consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Amunra Casino
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • N1 Interactive Ltd

May 7, 2020

United States country flag