ThePogg logo unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Apollo Slots – Weekly Bonus

Ruling

Resolved - This player has provided insufficient information and been non-responsive to our request for clarification. We assume they've resolve their issue.

Read our Apollo Slots Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

From: [EDIT]

Sent: Friday, 07 June 2019 14:41

To: [EDIT]

Subject: Weekly Bonus

Good Day my name [EDIT] and I am mailing from my sons e-mail, I have mailed you guys three times regarding my account, my e-mail address is [EDIT]

Date: Fri, Jun 7, 2019 at 3:02 PM

Subject: Weekly Bonus

To: Support

From: [EDIT]

Sent: Friday, 07 June 2019 14:41

To: [EDIT]

Subject: Weekly Bonus

Good Day my name [EDIT] and I am mailing from my sons e-mail, I have mailed you guys three times regarding my account, my e-mail address is [EDIT], I have had no response and the chat feature does not appear on my application, it suddenly disappeared, however before C disappearing off my app nobody replied anyway, the chat feature just vanished after numerous attempts to chat with you guys online, I even left the chat feature on for 24hrs, I had to log in man y times, but still no response

I recently installed fibre, so I don't know if this could be the reason why I am unable to communicate with Apollo Slots, I am not even receiving notifications when I make deposit

MY USERNAME IS [EDIT], PLEASE read my original mail Below that I mailed you, I have included all of the mails, please understand that If I cannot get a reply or any communication from Support I will not continue supporting this casino, How can I support an online casino that I cannot communicate with me, I am very disappointed and I deposit alot of money with all the Casino's in Paxson marketing group, PLEASE READ MY MAILS AND SORT THIS OUT, I am over 80 years old and I hope I haven't died and become a skeleton by the time you guys reply

I have attached a copy of my ID

Regards

[EDIT]

[EDIT]

From: [EDIT]

Sent: Tuesday, May 28, 2019 3:59:04 PM

To: [email protected]

Subject: weekly Bonus

Good Day my account is [EDIT], I deposited 250 earlier, however I typed in the wrong coupon code, instead of typing Mariachix2 I typed in MAY19 and something popped up for free spins, however I sent a message on direct chat saying that I wanted mariachi x 2 coupon which I got, but now when I claim my weekly deposit bonus on asgaard it tells that it’s already been redeemed which is not so, it’s because I typed in the wrong coupon code after making my deposit, can u please sort it out

Regards

[EDIT]

Sent: Wednesday, 29 May 2019 08:46

Subject: Weekly Bonus

Good Day my account is [EDIT], I deposited 250 earlier, however I typed in the wrong coupon code, instead of typing Mariachix2 I typed in MAY19 and something popped up for free spins, however I sent a message on direct chat saying that I wanted mariachi x 2 coupon which I got, but now when I claim my weekly deposit bonus on asgaard it tells that it’s already been redeemed which is not so, it’s because I typed in the wrong coupon code after making my deposit, can u please sort it out

Regards

[EDIT]

Sent: Wednesday, 29 May 2019 15:56

Subject: is support available

Hello are you guys available

Regards

[EDIT]

Read the casino review

3 Responses

ThePOGG
Jun 14, 2019

Hi inter-stella - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

The above is just a list of emails. I need you to clearly state specifically what it is that you want.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jun 25, 2019

Hi inter-stella,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 02, 2019

Hi inter-stella,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 12th of July I'll assume you no longer want our help with this issue and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

inter-stella consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Apollo Slots
  • Kahnawake Gaming Commission
  • Paxson Marketing Ltd

June 12, 2019

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.