unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Apollo Slots – Weekly Bonus

Ruling

Resolved - This player has provided insufficient information and been non-responsive to our request for clarification. We assume they've resolve their issue.

Read our Apollo Slots Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

From: [EDIT]

Sent: Friday, 07 June 2019 14:41

To: [EDIT]

Subject: Weekly Bonus

Good Day my name [EDIT] and I am mailing from my sons e-mail, I have mailed you guys three times regarding my account, my e-mail address is [EDIT]

Date: Fri, Jun 7, 2019 at 3:02 PM

Subject: Weekly Bonus

To: Support

From: [EDIT]

Sent: Friday, 07 June 2019 14:41

To: [EDIT]

Subject: Weekly Bonus

Good Day my name [EDIT] and I am mailing from my sons e-mail, I have mailed you guys three times regarding my account, my e-mail address is [EDIT], I have had no response and the chat feature does not appear on my application, it suddenly disappeared, however before C disappearing off my app nobody replied anyway, the chat feature just vanished after numerous attempts to chat with you guys online, I even left the chat feature on for 24hrs, I had to log in man y times, but still no response

I recently installed fibre, so I don't know if this could be the reason why I am unable to communicate with Apollo Slots, I am not even receiving notifications when I make deposit

MY USERNAME IS [EDIT], PLEASE read my original mail Below that I mailed you, I have included all of the mails, please understand that If I cannot get a reply or any communication from Support I will not continue supporting this casino, How can I support an online casino that I cannot communicate with me, I am very disappointed and I deposit alot of money with all the Casino's in Paxson marketing group, PLEASE READ MY MAILS AND SORT THIS OUT, I am over 80 years old and I hope I haven't died and become a skeleton by the time you guys reply

I have attached a copy of my ID

Regards

[EDIT]

[EDIT]

From: [EDIT]

Sent: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 3:59:04 PM

To: [email protected]

Subject: weekly Bonus

Good Day my account is [EDIT], I deposited 250 earlier, however I typed in the wrong coupon code, instead of typing Mariachix2 I typed in MAY19 and something popped up for free spins, however I sent a message on direct chat saying that I wanted mariachi x 2 coupon which I got, but now when I claim my weekly deposit bonus on asgaard it tells that it’s already been redeemed which is not so, it’s because I typed in the wrong coupon code after making my deposit, can u please sort it out

Regards

[EDIT]

Sent: Wednesday, 29 May 2019 08:46

Subject: Weekly Bonus

Good Day my account is [EDIT], I deposited 250 earlier, however I typed in the wrong coupon code, instead of typing Mariachix2 I typed in MAY19 and something popped up for free spins, however I sent a message on direct chat saying that I wanted mariachi x 2 coupon which I got, but now when I claim my weekly deposit bonus on asgaard it tells that it’s already been redeemed which is not so, it’s because I typed in the wrong coupon code after making my deposit, can u please sort it out

Regards

[EDIT]

Sent: Wednesday, 29 May 2019 15:56

Subject: is support available

Hello are you guys available

Regards

[EDIT]

Read the casino review

3 Responses

ThePOGG
Jun 14, 2019

Hi inter-stella - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

The above is just a list of emails. I need you to clearly state specifically what it is that you want.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jun 25, 2019

Hi inter-stella,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 02, 2019

Hi inter-stella,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 12th of July I'll assume you no longer want our help with this issue and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

inter-stella consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Apollo Slots
  • Kahnawake Gaming Commission
  • Paxson Marketing Ltd

June 12, 2019